Wrangler - Men's Rip-Stop Cargo Pants

Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Choose your options
We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Choose your options
We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
Customers also considered

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
  • Cotton cargo pants
  • Side cargo pockets with flap
  • Sits lower on waist
  • Loose seat and thigh
  • About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

  • Cotton cargo pants
  • Side cargo pockets with flap
  • Sits lower on waist
  • Loose seat and thigh
  • Explore this item

    Specifications

    Fabric Care Instructions: N/A
    Fabric Content: N/A
    Primary Color: Green
    Model No.: 70L3WOD
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 0.5
    Assembled in Country of Origin: Imported
    Origin of Components: Imported
    Show

    Size Table

    Size Chest Waist Neck Sleeve
    S 34 – 36 28 – 30 14 – 14½ 32 – 33
    M 38 – 40 32 – 34 15 – 15½ 33 – 34
    L 42 – 44 36 – 38 16 – 16½ 34 – 35
    XL 46 – 48 40 – 42 17 – 17½ 35 – 36
    2XL 50 – 52 44 – 46 18 – 18½ 36 – 37
    3XL 54 – 56 48 – 50 19 – 19½ 37 – 38
    LT 42 – 44 36 – 38 16 – 16½ 35½ – 36
    XLT 46 – 48 40 – 42 17 – 17½ 36½ – 37
    2XLT 50 – 52 44 – 46 18 – 18½ 37½ – 38
    View our Mens Measuring Guide
    You’ll need a measuring tape and it helps to have someone else to help if you’re measuring yourself. Write down your measurements and keep them handy for all your shopping activities.
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 569 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    569 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    569 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    89%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    341
    4 stars
    143
    3 stars
    30
    2 stars
    18
    1 stars
    37
    1-7 of 479 total reviews
    89%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Wrangler 2 pack cargo pants
    1/2/2016

    Customer review by Bonnie

    5.0 stars 1/2/2016 by Bonnie
    by Bonnie

    This was an excellent deal. I bought these pants for my son for work and they fit perfectly. They seem to bevery well made and he has said nothing negative about them. They are not to thick and heavy, but they are still warm enough for him on cold days. The only thing I can say about them (since I am not the one wearing them) is that the color khaki was darker than what I was expecting. My son has to wear khaki pants for work so I ordered both pair in the khaki color but even though they were a darker color, they still worked. That being said, I have nothing negative to say about these pants. This was a good deal and you just couldn't beat the price, so if he needs more I would definately purchase them again. One last thing, shipping was fast but its a shame you couldnt just go to Walmart and pick them up. Anyway yes these are good pants and I would recommend them to anyone.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Bonnie
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    finally found them!
    10/23/2013

    Customer review by nyartist

    5.0 stars 10/23/2013 by nyartist
    by nyartist

    I've been looking for cargo pants that fit and are comfortable. Doesn't sound like an impossible task but I just couldn't find them. I bought 5 pair from different companies in the past month and all disappointed. These were my last hope - and they totally met my expectations. I bought cargo pants for $40 but these for under $19 were the best yet. I need cargo pants because the side pockets are where I keep my reading glasses being an old fogy (sp). That's the only reason I need this style. As soon as these came in and I tried them on I immediately ordered two more pair and put all the others away. Either they were too tight or they were loose everywhere but in the waste. Gimme comfortable cargo pants and I won't be grouchy no more!

    Was this review helpful? (46) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    nyartist
    NYC
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:65 or older
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    Comfortable cargos suitable for rough use
    12/26/2015

    Customer review by mycatissleepingonmykeyboa

    4.0 stars 12/26/2015 by mycatissleepingonmykeyboa
    by mycatissleepingonmykeyboa

    I have been wearing wrangler cargos for work for about 2 years now and I like the durability for the price. There are more durable cargo pants out there, however they are either much more expensive or not 100% cotton, which is required when working around high voltage electrical equipment. The newer cargos seem to have 2 fewer belt loops than the old ones, which had essentially two extra belt loops on the back of the pants. One of 10 pairs that I ordered had one of the front pockets stitched in an oddly folded way, essentially making the pocket half the size it normally would be. I have not yet checked on if I can exchange this in store yet. The cargo pocket on the left leg has a small pocket behind it, which is the perfect size for a spectralink phone, which is similar in size to an old Nokia 3310 (brick) phone. I prefer the stop rip cloth, which is not quite as soft, and not quite as warm, but when it gets wet it seems to dry a little quicker and because of the fabric texture, it does not seem like these pants pick up as much filth as the plain cotton cargos. I would recommend these for anyone that is working in industrial environments, wet environments, or dirty environments. Sizes do run a little small on the waist, so you'll want to go to the store to determine what size you wear prior to placing an order. Once size is determined, the pants are consistent and fit well when re-ordering the same size. These pants can be ironed, however I never do. They will wrinkle quite badly if not removed from the dryer warm and folded or hung.

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    mycatissleepingonmykeyboa
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    wrong fit
    12/31/2015

    Customer review by none

    2.0 stars 12/31/2015 by none
    by none

    I ordered two pair of these pants in the same size in two different colors. One pair fit perfectly the other was too small and I had to return them. So same size but not at all same fit. Of course as always with Walmart there was no problem with the return.

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    none
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Great jeans
    1/22/2016

    Customer review by SnowLooker

    5.0 stars 1/22/2016 by SnowLooker
    by SnowLooker

    Jeans are comfortable and fit true to size.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    SnowLooker
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Love these!
    1/22/2016

    Customer review by twinzmama

    4.0 stars 1/22/2016 by twinzmama
    by twinzmama

    These pants are very durable and fit well

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    twinzmama
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Wrangler Men's Rip-Stop Cargo Pants
    11/25/2013

    Customer review by Lotus7

    5.0 stars 11/25/2013 by Lotus7
    by Lotus7
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I'm a big cargo jeans fan, and I used to buy these at my local Walmart. When they stopped carrying them there, I began buying them online. The fit is perfect. I like the fact that they include a "Tech Pocket" within the cargo pocket on one of the legs for my cell phone. This last time around, I bought four pairs in various styles - two bluejeans, one khaki, and one rip stop green.

    Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Lotus7
    Milford, MA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Gender:Male
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    1-7 of 479 total reviews See all
    1-7 of 479 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 569 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 28 questions
    1-3 of 28 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by an anonymous customer 12/25/2011
    11 answers
    • A. They have velcro closures on the cargo pockets on the legs.
      by Commander52511/16/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (6) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes, Velcro on some pockets
      by keechigirl1/7/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes
      by Retired18Z1/7/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No.
      by RFrank9999/24/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (4)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The cargo pocket flaps are velcro closure. I have a pair in both colors and both are the same.
      by leavitron11/20/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes. The ones I purchased have velcro closures on the pockets.
      by Burntime1/7/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, on the cargo pockets. The left cargo pocket also has a smaller pocket built in that's the right size for cell phone.
      by vbexpat10/28/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes
      by wiz9263711/19/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. They have Velcro on the thigh pockets but no closures on the rear pockets.
      by Veggie8/1/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. only on the cargo pockets
      by mrk226211/1/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by dennisc 11/30/2011
    9 answers
    • A. Ripstop fabrics are woven fabrics, often made of nylon, using a special reinforcing technique that makes the fabric resistant to tearing and ripping. Military uses ripstop fabric in their BDU Cargo Pants. If you're looking for longevity and durability in cargo pants? Ripstop is the best direction to go. These Wrangler Ripstop Cargo Pants is not the ideal use for hunting. Brand new, these pants rub together and make noise when you walk in them.
      by jpfrizzle1/28/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (9) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It's just the type of fabric that the pants are made of.
      by Commander52512/28/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (4)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Ripstop fabrics are woven fabrics often made out of nylon, using a special reinforcing technique that makes them resistant to tearing and ripping. During weaving (thick) reinforcement threads are interwoven at regular intervals in a crosshatch pattern. The intervals are typically 5 to 8 millimeters (0.2 to 0.3 in). Thin and lightweight ripstop fabrics have a 3-dimensional structure due to the thicker threads being interwoven in thinner cloth. Older lightweight ripstop-fabrics display the thicker interlocking thread patterns in the material quite prominently, but more modern weaving techniques make the ripstop threads less obvious. A similar effect can be achieved by weaving two or three fine yarns together at smaller intervals. Advantages of ripstop are the favourable strength-to-weight ratio and that small tears can not easily spread. Fabrics used to make ripstop include cotton, silk, polyester, and polypropylene, with nylon content limited to the crosshatched threads that make it tear-resistant.
      by davidaranja10/30/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (12) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. There are strong threads weaved through the material that prevent tears from running through the material. The square pattern in the material is from those ripstop threads.
      by Henning7/11/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. First go look at a pair of RipStop, the material is manufacture in little boxes which makes it stronger and therefore will not tear or rip like normal pants. In my opinion it also lasts longer than normal work pants . It is like reinforced material. Worth it.
      by USASILVERFOX5/25/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Rip-stop means that the fabric is woven in such a fashion to prevent small rips and tears from spreading like they do in denim. Military BDUs are made this way. If you look closely at the fabric you can see grid lines going through it - it looks like graph paper. I can attest that this works. I got a small snag in a pair the first or second wearing. Almost two years later and that small hole has not spread at all.
      by leavitron7/11/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No idea what that means, it must just be the fashion name for it. But if I had to guess, It will probably be that it will not rip easily. But that's just my guess....
      by Ourwife10/11/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (9)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Rip-stop fabrics are woven in a special reinforcing technique that makes them resistant to tearing and ripping. Reinforcement threads are interwoven at regular intervals in a crosshatch pattern.
      by Roy2811/19/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (11) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Ripstop fabric, sometimes called a sports fabric, is a woven, lightweight, nylon-threaded material that resists tearing and ripping. Ripstop fabric is made by weaving nylon threads throughout a base material in interlocking patterns. Many fabrics can be used to make ripstop fabric, including cotton, silk, polyester, or polypropylene, with nylon content limited to the crosshatched threads that make the material tear-resistant.
      by PossumHunter16/10/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (14) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    I'm border line 32-33 inch waist. I usually buy 33 inch waist and they're comfortable. Some 34 inch pants I have just feel too loose, like they're 35 inch. How true is the waist size on these. Thanks
    by robit 12/24/2012
    8 answers
    • A. I wear 36x32, sometimes 38x32. I bought 38x32 in these, which were a little large, but wearable. I ordered 36x32 in cargo jeans and I like them. not too light or too heavy.
      by LAWMAN707/18/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. They are true to size- I found that after wearing all day the waist stretches out a bit, this usually happens to most of my casual pants/jeans-
      by MacGyverDad4/14/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. They are not very accurate, the 38 was tight and the 42 huge, just order one of each and return one. The material is great, light weight!
      by MTSummerfun1/28/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The waist on the ones I ordered are about two sizes too small. I ordered a 42 and they are the same a 38's that i had.
      by mb1324/14/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The waist size is a bit larger that you would expect, in my opinion but I washed mine in very hot water and they shrank to about where I needed them to be. Be aware that the legs are a bit baggy and the length is a bit longer than expected.
      by dman481/28/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. We have found the 36 inch waist size pants to be accurate.
      by keechigirl1/12/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. better off with the larger size
      by beesmom2315/25/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The waist is true to size.
      by Star6665/25/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 28 questions See all
    1-3 of 28 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  N/A See details

    Supplier Warranty: N/A
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.