See All Reviews
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cheap material This product is terrible. The only redeeming feature is the fairly sturdy/ adjustable legs. The table surface itself is 1/16" thick lamenated cardboard, and that it arrived already damaged would have been more upsetting save that the material is so flimsy I can't see how it wouldn't have arrived in pieces. Returned as soon as I could. 04/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super little adjustable table I was very pleased with this little camp table. It is going to be perfect for my needs. I can't lift anything heavy so this table is perfect because it is so lightweight and easy to set up. Takes no effort at all. Thank you so much. I will likely purchase another soon. Thank you 05/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We bought this table to put our portable grill on. It is the perfect size for the grill and to have room for cooking utensils. When we are not using it, we can just fold it up and put it away. It is exactly what I had been looking for. 05/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 This is a great little table. Portable & light weight. I will never take it camping, because I do not camp. I take it to art class and it is perfect! 12/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very light table I am disabled and on oxygen. Yet I needed a table I could lift myself. Although this table is lite-weight it suits me. I use it for displaying my crafts at fairs and since they too are light this will certainly do. I really don't like relying on others to do my work for me. This table will work for many years to come and is already starting to pay off. 08/07/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for What I Needed Looked around at other folding tables and they were all heavier and bigger, I needed very lightweight so that I could easily carry it due to being disabled. I have a small shop and on Saturdays I like to put tables outside to hold product. I read lots of reviews that said these were flimsy and they are very flimsy but after gently setting them up they held weight and fit the billl. I was able to handle them by myself which was great so I don't need to depend on someone to set up and take down. If you want something sturdy that can take a little of a beating these are not for you. 06/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly right for camping or light weight needs Exactly right for camping or other light weight table needs. This table weighs much less than the plastic folding tables of similar size. But only has two leg heights to select from 21" and 27". (a plastic folding table can often get a 3rd height of 36" for a bar height table.) One more benefit of this Wenzel Aluminum Camp table is there is quite a bit of room inside it when folder up for items like your camping table cloths, paper plates, cutting boards, grilling tools, or other light weight or flat items... when light weight and every bit of room counts this is the right table for you. 06/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for camping I bought this little table & two camping chairs for easy transportation & setup. Just finished using it while camping and it was exactly what I needed. It is just the right size, lightweight and provided enough space to place my microwave, small tv, small 12" fan and numerous other odds & ends. It also saved a lot of space in our SUV. Very glad I bought it. 08/13/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is exactly what we needed..a table that is light and sturdy for my wife to manage on her own. Great that it has 2 levels of height also. 05/01/2012
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw495
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp