See All Reviews
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 132 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price on beautiful t shirt The colors and beading are fantastic. I couldn't believe how inexpensive this tee was! It fits great, although it is not any too big. Order your regular size for a close fit or go up a size for a looser fit. The material is fairly thin, which is good for the hot climate where I live. It is longer than some tees that I have bought which is also a good thing for me. 05/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice design Nice style T- Shirt, good colors, just wish it were 100% Cotton instead of 50% because cotton is so comfortable in the summertime. 05/01/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lots of Flowers When ordered did not realize there were the same flowers on the back as front except for studs. For me just too over the top with flowers--reason for one star on meets expectations--the front is very pretty with the studs--nice touch-- Ordered medium (normal size),the material is light weight--silky smooth and cool for summer heat-this is more of a clingy top--if had known would have ordered up a size--I am 5ft 3 1/2 " the length is good--covers well--always love White Stag sleeves they cover the upper arm--it is very well made with finished seams--washed by hand--towel rolled--hung to dry--came out perfect with no shrink--over all (for me) if this top did not have so much floral would be nice to go out and about--I will wear only at home--ordered the yellow stripe with coral stripe--love love nice combo-- 06/16/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by T-shirt Ordered XL seems to run 1 size smaller and very little stretch, I will return this and order next size up. Normally XL works for me, very light weight but that was a plus for me. 05/11/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Soft, Comfortable & Such a pretty Top!! I ordered several of these tops in different patterns. I am really pleased with how nice they are after receiving them. They have very pretty graphics and the embellishment with rhinestones is a real bonus. Look more expensive than what they are. Soft & comfortable too! These are made with a lightweight polyester fabric and the white or pink colored graphic tops will most likely need to be worn with a spaghetti strap/tank top underneath, as it is a bit see through. Overall though I would definitely recommend these tops. I haven't wash them yet so I don't know how they will hold up after washing. I would recommend to wash on delicate cycle, due to the embellishments. 05/30/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and pretty tee for Summer This tee is cute with some nice bright colors and designs. It is very thin and probably would be too thin if it was just a white tee, but the patterns and colors help, and it is wearable without layering. 05/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Shirt I purchased one of these for my mother...she loved it, I went online and purchased 4 more. She loved it 05/19/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by What a bargain!! As soon as I saw my friend wearing one of these tops, I went online and ordered some for myself. Great tops for such a low price! I also found them to be easy to care for --- I machine washed & hung to dry. My only suggestion would be to add a little "give" so they would be easier to put on/take off. Thanks, Walmart! 06/10/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This shirt is very comfortable. This shirt is nice enough to wear to work. 04/24/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by too flashy for me buy one size larger, fit good but too flashy for older woman but kept to wear for casual days has paint like feeling on designs. 05/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for fabulous product. I bought a few of these for mother's day gifts and the recipients absolutely loved them!! I will be back for more. 05/13/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by pretty but not good fabrit A pretty design, but flimsy fabric and the size is off, seems to run quite small compared to the others I bought 05/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most gorgeous shirts ever I would buy every shirt in this line if I could but am unable to buy even one as they are not large enough. I cannot find out who to complain to about this so my hope is that someone will either respond to this or the right person will read this and get my concerns to the right person. I saw these tops at Walmart and thought these somewhat thin but so vibrantly colored tops were so beautiful but only went up to 2X size. I was so disappointed since I wanted those shirts so badly but need a 4X or 5X. I might have tried to squeeze into a 3X if I had found one. I checked Walmart.com for these shirts and found them at a fabulous price but still not any larger than 2X. I hope a White Stag employee will read this and make arrangements for these tops to be manufactured in larger sizes. For you smaller size consumers, I envy your size but highly advise you to purchase these lovely tops at this online sale price while you can. 07/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty shirts I bought 2 of these shirts for my mom, and they are great for summer time weather as they are thin material, which is exactly what I was looking for, and the designs are so pretty and the fit is right on.. 05/03/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The Tee Sizes are way off! This Tee is really cute. However the sizing is way off! The XL was really a Medium. Once you wash it, it will be a XS! Giving it to my granddaughter who is 10 yrs old! White Stag needs to adjust their adult sizes to fit adults. These sizes actually fit children. 07/10/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by beauitful but small I ware a XL (16-18) so I order that size and a XXL (20-22) because I wanted a looser fit. they were beautiful with beading ascent but the size is way off on the shirts. the XL is like a MED and the XXL is like a LG so while these shirts are great looking if you order them remember that the size is off and order a bigger size or two. I've never had this problem with white stag clothing before the sizes have been spot on. 07/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this shirt!!!! It is different, I get a lot of compliments on it. It is not all cotton, which is good. The sizes are true, small is a small. One can't see it from the picture but, there are a few "jewel" things on the front of it. They are really cute, I just hope they hold up after several washes. 06/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable and stylish It was exactly what I hoped for. Beautiful and soft, and it fit just right. 06/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by new favorite shirt... these tees are the best value around. The material is soft, shirts fit well and I was so pleased that I ordered more...love them 06/11/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sizing runs very small Great shirt but sizing is not too good. I'd recommend ordering at least 1 size up. Nice light material for summer wear. 06/09/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by SIZE WRONG WHEN THE SIZE SAID 2X, WHICH IS WHAT I USUALLY BUY, SHOULD BE NO PROBLEM, WRONG, THEY WOULD PROBABLY FIT SOMEONE THAT WEARS A MEDIUM.. THEY ARE VERY PRETTY 06/07/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Looks good...snug fit. Overall, looks good. Glad I read other reviews and ordered a size larger than normal. They are a snug fit. If you like loose fitting clothes, do not buy. 05/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice top for the money I bought several different styles and colors in these tops and love them all. They are very comfortable and receive several compliments on these. I am very pleased with them. They wash up really nice and I hang them to dry. 05/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised by quality. I bought several of these for my daughter. I was so pleased with the quality that I ordered 17 more for gifts! Bright, vivid colors and graphics. They do run small so order a size up. 05/24/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Pretty This is a very sparkly t-shirt - was a surprise it was so pretty. It is an ample fit although I haven't washed it yet. It is thinner fabric and will be good in the summer. 05/09/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by You need to update your size chart. I used your size chart to order these shirts and really wanted them, but they were one size too small because I ordered a large based on your chart. I really need an XL. So, I have sent them back to you for a refund. Please let me know when you receive them and refund my money. Thanks, Linda 06/17/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Simple but cute top My bust is 46" and I got a large since I noticed someone said they were a bit oversized. The large fit me fine. Nothing too fancy but it's alright. Bought it to match a pair of mint colored sandals. 06/13/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very thin shirts This shirts are very thin. You can see through it. I have other White Stag shirts that are not thin. I would not have bought it if I had known. But they are still beautiful. 05/29/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by was just an ok buy was just an ok buy 05/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Versatile! You can match this shirt with skirts or pants! The fit is good, but I like my shirts to be loose. I usually wear a medium but the L fits fine - it's not too loose. The material is thin, but not see through due to the print on the shirt! It's machine washable and can be dried in the dryer. The material has some elasticity. 10/09/2014
1-30 of 132 total reviews
2 3 4 5 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew235
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp