See All Reviews
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love these baskets! I bought these baskets to put on our bookshelves to organize movies and our son's toys. I was looking for baskets that would not scratch our bookshelves as our son would be pulling them off the shelves to get to his toys. These are perfect. They also have a wire frame, inside the material, so they keep their shape. I love them! 12/07/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by VERY NICE STORAGE OPTION These are great storage totes. The wire frame and strap-like surrounding material make them sturdy and the chocolate/espresso color makes them contemporary. Much nicer than I anticipated. 02/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Storage Crate This product fits perfectly in my daughter's storage cubes. It does exactly what I wanted. Keeps the stuff from falling out of the cubby. And it has a stylish look to it. 02/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly as advertised! Exactly what we needed for our IKEA Sofa Table (which we use as a TV stand for our 60 inch TV. Great place to store stuff out of sight. Measurements were accurate, but wish they were 2 inches taller. :>) 09/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I needed These baskets were exactly what I was looking for and the description was accurate. They seem to be well made (so far so good) and sturdy. 07/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Basket Bought two of them, one was bad shape but took it to Walmart and got refund. I love this basket holds alot . 12/11/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by CHEAP!!! This arrived in such poor condition that I was too mad to reorder. It has a metal frame in the bottom (to keep the shape which is a good idea) that arrived bent to the point of almost being broke. This caused one side to fold in. Then I noticed one of the straps that creates the weave was comming out. I thought it was ripped but it came unglued. I did not realize how cheaply made it was when I orderd. I was going to use is for light storage. It obviously cannot handle that. I am more disappointed in the Very Poor quality control. Returned it the next day. It is espresso color and better than the pic which looks grey. 12/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Crates I purchased 2 of these crates to go with an IKEA bookcase unit we used as a dry bar. They fit in the cubbies nicely and are approx the same color as the black-brown bookcase. Look nice and sturdy, like the wire frame. 06/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well made product Great value, well made, nice looking 04/14/2010
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew340
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp