See All Reviews
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 39 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for multiple occasions I purchased this for a baby shower in which I was going to stack colorful cupcakes as a table center piece. I also ended up using it at Christmas to stack an assortment of cookies at a Christmas party. It is very durable and very pleasing to the eyes. I would recommend this for many applications, especially ones that you want to save on table space. 01/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and easy I bought two of these for my sisters bridal shower. I wanted something nice that would not cost a fortune but that I could also use again. Since it has shelves opposed to rings, I can use it for more than just cupcakes in the future. The assembly was a piece of cake (no pun intended) and it easily stores back in its original box. Would highly recommend this product. 12/01/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by looks small holds a lot I originally purchased this cupcake tower for my baby shower. It was a good price. When I got it in the mail I thought it was quite a bit smaller than what I needed. BUT ... I was pleasantly surprized that I was able to fit 22 large cupcakes on it! I was not dissapointed. Its really sturdy thick plastic too. I'm sure I will get more use out of it. 02/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price & product! This is a gret product. My 2 1/2 year old had fun "stacking" it, so it's very easy to store and put together. I bought it to use for cupcakes, but it could be used for fruits, cheese and crackers, cookies, brownies-anything really. 05/28/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome product I bought this to use for my 2 year old's Birthday cupcakes. The display was great! It gives you more table space when you need it. We have also used it for cookies, muffins, and fruit at family get togethers. It is easy to assemble and disassemble. Storage is great also. 05/08/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Product For Any Occasion!!! Just what I needed !I have a small dining table so I bought two of them. I use one with fruits & cheese and the other for pastries. The table looks great for any occasion! Here is a picture it was my son's 11th Birthday. I bought two for my sister and she is very happy she uses them for her parties out in the pool area. 12/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! Inexpensive, made well and fit 24 cupcakes on one stand! 07/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for a small party It is very sturdy and looks very durable. Even though it looks small, it fitted 22-24 cupcakes perfectly..... Very easy to storage and to assemble. I will definitely buy another one so I can have enough space for a big party! 12/07/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for travel and storage As described! Can hold mini and regular cupcakes as well as anything else you'd want displayed. It also doesn't take up as much room as one of those specific cupcake holders do...lightweight, was easy to take to an event! 12/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent dessert tower I used this dessert tower to stack mega-cupcakes for a small wedding reception. It worked perfectly and was very sturdy. It's also easy to disassemble and store, as the pieces nest inside one another. 04/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty Table Topper i bought this cupcakes tower for d holidays. My dining table is not that big and i figured out if i had this item i will create a space for other serving platters. Pretty table topper though but, not that big. This is really good for desserts and fruits, light and collapsible, highly recommend it. 11/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by love love love this thing! can't say how much I love this thing. love how it stacks and collapse for storage, love how easy it is to wash, love how inexpensive it is! I bought two. it's made of durable plastic and should last forever with miminal care. walmart was the only place I could find this THREE tierd stand. I also have the exact same stand but four tiered and of course love it too. three tiered is great for smaller parties. 03/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I ordered two of these for my daughter's 5th birthday party (tea party theme) and they are great! We are going to use them for Thanksgiving, Christmas and many more times to come! I love that they break down so they don't take up much space when you aren't using them. 11/03/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worked great. I was very pleased with this item. 10/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good simple tower It was just what I needed for my daughters birthday to hold all her cupcakes. Only held about 20 cupcakes which is not quite as much as others have said about it. The tower itself is super easy to put together and very stable. Ample space between tiers. I was able to put toppers in the cupcakes and they fit just fine. The white was a nice blank canvas for decorating. 04/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sturdy plastic and easy to assemble!! Used for my baby shower and they look much better than those cardboard or foam ones! Very happy... Will be using them for entertaining at home for fruit platter and such 12/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for cupcakes I bought this for a birthday party and displayed cupcakes on it and it was perfect. Also could use for other things also, delivery was quick but I wish I could have just went to the store and picked it up, My store only carried the cardboard cupcake holder and the individual wire cupcake holder and this plastic one is the best choice. 12/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple to use and looks nice This dessert stacker is exactly what I needed for displaying cupcakes at my daughter's birthday party! It is easy to set up and nests to store. I plan on using it for entertaining to save space when serving desserts. 10/05/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value I bought this for my oldest daughter's birthday. This cupcake/dessert stand is a great value, and I was pleasantly surprised with what I got for what little I paid. You could use it for all kinds of food and desserts, and I plan to use it again for my youngest daughter's birthday party as well. I will likely buy another one, I made about 50 cupcakes and (clearly) they didn't all fit- I knew they wouldn't- but with the low price I will buy another. It is a little confusing putting together the first couple of times but if you just look at the picture you should be able to figure it out, it nests for easy storage. Would definitely recommend. I got lots of compliments. 08/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Versatile! I'm always making and decorating cupcakes for family events. This is sturdy and so basic it doesn't take away from the prettily iced cupcakes. I'll use it for a bridal shower in a few months and plan to dress it up with gift wrap around the center pillars. 08/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy to snap together and it is easy to clean Very easy to snap together, sturdy and it is easy to clean. I bought two to use for a faculty luncheon at my school and it was a big hit. It could be used to hold fruit, veggies or anything else as well. 05/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for cupcakes! Love that this is storable, washable, and reusable! It is great for cupcakes, fruit, cheese and crackers, and cookies. 03/20/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't waste your money. Plastic junk...The picture shows you that more can fit on each tier than actually does. Will probably never use it again. I could have gotten something ceramic or glass and elegant looking for a wee bit more money at TJMaxx or Marshalls...another lesson learned! 12/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by fits in a corner well Waiting to make the cupcakes for niece birthday party pink and purple. 04/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product What a great value! The tower is made of plastic that is durable. It makes for quick cleanup too. The tower quickly and easily assembles. It held 24 cupcakes with no problem. Sturdy during use. Then when done, it is easy to take apart and stacks neatly for storage. I can't say enough good things. 05/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value - Great value - easy to store afterward. Bought 3 to display cupcakes for a graduation party. Surprised that as small as the tower looked - easily held 2 dozen each. 05/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just the display we were looking for. We wanted to try the plastic type to see if they would hold our soaps and they are working perfectly. We'll be back to get larger ones next time. 03/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by HANDY GOOD FOR PARTIES 02/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's easy to put together and holds 23 cupcakes!! More than I expected. 12/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I love this thing! Dont expect it to be the HUGE centerpiece but it is a eye catcher. I used this for my sons birthday party and it was a hit! Very cute for a small occasion. 06/24/2010
1-30 of 31 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw344
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp