See All Reviews
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun! There are so many things to do! It's fun for a boring day!!! 12/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun & creative activities This was a gift for our daughter. She has enjoyed the activities in this book very much. Sometimes she even hesitates to "wreck" a page because she doesn't want to completely "wreck her journal." 01/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great book for a beginner This is the perfect book. 08/13/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun Book Fun Book! I had ordered it for my 11 year old, but she wasn't interested so it's become mine! Fun book for when I'm sitting through swimming, dance lessons, etc. 10/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A friend received this for his birthday he let everyone at the table look through it. It was the coolest book I'd ever seen. Almost every page has you doing something to the book to wreck it! The ones I liked best were pages like: walk up a hill, turn around, now roll this journal down the hill and drip something here or eat some candy that leaves a color in your mouth then lick this page, oh, and my favorite: Take this journal in the shower with you! 03/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love it. ive been doing it with my daughter. It's well worth the money. 11/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A free psychiatrist i love this book it has helped me a lot i really feel that it is a free psychiatrist i was down and depressed and as soon as i started using this book it has made my mood way better and i also have learned so much about myself. i really recommend this book to everybody that is thinking about getting it!! 02/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by FAST shipping at a great price! My daughter wanted this book. Walmart had it (of course!) at a great price! Shipping was very quick! With such great prices and fast shipping, why drive around looking for it!!! 04/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Love this journal! Keeps me busy. 02/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent This book has kept my granddaughter very busy. 07/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great journal We bought it for our daughter and she loves it. Keeps her busy for sure. 02/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Love It Speaking for my daughter, "It's really fun & interesting, lots to do!" Age 12 02/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun! Bought this for my 11 yr old niece and she loved it!!! Creative outlet for expression and thoughts! 08/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is an excellent idea for all ages, very fun! This was my first Wreck This Journal and I love it! My 8 year old son and I have been "wrecking" the book since we got it and I plan on buying the others in the series. 07/30/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Helps with reading and skills tasks in book appreciated by 9 year old. Really enjoyed 'wrecking a book.' 12/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really mic It's really good product 01/28/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great gift item I was very pleased with the book, the delivery was scary....it didn't come on time but I did get it before Christmas, even though I paid extra for the delivery dates and only a few of the gifts came on time and I paid a lot for the early deliveries. She enjoyed the books though. 01/15/2014
1-18 of 18 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew357
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp