Weslo Pursuit G 3.1 Exercise Bike

Loading options...
Care plan (optional):
Sold by Walmart.com

Shipping not available

 

Shipping

This item is not available for shipping.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
  • LCD window with RPM meter
  • Adjustable seat with padding
  • Adjustable resistance
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    Customers also considered
    Customers also bought these products

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    Burn calories in comfort with the Weslo Pursuit G 3.1 Exercise Bike. With an adjustable, oversized seat, you can quickly find the right fit and stay comfortable throughout your workout. The chair-like design offers plenty of back support. And, with adjustable resistance, you can adjust your workout resistance for increased calorie burn and higher intensity. The resistance knob is easy to use and conveniently placed. Other features of the Weslo Pursuit G 3.1 Exercise Bike include an LCD window, Step Thru design and transport wheels.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Burn calories in comfort with the Weslo Pursuit G 3.1 Exercise Bike. With an adjustable, oversized seat, you can quickly find the right fit and stay comfortable throughout your workout. The chair-like design offers plenty of back support. And, with adjustable resistance, you can adjust your workout resistance for increased calorie burn and higher intensity. The resistance knob is easy to use and conveniently placed. Other features of the Weslo Pursuit G 3.1 Exercise Bike include an LCD window, Step Thru design and transport wheels.

    Weslo Pursuit G 3.1 Exercise Bike:

    • The Weslo Pursuit bike recumbent chair-like design offers plenty of back support
    • Adjust your workout resistance for increased calorie burn and higher intensity
    • Quickly adjust your resistance with the resistance knob
    • SMR (Silent Magnetic Resistance):
      • Smooth, frictionless resistance system
      • Adjust your workout intensity without interrupting your workout
    • Find your perfect fit for a more comfortable workout with the adjustable, oversized seat
    • Easy-to-read LCD window tracks speed, time, distance, RPM and calories burned
    • Step Thru design allows you to easily get on and off the bike
    • Innovative design eliminates the traditional bike base
    • Experience a smoother, more natural ride with the inertia enhanced flywheel
    • Water bottle holder
    • The workout bike accommodates up to 250 lbs
    • 90-day warranty

    See all exercise bikes on Walmart.com.

    Specifications

    Maximum Weight: 250 lbs
    Color: Gray ,  Black
    Recommended Use: Legs
    Manufacturer: Icon Health and Fitness Inc.
    Condition: New
    Manufacturer Part Number: WLEX61110
    Model: WLEX61110
    Fitness Goal: Increase Cardio ,  Lose Weight ,  Tighten & Tone
    Brand: Weslo
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 52.00 x 23.00 x 37.00 IN
    Show
    Show

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 40 questions
    1-3 of 40 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by crazylady78 12/26/2011
    11 answers
    • A. No. It uses 4 AA batteries
      by Lisa46834/11/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (7) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, there is no adapter. The display runs on batteries and with a small screwdriver, they are not hard to change.
      by hi4head201212/17/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (6) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No AC adapter come with it
      by Smileydog4/23/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No AA batteries is all
      by Will2259/3/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, battery only.
      by RDCS10/22/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No
      by Grampa19999/3/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No. It uses AA batteries.
      by EddieAA9/3/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No AC adapter is included with the bike.
      by Nickname0000019/3/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No plug. The info pad is powered by 4AA batteries.
      by kdw35210/22/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no 4 aaa batteries, but lcd moniter is relatively useless and is pretty much a tmer
      by bridog9/30/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    I would like to know if this bike will be comfortable for a woman who is 5'1". I will not be able to overstretch my legs or back, so I am looking for a bike that will fit my height. If not, is it possible to recommend a bike for my size? Thank you very much for your assistance.
    by SPLINT 1/28/2012
    6 answers
    • A. I am 5'5" and the seat is bolted to the holes closest to the font of the bike. Any shorter and this bike would not have worked for me.
      by mimisg10/10/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I got this bike for my Mom. She is 93 and is 4'9". She put a pillow behind her back to give her the extra reach for her legs. With a pillow it should be easy for you because you are taller. It is a great bike and she sits in front of the tv almost every day. Hope this helps. Happy exercising!
      by Exeriseenthusiast5/3/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I believe u are too short for this bike. I am 5' 4" and need a book between my back and the seat back. hope this helps.
      by tjay5/2/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I am also 5'1" at first it was too close because I can not bend my knee to much so I moved it back some and it works great.
      by MylowsMom4/21/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I am 5'3" and it is a stretch for me. I put a pillow behind my back, and it works great.
      by Lisa46833/29/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. My wife is 5'4" and finds the bike to be somewhat short, so this bike should work for you.
      by hi4head20128/29/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 40 questions See all
    1-3 of 40 questions

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 125 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

    3.5 stars

    125 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

    3.5 stars

    125 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

    77%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    49
    4 stars
    38
    3 stars
    13
    2 stars
    6
    1 stars
    19
    1-5 of 116 total reviews
    77%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Very sturdy works for both my wife and me
    3/12/2012

    Customer review by hi4head2012

    5.0 stars 3/12/2012 by hi4head2012
    by hi4head2012

    I just started using this exercise bike a few weeks ago, but I've found it to be very sturdy and my starting weight is 250 which is supposed to be the top weight. My wife and I both use it. At first it felt like the length setting was too short, but we got used to it being set where it was when we put it together. There are three notches left to extend it for longer legs. The seat and back support are very comfortable. We have found a significant difference in the resistance settings, but we are in our upper 50s/lower 60s in age. I'm sure those younger and fitter might find the resistance to be less strenuous. I put it together in about a hour and 45 minutes with minimal help from my wife. The price was what we wanted to pay and the store pickup was pretty easy. As you can see from the picture, it doesn't take up much space.

    Was this review helpful? (103) (30)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    hi4head2012
    Charlotte, NC
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every few days
    Seat only adjustable with a screwdriver!
    4/30/2014

    Customer review by creativeliza

    1.0 stars 4/30/2014 by creativeliza
    by creativeliza

    I bought this bike because of this part of the description: "Adjustable Seat with Padding This adjustable bike seat is designed like a chair with a supportive cushioned back and bottom. Slide it back and forth to find the perfect fit." But this, and the photo shown of the man "sliding" the seat is very misleading because the seat attaches to the base with two screws and the only way to adjust it is by taking the screws out and putting them in different holes. I bout this bike for myself and my husband to share. i'm 5' and he's 5'10". Each time we would use it we need to adjust the seat so obviously this is not practical for us. If only one person uses the bike and the seat does not need to adjust then the bike seems fine but I'm very disappointed that the product description was SO misleading. I purposely didn't buy a bike where you adjusted it on the base because I thought that would be too difficult so the seat adjustment was the deciding factor. Now I need to take it apart and return it. Bummer.

    Was this review helpful? (28) (6)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    creativeliza
    North Miami, FL
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Never
    Weslo G 3.1 Exercise Bike
    3/10/2012

    Customer review by mrw1612

    1.0 stars 3/10/2012 by mrw1612
    by mrw1612

    Purchased this bike through Walmart.com and picked it up at my local store. Have used it for about a month now. The seat creaks some and occasionally there is a metallic scraping noise from the flywheel area when peddling. Since the bike is only $150, I'll just keep using it until it gives out, then having learned my lesson about price and quality, buy a better brand name bike. I am 6'1" tall, and would like just a couple inches more in the seat adjustment (I have it on the furthest bolt hole from the peddles, but it is still usable). This bike DOES NOT come with the transport wheels as advertised and shown in the product video. If that is a selling point for you (as it was for me), DO NOT BUY this bike - it doesn't have them. I contacted Weslo customer support, they said the bike never did have transport wheels. That is interesting, since the Weslo video shows this model being rolled across a room.

    Was this review helpful? (68) (16)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    mrw1612
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Great for the Price
    1/25/2012

    Customer review by islndgrl55

    4.0 stars 1/25/2012 by islndgrl55
    by islndgrl55

    I am enjoying this bike! I purchased it when my gym membership was up and I decided I would like to start working out at home. Sturdy, quiet and it is easy to adjust tension. The seat is nice and comfy. I am a 50 something 5'2" 150lb woman. I was able to put most of it together myself but had to have my son-in-law come over to tighten up all the screws for me. I give it 4 stars instead of 5 because the seat has to be screwed on and it is too difficult to change so this would not be a bike for more than one person to use unless both were the same height. The seat is just too difficult to move. Otherwise, a great bike for the price.

    Was this review helpful? (61) (3)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    islndgrl55
    Florida
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Exercise bike
    4/24/2016

    Customer review by Aaron

    1.0 stars 4/24/2016 by Aaron
    by Aaron

    I bought this bike for an easy way of exercise at home. My girlfriend and myself have been on it for a total of 10 seconds. It has spots of no resistance at the top of every pedal cycle. It's literally the worst quality product I've ever purchased.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Aaron
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    1-5 of 116 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 116 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 125 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  90 days parts and service See details

    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.