Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Perfume I bought this for my mom, she has always used this perfume. It smells great. I was impressed by the amount of protection the perfume bottom was encased in when it was shipped. Next time I buy this perfume, I will have no qualms about getting it from Walmart online. 12/10/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a wonderful scent This is a very soft feminine scent; not overbearing like so many. Delivery was in a timely manner and the price is so affordable! 12/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It smells very glamorous and rich. This perfume smells very good, smells very expensive. It's the first thought that came to my mind when my sister sprayed on by mistake, she claims to be aiming for a different bottle but after trying it, she has kept on using it ever since. My mom wears it religiously and my sister uses it too, people never know they're wearing the same perfume. They receive a lot of compliments. Too bad they don't make it for men like Passion. This perfume is a shoe in for the fragance, can't go wrong. 04/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by For my 95 year old dad's girlfriend who is 85. She loves it every year! 11/05/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by smell before you buy I bought this perfume without smelling it because I am a HUGE Liz Taylor fan and I eagerly opened the box and smelled it; and I was shocked at the underlining powder smell that it has and I hate it. I smelt like an old lady with too heavy of perfume that drowned herself in it. I only sprayed once but it is strong. I hate it! I never like any perfume with a powder base to it. Go into the store before you buy this product or you will smell like an old lady that wears too much that kills everyone around her with one spray. This stuff is strong and stinks. fan of Liz but not her perfume 11/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have worn this fragrance for years, so obviously I love it. I hadn't ordered it from Walmart before, but was really surprised at how quickly I received it. Great service on this one! 09/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ok very good 08/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the easiest way to get the products you need. It was shipped to the house free and with gas prices as high as they are what better way to shop. I love it! 10/11/2012
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw464
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp