See All Reviews
Weider 75cm Exercise Ball
Weider 75cm Exercise Ball
$8.46
List Price: $12.00
You Save: $3.54 (29%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4 out of 5 by 27 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun, Large Exercise Ball this is the largest ball I could find, I wanted to be able to sit on it while at my desk at work to relieve stress on my lower back and stretch a little throughout the day. Fits with my desk and it was shipped quickly! 02/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Exercise Ball Does what it is supposed to. Inflation was a bit tedious with the small pump supplied with the ball. 02/02/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Height for Using as Chair Bought to use @ Computer Desk 03/10/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by exercise ball It was a good exercise ball for the price; however, my daughter wanted this for gymnastics and it was too big. So we returned it. The only other negative was the pump was very small and took forever to blow up. Therefore we used a pump from another exercise ball company. 02/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My boat is in much better shape since the exercise balls hold the cover up well. 08/27/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Smells terrible, pump is trash, ball is good The biggest issue is that the ball makes my whole house smell like new rubber. It is horrible. How long will it take for it to go away??? It has been nearly a week so far. If you don't have another pump to use don't even bother getting an exercise ball. The pump that comes with it broke in the first minute of use. I threw it away and used a foot pump, but it took more than an hour. The ball itself...well they seem all the same to me, other than size and weight. Maybe all of them smell at first, but if so I recommend pumping it and putting in the garage unless you're actively using it. 08/02/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's a ball! I got it for $8 from the website. It's in my local store now for $6.77. The pump broke after about four minutes. Luckily, I have an electric pump. I would still recommend it because there are lots of exercises you can do with it. 01/31/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by 75CM Body Ball The quality is great, however they only give you a hand pump to fill it and it can take a long while, luckily I had a foot pump from a previous purchase that relieved my arms for a bit. I'm using it for an office chair but its a bit too big so I'm going with the 65CM ball. Otherwise good quality. 02/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exercise Balls We are using the balls under the solar cover on our ponds. They are much better than the pollows used for that purpose. 01/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality My only complaint is that it is listed as a 75 cm Exercise Ball. I feel it would be more clear to list is as a 29 1/2" Exercise Ball or better yet, round it up and call it 30". Products sold in a country should use that country's units of measurement. 06/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! So far so good!! Would order again 06/12/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Would not buy another of these. 05/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price for a great product!! Ball is great, I sit at my desk on it and I am 5'3". 05/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price and great product Easy and convenient process. Actually using as an office chair. Makes me sit up straight and tighten the abs. 05/21/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by So far So Good I am sitting on the ball right now and it seems to be quality. I am 6ft 240 and it holds me fine. Sits a little low, but I am a larger male. Does serve the purpose of helping with leg circulation. 05/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great ball for the money Had my doubts for the price but this exercise ball has done well for me. The air pump would take a long time to inflate it I didn't use it. It seems to loose a little air over a month or two but I heard that in allot of reviews with other balls. I'm a guy who is 6 foot 210 and the size is fine for me. I wish I bought one of these sooner. 05/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by most everyone could benefit from one of these . it often replaces my desk chair . i also have another smaller one that i use while watching tv. these improve my posture and gently exercise the back muscles. 01/10/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not for the office I purchased this size, along with the 2 smaller sizes, for my coworkers to sit on and balance at their desks in our office. They are good, I guess, for exercise purposes, but not for using to sit at your desk, especially not the smaller sizes. The pump is exhausting, but not unmanagable, as long as you take breaks... 10/14/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Smelly, useless pump, but good Ball Inflating the ball with the provided pump is for someone with a lot more patience than me. I tried for 5 min and barely got some air in it. I switched to a foot pump and things started going much faster. It still took about 10+ more minutes of pumping, but think of them as part of the Ball workout :). I used a thread cut to the circumference length to know when it was properly inflated. The size is shown in the manual, but if you misplace it, it is Diameter*3.14. For the 75cm ball, that is ~235 cm (~93 in). My only complaint is that the plastic material smells a lot like plastic, even after I washed it with detergent and aired in the yard. After about 2 weeks it is not that offensive any more. I bought another ball (Everlast) for my wife and that one is not as smooth/shiny and smells a lot less. I'm 6' tall and the ball is great as computer chair and maybe a tad big for exercising, but still usable. 08/19/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Price good, stability not too good I bought this ball for my daughter to sit on while at her desk, instead of a chair (helps with balance). The price is great. The pump kept falling apart as I was pumping the ball. Finally, when I was finished pumping the ball, the pump just fell apart altogether. The plug for the ball seems a bit shabby, and I'm uncertain as to how long it will hold. Also, I couldn't get the ball filled all the way, so when my 50 lb. daughter sits on it, it sinks in quite a bit. My advice: spend more money for better quality. 08/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for any body trying to sculpt body... I enjoy this as an exercise option. Worth the purchase for sure. 08/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple to use and effective Crunches are so passe'. This piece of equipment will expand your routine and strengthen your core like no other. 08/10/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by i have not been able to use it The pump broke half way through blowing it up. It was a waste of money and time. I have not been able to use it. I plan on contacting customer services to see if they will send me another pump. 07/20/2011
1-24 of 24 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew116
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp