Arrow Woodlake Economy Peak Roof Steel Shed, 6x5

$246.48
FREE shipping
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Showing options for 20147
Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
Free
Standard
Data unavailable
$4.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$65.28
Rush
Data unavailable
$97.41

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
 
See 1 more seller
Starting from $254.98
1 more seller from $254.98
| Learn more
  • $246.48
    +Free shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $254.98
    +Free shipping
    PlumStruck PlumStruck
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account
  • All parts are numbered, pre-cut and pre-drilled for easy assembly
  • Twelve-year limited warranty
  • Foundation kit sold separately
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    Customers also considered

    About this item

    The Arrow Woodlake Economy Peak Roof Steel Shed is charmingly rustic and perfect for when you have a lot to store and limited space to work with. The 6x5 Arrow shed is compact enough to fit easily in most backyards yet offers plenty of room for backyard essentials like tools, lawn equipment, pool accessories and much more. The steel storage shed features an attractive wood-grained finish that protects it from rust and windblown dirt. The 6x5 Arrow shed has a head room capacity of five and half feet and comes with numbered parts that are easy to assemble. The Arrow Woodlake Economy Peak Roof Steel Shed comes with an impressive twelve year limited warranty, making it an excellent investment for homeowners looking for more storage options.

    About this item

    The Arrow Woodlake Economy Peak Roof Steel Shed is charmingly rustic and perfect for when you have a lot to store and limited space to work with. The 6x5 Arrow shed is compact enough to fit easily in most backyards yet offers plenty of room for backyard essentials like tools, lawn equipment, pool accessories and much more. The steel storage shed features an attractive wood-grained finish that protects it from rust and windblown dirt. The 6x5 Arrow shed has a head room capacity of five and half feet and comes with numbered parts that are easy to assemble. The Arrow Woodlake Economy Peak Roof Steel Shed comes with an impressive twelve year limited warranty, making it an excellent investment for homeowners looking for more storage options.

    Woodlake Economy Peak Roof Storage Shed features:

    • Headroom peaks at five and a half feet
    • All parts are numbered, pre-cut and pre-drilled for easy assembly
    • Foundation kit sold separately
    • Twelve year limited warranty
    • Select the size to best suit your needs
    • Not available in Wal-Mart stores

    6 x 5 Shed Dimensions:
    • Provides 27 square feet of area space and 147 cubic feet of total storage space
    • Interior: 5'11-3/4"W x 4'6-1/4"D x 5'8-5/8"H
    • Wall Height: 5'2"
    • Door Opening: 2'8"W x 5'H
    • Recommended Foundation Size: 6'2"W x 4'9"D
    • Arrow Model No. WL 65

    Specifications

    Model No.: WL65-A
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 102.0
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 59.5 x 76.25 x 69.88
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 30 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    30 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    30 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

    90%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    9
    4 stars
    15
    3 stars
    2
    2 stars
    2
    1 stars
    2
    1-5 of 27 total reviews
    90%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    More than "some assembly required"
    9/23/2008

    Customer review by Sonsky

    5.0 stars 9/23/2008 by Sonsky
    by Sonsky

    Building this storage shed is a significant project, and should not be undertaken unless you are fairly confident in your carpentry skills and mechanical ability, and actually have enough time to do it right. The directions that come with it are reasonably good, and are printed up in four languages (four separate manuals). All the structural parts needed were included and correctly numbered -- but referencing a translation table in the manual was required to relate each physical piece to the part numbers shown in the manual's drawings. The hard part of this project is not erecting the shed; the hard part is building the foundation and base for the shed. It has to be solid, perfectly level and square, or the shed will not sit on it correctly. Building such a "floor" is harder than it sounds and took us a couple of days hard work, before we ever touched anything else in the box. The manual tells you how to do this, but there is nothing else in the box itself that will make this any easier. The 2 days we spent constructing the "floor" for this shed made putting it up "a piece of cake" relatively speaking, although it was still another full days work (two man days). But then again, probably a more competent carpenter/mechanic could have done the job faster. Checking at the store to see if a local contractor is available could save you a lot of unnecessary pain and suffering (unless you just happen to like solving these kinds of problems).

    Was this review helpful? (62) (4)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    Sonsky
    Oakland, NJ
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every few days
    Not the greatest shed
    6/10/2008

    Customer review by 0nlineShopper

    2.0 stars 6/10/2008 by 0nlineShopper
    by 0nlineShopper

    This is "you get what you paid for" kinda shed. And I did search around for the cheapest shed available (including shipping) and as far as that part of the transaction went, it rocked. However, it is flimsy, thin metal that warns in the directions "if you scratch the metal you have to clean and paint over it immediately or else it will rust." great. and, did they forget to mention that the floor is NOT included. who really need a floor these days, California is going through a drought right?? Other than that, a lot of the holes did not match up and my husband and I spent a great deal of time pushing and pulling the metal (and forcefully bending it with pliers, and hammering pieces so that they would fit together)..... ohh the fun. Do not try to put this together on your own. It is definitely a two person deal. And wear leather work gloves or else your hands will be full of metal splinters, joy! If you want something dirt cheap thats cheaply made, then this is your shed. Other wise, I'd get something else. I will not buy this shed again and I would deter any and all of my sane friends from buying this product.

    Was this review helpful? (70) (10)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    0nlineShopper
    Northern California
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Great for small yards
    2/10/2008

    Customer review by YardWorker

    4.0 stars 2/10/2008 by YardWorker
    by YardWorker

    I have a small space for a shed and this bad boy fit in there just right. I have two lawn mowers, a pressure washer and a shelf unit in there to hold poisonous pesticides and fertilizers. It took me a few days to get it together although I worked for about two or three hours of each of those days. I would recommend using two people to build this- I think you will go much faster but I am just too stubborn.

    Was this review helpful? (62) (9)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    YardWorker
    Henderson, NV
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Once per week
    Love it!
    4/15/2009

    Customer review by hollywoodfloridians

    5.0 stars 4/15/2009 by hollywoodfloridians
    by hollywoodfloridians

    We really loved the shed, although when it arrived we werent so sure. it came in one box ( the 6x5 ) and it does look cheap, but when u put it together it looked beautiful! It took my hubby from 8 in the morning to about 12 to put it together and he had someone help. Alittle tip dont but the foundation on here, we bought 12 big steping stones from homedepot and it worked beautifully and cheaper! oh and for the women waiting for the arrival of the shed, the delivery man calls you to tell you they are out front and they drop it off at the driveway they arent allowed to go any further than that, after i argued for like 10 mins including talking to the head supervisor the delivery man finally brought it up to my door against what his supervisor told him.

    Was this review helpful? (22) (3)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    hollywoodfloridians
    Hollywood, FL
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Arrow Shed
    4/7/2011

    Customer review by EBONE311

    3.0 stars 4/7/2011 by EBONE311
    by EBONE311

    Just a very thin gauge metal shed. I am a general contractor and it took me all day (9-5) to put this baby together. If you are not handy, don't even try! Also, don't buy the foundation kit that Arrow sells for this. All they are is thin pieces of metal hat channel. It does do the job though and you can't beat the 200 and change price tag.

    Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    EBONE311
    Thornton, CO
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every few days
    1-5 of 27 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 27 reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 13 questions
    1-3 of 13 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-3 of 13 questions See all
    1-3 of 13 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty: 12 years See details

    Supplier Warranty: All Arrow storage buildings with Electrogalvanized coated steel finishes are backed by a 12-year Limited Warranty.Arrow Group Industries, Inc. warrants that this storage building will not fail due to rusting through of the material for the period warranted in the owners manual. We will replace any part found to be perforated by rust under normal use and service within that period. For this warranty to be in effect, the building must be maintained as directed in the Owner's Manual; roof and perimeter of base must be kept clear of leaves, grass and other debris. Claims under this warranty should be made by sending the part (or clear photograph) with proof of purchase, transportation charges prepaid to: Customer Service Department, Arrow Group Industries, Inc., Breese, Illinois 62230 U.S.A. THIS WARRANTY IS LIMITED TO REPLACEMENT OF DEFECTIVE PARTS. LABOR CHARGES AND ALL OTHER INCIDENTAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES FOR BREACH OF THIS WARRANTY OR THE IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE ARE EXCLUDED. SOME STATES DO NOT ALLOW THE EXCLUSION OR LIMITATION OF INCIDENTAL DAMAGES SO THE ABOVE LIMITATION OR EXCLUSION MAY NOT APPLY TO YOU. This warranty gives you specific legal rights and you may also have other rights which vary from state to state.
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.