Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 25 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good for the Price This shelf has my printer sitting on the top shelf, and the bottom basket area holds the printer cords and paper. It is lightweight and was extremely easy to assemble. My only complaint is that the one corner of the top shelf does not seem to stay level with the the other three corners...the printer must be heavier at that spot b/c the shelf has slid down the one pole slightly. The way that the shelves are attached to the poles is not permanent, hence the slipping from a heavier object. 10/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for Shredding I use this little shelf for stacking my shredding. In the basket I keep my shredder oil and extra bags. It keeps everything so neat and orderly. It's so strong and holds a great deal of weight as well. It was EXACTLY what I was looking for and works perfectly. I love it. 02/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Solid little shelf Solid little shelf and the basket underneath is very handy. Basket height and shelf height are adjustable so you can customize your space. I've got two of these in the bottom of my pantry and the baskets keep stuff off the pantry floor. Like them so much I bought more from this product line (and wish there were even more styles). 05/04/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Okey-dokey Nice product... the shelf/basket locators are a bit funky,but it does the job for a reasonable price. Very adaptable too! 03/17/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by This product is much smaller than it appears on the advertisement. Theres really no room to store anything. Because of this, it's definately not worth the price they charge for it. 02/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I love this shelf! Walmart's price was great. This was sooooo easy to put together and is so sturdy. I stacked two of these with 3 single shelves. I started with a single then alternated ending up with a stack for in my pantry that is about 6 feet tall. The position of the basket and the shelf is adjustable which is great! 09/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great towel holder. i purchsed 2 more from a store. so i have enough to hold all things in bathroom. 08/31/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by fits the need This is a great little shelf that fits under the bottom shelf in my pantry allowing me to keep things off the floor, they are quick and easy to assemble. I purchased 4 of these and on two of them, I reversed the shelf and basket, putting the basket on top and the shelf on bottom. I have my crock pot stored in one and my dutch oven on another one. If you have an area where you need a little extra organized storage, I would recommend this shelf. The site to store free shipping is an added bonus. 08/12/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointed Well the chrome was nice, but the size was little, little, little. I thought it would be larger, nothing much can fit in this basket. And it was very short, so before you order this take some measurements, and you will see, little,little, and so very little. I took it apart and am taking it back to walmart tomorrow. 06/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 This little shelf was exactly what I envisioned. Yes, it is short, but it fits in a lot of places. Easy to build and looks more expensive. 03/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Good Choice! This product has been perfect for the job I wanted it to do. It's well constructed. 10/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very sturdy I needed a shelf while visiting family in WA state for the summer, to put a 36 inch TV on, that I also bought from WalMart. This worked perfectly. It's very sturdy and the basket bottom is great for holding the cable box. I intend to take this home with me, and use it in my bathroom. Great shelf. Much better than I ever expected. 07/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Purchase The unit is great! Fit perfectly where I wanted it and works awesome! 07/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Is perfect for our office gym to place cleaning supplies and towels. 06/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Value, Nice Product Goes together easily. Handy size for my purposes (using it on a dresser for LCD TV stand with cable box in the basket and speaker bar underneath it all)... Works well for my needs. 05/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy to put together and nice looking. 03/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pantry storage I had a small footprint for our kitchen pantry. These attractive chrome worked with our stainless and allowed for easy install and adjustment. 02/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Storage Solution Pro's: *versatile *looks great & blends in to kitchen *holds more that I thought it would *easy to assemble *true to size *enough space to have tools on one shelf and food-stuff on the basket above Con's: *clips didn't all work, but fortunately my box had "spares" so didn't need to call for more. *felt a little more flimsy that the larger items in this brand ~ but once assembled and stocked has held up with no problems at all. *recommend getting some cheap cutting (plastic or glass) boards to put on the top level if it's at/below eye-level 01/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT FOR SMALL PLACES THIS IS A GREAT SET UP IF YOU HAVE A NEED FOR SHELVES AND HAVE ONLY A SMALL PLACE TO PUT THEM. I GOT 2 SETS TO USE FOR A SMALL OFFICE SET UP AND WILL PROBABLY GET MORE FOR THE KITCHEN. THEY HOLD A LOT, ARE EASY TO PUT TOGETHER AND HAVE A CLEAN NEAT LOOK. 01/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! Stand is sturdy and has adjustable feet...perfect for our pantry! 11/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flexible storage helper Fits well in a small closet 09/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product Easy to assemble, looks good, fits in small dorm. Versatile for future use. 08/20/2010
1-23 of 23 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew270
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp