See All Reviews
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 41 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family Game We rented this game before purchase & my family loves it. My 11 year old does well on his own & my 7 & 4 year old team up with mom & dad. They love to spin the wheel. My teenage neighbors love it, too. We basically had family game night go into day 2. This is great for the whole family to rally around. 11/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent game! This was another game that I was excited to receive! I was not disappointed! It is great! There are a lot of mini games in between the "real" game that I love. The graphics and sounds are done well also. 12/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by My husband and I have played this and like that there are different levels you can choose from for the puzzle play. Some of the mini games definitely are not as easy to play as you would think. 11/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Love Family Time! My family and I LOVE this game! We needed something to bring us together, and this worked! 01/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product If you're looking for hours of fun, check out the Wheel of Fortune for the Wii. Fun for the family. 12/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun Game Bought this for my 13 year old Daughter. Not only does she love it, we all do, including my 11 year old son. It is a fun family game we enjoying playing together. 12/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great game! My husband and I had so much fun playing this game! We loved it. If you like watching the show, you will LOVE this game. It's just like the show. Worth buying! 11/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's fun; pretty much like the tv game show. 11/25/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by Quality was poor. Not what I expected at all. If you are a TRUE fan of Wheel of Fortune you may probably still want to purchase and play this, but to give you an idea of how the graphics are. Think of the original Playstation graphics. Yeah...... 12/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great game!!! Bought it for my kids for Christmas and they love it!!! 12/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great family game I purchased this game for my children for christmas because we needed more Wii family games. I tend to purchase my children games to suit them & their likes because they're spaced out in ages (16yr girl, 10yr girl & 6yr boy). But you could never go wrong with a T.V. game show that the whole family loves that's made for a game console. This game is great, lots of fun & its set up just like the T.V. game. And although my 6yr old son may not know how to solve the puzzles, he still tries & guess the letters & gets very excited when he guesses correctly. This is a great game to bring the family together on some fun time. 12/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by If you like the show you'll love the game!!! 04/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A ton of fun! I only wish you won the money and prizes for real! Haha. 01/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great game..... Great family game ... We use it daily... 01/10/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by a little slow in playing rounds but was enjoyed at christmas 01/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun times My family watches Wheel of Fortune every weekday. This game adds to our family time. It is a lot of fun! 01/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just like the TV show and great price! My 10 year old daughter loves this game and its great for the whole family to play, and the price was great! 01/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great family game This is a great game for playing with older children or family and friends. Works great. Feels like you are playing the real game. Love it. 01/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOTS OF FUN! This game is so much fun. We have really enjoyed playing it. It is just like you are a contestant playing the game. 01/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is fun for the whole family! We bought this for my 5 yr old b.c she loves watching the show on TV. I am happy to report that we all enjoy playing the game. 01/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great game for the whole family. I bought this game for my kids for Christmas. We've played it every day and haven't tired of it at all. I would recommend this Wii game to anyone who likes Wheel of Fortune. 01/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is one of the best games made for wii. We have a blast playing it! 12/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by real like it i play it all the time 12/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome game for anybody! Love this game I can play it for hours! 11/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by this game is easy to play, even without wii speak! 01/04/2011
1-27 of 27 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw96
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp