Rated 4 out of 5 by 29 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by To Keep you healthy This is an awesome product. It is the only scale I have ever owned that weighs me exactly the same weight as the scale at my physician's office. 12/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 awesome to everyone else. scales are never accurate on carpet :) 04/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This scale exceeds my expectations, I love it. Quick, accurate, and lots of simple to use features. Additionally, the appearance is awesome. The only thing I don't like is that it is a bit difficult to drag across the floor when I move it away from the wall to use it. The feet grip the floor, which is probably a pretty good idea, but my old scale slid easily. Not a deal beaker however. 06/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Scale!! This scale is great. After using my mom's, I purchased one because of its dependability and accuracy. You can step on it over and over and get the same number. 07/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to use scales I like these scales. They are light weight and easy to read the numbers. However they do weigh me quite a bit different compared to my actual weight watchers meetings. 09/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by As Advertised Very happy, product is sturdy, looks nice and seems to work very well. I like that is comes with a 10 year warranty. 02/15/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Scale I bought this scale in the hopes that I wouldn't need to use one of those metal scales that are at gyms and doctor's offices, but this scale is ridiculous. I wake up in the morning and weight myself and it says I'm 235, then later in the day I weight 224, I go to the bathroom and weight myself again in 20 minutes, and I'm 229, this scale is very inaccurate and I can not tell what my actual weight is. 02/08/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by OK has to set on solid surface, won't work on carpet 03/14/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Old technology that never did work very well.... Had to "tap on" several times when it actually did turn on. Nothing else worked or fell into place when trying to program unit. An inferior made product. Wouldn't buy at a garage sale for 50 cents. Could be a abstract wall picture though... Returned next day at local store for full refund. 07/18/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Innacurate I would not recommend it. I returned it. It didn't work. The fat percentage calculated was that of an obese person when I am skinny. 08/05/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by weight watchers scale This scale is not accurate I have bought 2 of them and one was always about 2 lbs off and when you go weigh yourself one time it will say something different a couple of minutes later. I do not trust this scale. Or any digital scale for that matter anymore. I will always fromn now on only use the analog scales. They seem to be rite on all the time. 05/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME Product! It weighs me the same as my doctor's scales and it weighs right down to the ounce! This way i KNOW it's calibrated correctly. And i don't have to keep going across town to my doctor's office to be weighed. 10/28/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I placed the order online on Friday and the scale arrived on Saturday. It was easy to set up. 02/22/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Frustrating unreliable!!! A broken scale works better than this one. With a broken scale you know your weight is wrong but with this scale you have no clue. It gives different readings by the minute. First I am up 2 lbs from the day before then a few seconds later I am down 5 lbs. Then I weigh myself again in a couple of minutes and I weigh 6 lbs more. Really bad if you are trying to lose weight. You could think you are doing well but are actually gaining. 02/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent scale Excellent scale for multiple users, it gives accurate readings and the cost was reasonable. Great purchase. 02/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product shippment was alittle slow but well worth the wait 01/23/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would not operate as indicated.A total aggravation Returned item to store. 01/17/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by so far so good A very nice looking scale, I love the features and the memory settings. My only concern is consistancy, I can get on it three times and get three different numbers, I know it is because i can not stand perfectly still but I wish there was a way to account for that. Overall I like this scale. 01/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great scale for a good price... I did my homework before making this purchase. I knew what i wanted and wanted to buy at a reasonable price. I was so excited when my scale arrived, it shipped and came to my house super quickly. Upon setting it up, i had a problem with turning it on. I called customer service for some help thinking maybe there was a problem with the batteries. Turns out, due to my house being an older one, my floor isn't perfectly level...that was the problem. I went to my local home center and purchased a ceramic tile...put the scale on top of the tile and now it works perfectly! I wish the numbers on the scale read a little lower but i guess i have to work on that myself! 09/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by reliable scale This is a really nice scale, it has all sorts of features and measurements (body fat %, bone density, etc) but the best thing about it is it is consistent. My last scale you could step on, step off, and step on again and get two different numbers. Moving it to a different spot on the floor would result in a 5 lb swing. This one is the same weight every time, no matter where it sits on the floor. It looks nice as well. Great purchase! 07/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am well satisfied with the product, although at first I had trouble with the "TAP' instructions to get a responce on the readout. I takes more than just a "TAP' "Closer to a "WHACK". Like all new items that have a chage in normal readout it takes a little getting used to. I like it especially when all the readouts fall into the green area. 07/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product for someone trying to diet! I have only had the product a couple of weeks; however, it has worked great and is everything I expected it to be. 06/19/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Scale This is the best scale that we have ever owned. Exact match on weight to the doc's office! Price is resonable. Only caution is do not use on carpet! I was a bit disapointed that I cannot keep this in my bedroom due to the carpet, inaccurate reading, must be on hard surface only. 03/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this scale only problem battery was dead had to buy another one but no big deal!! 02/17/2011
1-25 of 25 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw102
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp