Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 50 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top-o-the-mast Carpenter shorts I've been wearing these Wrangler Carpenter Jeans for many years now--and none have worn-out; other brands purchased at the same time have long since turned into rags. These things are bullet-proof, fit great, and make the wearer feel like a million bucks. 03/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My husband loves these shorts to work in (he is a carpenter and metal fabricator). He likes that they do not bind in the important places when he kneels, bends and climbs. Delivery much faster than expected. 10/02/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just as expected Received just what I ordered and expected - pleasently surprised at timely delivery. 08/04/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice shorts I bought these by accident, but my husband likes them. Made good, with a comfortable fit. 10/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good deal Well made shorts, it well, fast shipping, great price. 10/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Wrangler shorts and pants My boyfriend works hard and eventually rips up his work clothes. This brand lasts the longest before finally being destroyed. He wears a 32 in faded glory and a 33 in wranglers. High quality. 10/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Deal ! You just can't go wrong with these ! The fit, the value , the quality AND the price is great ! 10/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My husband loves these jeans 09/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great shorts! Fits great and very comfortable 09/21/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just OK Good Fit Great Price Material seemed a little thin(but still thicker than most shorts twice Wrangler's price). I bought these along with a pair of regular 5 pocket shorts for work shorts. The 5 pocket shorts are heavier material and more durable/rugged than these carpenter. They would be OK for casual use but if I had to do it over again I would buy more of the 5 pocket shorts instead of the carpenter shorts. 09/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 They had my size online ( not in store) . This is the 2nd purchase online due to size issue. Ordering online was quick & easy. And inexpensive. 09/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price.Excellent quality.Fast cheap delivery. These are my 2nd pair of these shorts. It's a great price and they are every bit as good as the much more expensive Lee's and Levi's. Also only 97 cents shipping and here in a few days.Thanks Walmart ! 08/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good Good for the money, hold up well. Couldn't find any in stores so tried online and they happened to be on sale. Yippee for me :) 08/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like them I bought 2 pair and have worn them exclusively since their arrival. Great for the hot weather. They were not available in the super center. They seem to be good quality and the fit is perfect. 08/14/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sizing is way off. 08/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by the shorts fits good i like it very much.. 08/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great working shorts! Great fit! Great look! Great Value! 07/21/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by fabric My husband uses these for work. He loves the style but, after they were about 2 weeks old they would start to rip. In each corner were the pocket opens on the sides at the top holes would form. It was not just one back but all of them. So it tells you there is a design flaw. 07/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought for my husband. Perfect fit. Washed up great. He owns several pairs of these shorts. Very durable. 07/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fitting , durable shorts These are great fitting durable shorts at a very reasonable price. 07/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome shorts These are great shorts, at any price. My husband is not tall and these fit him great. Very soft and comfortable with lots of pockets. Excellent! 06/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by These work jean shorts are a great investment. Like the short works well for me. Fits well wish the ruler pocket was as deep on the right as the left. (I'm right handed) 06/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great look, great price, great quality It is so easy to shop walmart.com and click the exact size and it shows up. For 97 cent shipping, it's cheaper to have it delivered than to drive over at $4/gal to go look for your size in the store. The only thing better than Walmart is Walmart.com when you want to just click the perfect size. Wrangler quality says it all. Get a pair of the fashion design Wrangler shorts, too. 06/04/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by They run a bit on the small size so order 1 size larger. 05/24/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Only washed them once after getting them and the material is already starting to show wear on both sides of legs it even turned different colors and I know it wasn't the washing. It's the material showing flaws. 05/21/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good and the fit was right These are good carpenters shorts but I found Dickies for $10.00 plus shipping on the web. Ended up being a little cheaper than these Wranglers from Walmart. pays to shop! The Dickies are heavier denim but these Wranglers are good also. The size was right as stated. 04/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Xmas Gift!! I purchased these Shorts for my Grandson and I can tell by looking at them, that they'll fit him and be just what he likes. 09/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Was as product said, always trust wrangler products! 08/28/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Shorts I really like the Wrangle carpender shorts.They are great. Jimmy 08/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wrangler carpenter shorts I purchased a pair of these previously from a Walmart store and immediately liked them. The fit and toughness(triple stiched seams) and comfort. I purchased these online, because my local Walmart was out. They should last a long time. 08/01/2010
1-30 of 32 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw272
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp