Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great gift I gave this hamper as part of a graduation gift and it was a hit with a supply of laundry products. The recipient said the size was perfect, wheels were a big plus and loved that it folded easily. 05/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a back saver This was one of the best practical purchases I have ever made. I have only used it once but what a relief to be able to pull this hamper along. If your a person who has to cart your laundry to a laundry mat this is for you. I still don't like doing laundry but having this makes it less of a challenge. the only thing I'd like is to have a pocket on the outside for a mag or book. 01/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Fantastic Product! I love these hampers! They have wheels on them so I don't have to carry the laundry around. A plus for me, since I have become older and cannot carry the things around that I used to be able to carry around. I am 45 years old! Ditto on the side compartment for laundry supplies. Love that! 04/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought this for a 15 year old boy's bedroom ... the good thing is it's nice and big and holds a lot of laundry ... the bad thing is I still can't get him to throw his clothes IN the new hamper!! But of course we can't blame that on the hamper - hamper is great ... 15 year old not so great ... 12/22/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great laundry basket This is my second laundry basket on wheels. I love it. However the only thing missing on this one is that it had no zippered side pocket like my last one. I use it for hauling laundry to the laundry room in my condo complex. No heavy listing. 10/27/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great wheeling laundry hamper I am handicapped and I needed this rolling pop-up laundry hamper. It is very easy to use and helpful when it is time to laundry. Thanks so much 08/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic for the college bound grad I have purchased these hampers for each graduating niece or nephew who was heading off to college and they love them!!! They told me that other students would ask them where they found this hamper. Now I have started a tradition so I hope the company never stops making them!!! 06/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for taking care of laundry I just pull it down the hall and do my husband's laundry. He is in assisted living and I don't like the way they do laundry. This is perfect and i don't have to carry a laundry basket. 03/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Buy it I was skeptical, but it's worth the money. Very large, great for comforters, wheels move very well and it's a plus that it has a strap so that you could carry it on your arm like a backpack. It's smart, durable and stylish. 01/07/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by ITS VERY STURDY AND IT ROLLS VERY EASILY I LIKE IT VERY MUCH. IT HOLDS PLENTY OF LAUNDRY,ROLLS VERY EASILY,AND IS QUITE STURDY.IT WORKS VERY WELL FOR MY NEEDS. 11/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great item for transporting laundry I love this item. I use it to take laundry to and from the the nursing home. I bought two and it was a great decision. Leave one at nursing home and return with clean laundry. Only lifting is in and out of my vehicle, save carrying all the way to to car and back. 06/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent clothes hamper if you're as picky about your laundry as I am,, lol,, you were going to love this hamper its durable its looks great,,,,,,,its got a carrying strap and wheels. This holds a terrific amount of laundry it's easy to move around at lasts a very long time 02/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for my son at college Much larger than I expected. Features make it perfect for dorm living. Pull the drawstring and tote it to the laundry room. 08/30/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by NOT relieable the strap busted on my very first use. disappointed. I have another one I bought from another company a year ago and it's still in good shape. 01/27/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very useful. My previous bag had no wheels and was very laborious to pull thru rooms. this one is a breeze to pull with its wheels 01/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal for my use I have to go to another floor to do my laundry, this laundry hamper on wheels is great and after use it can be stored flat. I love this 06/12/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wheels should be a nice feature...BUT they are not high enough to avoid scraping the floor and causing fabric to scrape and had to be reinforced after only ONE use. If I hadn't tossed the packaging I would have returned it to Walmart. 10/29/2011
1-18 of 18 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw94
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp