Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 perfect for checking your weight. i am a weight watcher member and i love using this scale for my weekly weigh in. i recommend for anyone who is trying to stay on top of their weight. 05/22/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by pretty good for the price gives accurate weight measures. the water and fat percent works well too, I was amazed to see how much body weight fluctuates during the day. Might be little small in size for men or people who have big feet Mine are 7 inches and it just fits the machine. So far not a bad investment. 08/06/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by WW scale size So far so good with this scale, I dont use the extra features. The scale is accurate. The only thing I think others should know is the scale itself is on the smaler size. I am a small person with small feet and when I step on it, I always think a big person would not be comfortable with this size scale. Other than the size, I am satisfied with my purchase. 06/18/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by When it gives you a readout, it runs a little fast and the numbers could be a little larger. 08/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great scale, easy to progra I received the scale within a few days of ordering. 07/08/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not accurate not accurate Every time you step on it will give you a different weight 03/01/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nice scale but too small for my liking. Had to to return because of the size, however this is a great scale for children. 10/20/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by I followed all the instructions to the letter and all it would do is give your weight. It would not perform the body analysis I had bought it for. I just kept getting the ERR message. I put all the necessary information in it so it could perform this function and it failed misserably. I brought it back for a refund the day after I picked it up. 09/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product 09/28/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Weight Watchers Digital Scale I finally have a dependable scale. You just need to tap it in the center with your foot, wait a second until it reads 00.00m then step on the scale. The weight is very accurate. This is a good digital scale. I have had a Sunbeam and after a short time, it failed to work properly. Over all, I am happy with my purchase and would recommend it as a good scale. Now, perhaps I can lose some weight. The price was Very Good. With Tax and Shipping costs, My Final Cost, was only $27.00 So much more affordable then all those high priced scales elsewhere. Thank you Walmart. 09/24/2012
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw461
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp