Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable This chair is absolutely comfortable. It has terrific sound quality and my son says it is the best chair he has had for his games. 05/01/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by I purchased these chairs so that my husband can play his video games in comfort. The old sofa he had was horrible. These chairs are great. He can use the wireless sound to get the concept of surround sound from the speakers on the back of the chair. It sounds great. Just one thing to keep in mind, that if you use the wireless sound, make sure to turn the wireless devise off, the batteries doesn't last long. It uses 2 AAA batteries. Great product. 06/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Video Chair Bought this for my son but my husband is sharing it with him. They both love the chair and fight over who gets it first 07/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing Bought this chair for my son as a birthday gift, real easy set up, great sound. 07/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought it for my 11 year old nephew. My brother told me I can never buy his son anything else because his son said that "this is the best gift ever". He absoblutely loves it. It gets used everyday. 10/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for all This chair has been great in every way. The kids love them and I bought four of them. Everything was in great shape and set-up was easy. The sound is awsome and all the chairs work with one reciever. You won't be disappointed !!!!!!!!!!!!! 09/29/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Looka great, easy to assemble(not much requred) not too bulky for a reg size bedroom, my son likes it alot. Perfect height for him and friends. 09/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My son loves it! I bought this for my 15 year old son. He put it together. Says he loves it! It squeaks when he leans back, but I will see if a little WD-40 fixes it. He loves the speakers. Had it a month and no complaints so far. 07/10/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by good product i like the chair. not all the parts were there and the bags were ripped open 04/15/2011
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew76
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp