Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 31 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by 8GB SD card I used to have 4 SD cards of varying sizes of 1GB and 2GB. Now with this 8GB one I'll no longer need to worry about swapping cards all the time in my digital SLR. It worked just fined plugging and playing, no technical issues at all. 11/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I was looking for. Rated for speed class 10, and is much faster at data transfer than other cards I have that are rated speed class 4. 01/10/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Waste of money and time I purchased 3 of these memory cards to go with digital picture frames as gifts for Christmas. All 3 failed to work properly with the digital frames. Then when trying to delete and reload the memory cards, my windows program was "not responding". 12/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good SD Card I was having problems with my class 6 card not loading fast enough and this SD is a vast improvement. I would recommend this card if you need a fast SD for video and HD photos. 08/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Value This is a class 10 memory card for the price of class 4 cards from more well known manufacturers and it has a lifetime warranty. You need fast (class 10) memory to reduce the cycle time between camera shots, don't buy slow memory because it is inexpensive. 05/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wintec FileMate 8GB SDHC Flash Memory Great price for this memory card works great couldn't ask for more. 01/07/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by i made a bad decision Class 10? Professional? Are you kidding me? Doesn't work with DSLR at all. Just want to make sure so I put SanDisk class 4 into my D5100 dslr and pictures come out just right. Not for DSLR period! 10/04/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Could not use at all I bought 4 of these memory cards to transfer photos on for digital frames I bought for Christmas presents. I had a very hard time getting the photos copied to the cards - When I try to look at the pictures - I get a "not responding" on my computer. I would LOVE to send them back, but I cannot even delete the pictures that are on them. I have tried everything and ALL of them are the same. I just wasted almost $50.00. If you know a way to get my money back please let me know. I will NEVER buy this brand again. I used my 4GB PNY cards and all went well. 01/03/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Did not work with any devices We purchased this item as a bundle with a photo frame and it did not work in the frame at all. We tried it with another device and also in a computer and we could never get it to format. 12/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought this SD card for my Samsung TL105 camera. Before installing this card I was using an old 256mb card which was totally outdated. This new SD Card gives me an incredible amount of storage space. I think 8GB will be all I will ever need, and this being a Class 10 card has increased the efficiency of my camera. I have no complaints about this card at all! If I lost it I would buy another. 07/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This card is fast. Very good deal, class 10 card, very fast. have been using class 6 cards for a while not and the camera does not need class 10 but I can tell a big difference when writing to the card with the computer. 06/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So far so good To date, about 3 weeks and 100 photos, these cards have performed to my expectations. I am using them in a Panasonic FZ150 and I'm shooting the "Fine/Raw" combination this equates to storing about 16 MB per photo and the recording time is approximately 3 times faster than using a Class 4 SD card. So far I have had no problems and the cards have performed flawlessly. The camera allows for burst mode operation, taking 11 photos in approx 1 sec, all photos were recorded without problem at the above resolution with these cards. 05/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by WINTEC CLASS 10 EXCELLENT PRODUCTS FOR ALL ESPECIALLY THE SPEED GIVE IT A TRY MORE THAN YOU EXPECT 04/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Affordable and fast SDHC memory. I was a bit skeptical at first but the price is very good for a 8GB SD flash card. The card writes at 14-15Mb/s and reads at 18-19Mb/s which is not really Class 10 but very close. I have no complaints on the performance side except not too sure of its long term reliability. I would recommend this if you are on a budget for fast and affordable sd card. 04/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've used it in my digital camera (canon rebel) and laptop. It's transfer rate is faster than any of my big name cards and was half the price. This is the same comment I put on the 16GB card I bought at the same time. Both cards have so far been more reliable than any other card I've ever purchased. 03/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by i bought this for my camera/camcorder, && it works GREAT! would defitnitly recommend ths to anyone! & the price is really cheap compared to other places! =) 03/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by works great used in my canon hd camcorder hf10 and it works just fine for recording 1080p video when set at 12mbps. 12/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Inexpensive memory card It's an inexpensive memory card... I pulled it out of the package and put it inside the digital camera. So far so good! 12/28/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 meet expectation Product had 8g storage. Very big size for this price. A little slower in loading but it's ok. not a big problem. 12/20/2010
1-20 of 20 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw359
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp