Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 40 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Quality Poor quality - poor materials - poor workmanship. It is not worth the money. We had to make drawer covers fit, fix poor construction, and glue pieces together. Don't buy this unless it is under 30 bucks. 12/06/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Happy Wife I bought this for my wife with the cherry vanity set on walmart.com and it matches perfectly. My wife loves it. The quality is as great as the price. Great craftsmanship. The only thing you have to put together is the legs and screw on the top mirror. I was very happy with that only took me 15min to put together. 01/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Armoire I had a hard time deciding which armoire I wanted but I believe I made a great choice. The overall quality is great with this armoire and the color is perfect. Sometimes you can never tell with a picture but the color is true to what you see. However, it seems that there are a few blemishes when it comes to this piece where it looks as if someone tried to fix the little imperfections in the stain but to be honest you don't notice anything unless you are staring right at the place in question. The pull out jewelry box included with this is really beautiful, however the one sent to me is missing the pin that keeps the hinge together so I am going to have to request a replacement part. Hopefully, it won't be that much trouble but we will see. The added box is a bonus but, for me, the beauty of the armoire makes up for the box. Overall, this armoire is beautiful, extremely functional and I cannot wait to start putting it to good use. 12/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Armoire When I was 1st reading the review on this jewerly Armoire I had alot of mixed feelings because of the mixed reviews it received. But I thought to myself. I love the color. I love the fact of how many drawers come with the Armoire as well as the mirror. When I received it in the mail I was excited. The color was beautiful & matched my bedroom set to the t. My husband was not able to assembly the product for me & since I was so anxious to see the final result I actually out it together on my own. It was no more then 15 mintues. The final result was amasing & I will recommend this jewerly Armoire to anyone that is ever looking for one as either a gift or something for themselves.. OVERALL rating.. 2 thumbs up for me!!! 11/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality, plenty of room for average person. This is just beautiful and very easy to finish assembly. I did not realize that it also came with an unattached, small jewelry box. The quality is great and the price the best I found. 01/03/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful, but could be better Beautiful color, lots of storage . Fairly good value. Drawback-- smokey spot on mirror the size of a one dollar coin. Tried to call manufacturer, could not be reached. If the mirror is not that important to you, it is still a really nice armoire. 09/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great armoire for the price It was well packed to ensure that the wood is not damaged. It required a little assembly to put the legs and top on but it wasn't difficult. If you are placing it in a carpeted room, you will need to stabalize it with the enclosed wall mount. 01/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product!! Very simple to put together, just screw the legs on and put the lid on. I have been looking for a Jewelry armoire for over a year and the prices started at $90. Didn't think Walmart carried them, but thank God they do. I love it, was surprised to find it had an extra box to store rings and watches. Great buy!!!! 10/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Met all my expectations. No more looking in a couple of dozen jewelry for 1 piece of jewelry. Everything where I can see it. It's also very pretty. 10/05/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by The top of the item had glue on it and so walmart sent me a new one and sent it express at no charge. A few days later they sent me another unit for FREE (lol) !!!. Obviously a mistake was because they werent aware it had been sent. I contacted them about it and they had fed ex come pick it up. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!!! VERY GOOD PRODUCT!!!! 09/29/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 Very classy looking. Took my wife by surprise, and she absolutely loved it. Easy to assemble. Elegant looking armoire at a decent price. 09/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful item! I just love it! 08/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding product! The jewelry armoire arrived in perfect condition and on time. The quality is much higher than expected. Would definitely recommed this. 04/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice I thought it would be cheap looking but was very impressed for the price my wife loves it. 04/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have so much space for all my jewelry, looks very expensive and elegant in my room. 03/28/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy as Pie I absolutely love my new jewelery armoire. It looks so good and alot heavier than I thought it would be. It was easy to assemble and once it was put up couldn't wait to get all my jewelery into it. The dark wood makes it look so expensive and the lines are even fancier. The only thing I have against it is the drawers do not pull out smooth but hoping that will work out the more I use it. 03/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by will bring a great smile from your wife My wife has wanted a traditional jewelry armoire for years. Now that the kids are grown (lol) We have a little more buying power. I compared quality of high end and low end and kept comming back to this one. Ordered this one . I brought it home. Easy to asemble, great shape , no damage during shipping. Be sure to put in wooden pegs to keep drawers from falling out. I had wife cover her eyes before showing it to her. She loved it. Make your wife happy and buy one for her. 03/12/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Product did not have any hardware needed to complete assembly?? 12/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by bling bling Its awesome! has plenty of hooks on sides for necklaces,mirror & even jewelry case that can fit in drawers! it looks like something that cost over 300$ because antique look great color! 02/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My girlfriend loved it!!! 02/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great!! Great product!! Easy assembly! Great price! Can't beat site to store shipping! Extra box is a def plus! 02/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this! My husband bought for me and I love having my jewelry organized. Great product for a reasonable price. 02/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classy looking, nice finish! 02/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic value! Really nice piece of furniture for the money. 02/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We have a cherry bedroom set and this accentuates it perfectly. Assembling this is simple. The quality for the price is exceptional. The extra box looks great on the dresser for bonus storage. I was able to display jewelry that I had forgotten about. I would recommend this to anyone. 01/08/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice! The only reason I gave it a 4 star instead of a 5 is because the mirror has paper glued around bottom of mirror that cannot be removed, maybe by using a knife, it's stiff and hard. Also, there was a small chip in the front that I'm sure I can cover with dark polish or a cover stick. The rest of the box is very nice. 10/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value Arrived in good condition & easy to assemble. Looks good 10/15/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good buy For the price, you can't beat it. Decent quality 09/27/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Practical organization tool The Armoire is beautiful. It was easy to assemble. A few smaller pieces were not secured well for delivery, but they were all there. Very happy with the quality. Overall an excellent product at a great price. I bought one for my daughter and one for my mother. They both loved them! 01/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful value The armoire was a great value , very, very nice. I would recommend this to anyone looking for one. 01/10/2011
1-30 of 34 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew366
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp