Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would not recommend... The Hamper was missing the strap that goes around the bottom bars of the frame that is needed to keep the hamper from opening too wide. In addition, the top straps are not as shown in the picture, and I had to use some inventive thinking to get the handles of the bag to wrap around the frame to hold the bag up in the frame. The hamper looks very cheap; for what I paid for the product, I could have bought two, better quality hampers that I was originally looking at. Overall, I was very displeased with the product, and I would suggest looking for other options. 10/28/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cheap Item.. poor Quality Looks simple from images but in reality its poor quality hollow bamboo?, quite flimsy and looks awful. Will do the job temporary but will definitely be replacing. Save and invest into something better. 01/18/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Style Useful for Many Things 04/22/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by ugliest thing I have ever seen This product is awful. 05/05/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed When this product arrived I opened it immediately and one of the pieces broke right in my hand. I also assumed the bag was canvas, which may have been my own misunderstanding, but I was very disappointed with this product. It was clearly very cheaply made. I would not recommend this product unless cheap is your goal but I ended up buying a nicer and better quality hamper for the same price at tj-max 08/18/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wouldn't buy this again I received the hamper and it was missing pieces (the knobs that hold everything together) so i have to say I was disappointed. It doesn't look the same as the picture, the bag is much flimsier and doesn't have a square shape at the bottom at all. I was overall disappointed and i would say don't waste your money on it. 02/01/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by does what it's supposed to do One of the legs arrived with a slight crack most of the way down. the screw came out of one of the pegs when I attached the bag to the frame, had to jam it back in. Seems kind of flimsy, but it hasn't fallen apart yet. Overall it's worth the price as it keeps my laundry off the floor. 11/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute and Classic....I love it! It was but much for me to have to put it together, I wish more of the parts came already connected but other than that it fashionable, it's modern, it's classy and most of all very sturdy. It holds my three weeks of dirty clothes very strongly lol 08/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love Great hamper. Looks nice and was bigger than i was expecting. Easy setup and sturdy. 02/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hamper Bought this to replace a similar one my wife took over. Shopped at other stores and found them for twice the price as walmart and more. It's easy to put together, sturdy, looks nice, and holds even more laundry than my old one. Plus it has velcro straps on the bottom to hold it in place better and a fabric lid to lay across the top, two features my old hamper was lacking. I'm very pleased with this purchase. 01/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice, sturdy hamper The hamper was bigger than I thought it would be and the fabric is durable. Assembly was very easy, took less than 5 minutes. 01/02/2013
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw282
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp