Walls - Men's High Visibility Short Sleeve Tee

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.
Customers also viewed these products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
Also available in Big Men's sizes.
  • Moisture wicking fabric
  • Crew neck
  • Short sleeves
  • Left chest pocket with pencil pocket slot
  • Back drop hem
  • Tennis tail
  • High visibility in all terrain
  • Anti-odor keeps shirt fresh while you work
  • Extra rugged construction that holds up while you work
  • About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Also available in Big Men's sizes.

  • Moisture wicking fabric
  • Crew neck
  • Short sleeves
  • Left chest pocket with pencil pocket slot
  • Back drop hem
  • Tennis tail
  • High visibility in all terrain
  • Anti-odor keeps shirt fresh while you work
  • Extra rugged construction that holds up while you work
  • Explore this item

    Specifications

    Fabric Care Instructions: Machine wash cold; no bleach; tumble dry low heat; cool iron
    Fabric Content: 100% Polyester
    Primary Color: Orange
    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
    Model No.: WC56185L VIO
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 0.55
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 29.25 x 22.5 x 0.25
    Assembled in Country of Origin: Imported
    Origin of Components: Imported
    Show

    Size Table

    Size Chest Waist Neck Sleeve
    S 34 – 36 28 – 30 14 – 14½ 32 – 33
    M 38 – 40 32 – 34 15 – 15½ 33 – 34
    L 42 – 44 36 – 38 16 – 16½ 34 – 35
    XL 46 – 48 40 – 42 17 – 17½ 35 – 36
    2XL 50 – 52 44 – 46 18 – 18½ 36 – 37
    3XL 54 – 56 48 – 50 19 – 19½ 37 – 38
    LT 42 – 44 36 – 38 16 – 16½ 35½ – 36
    XLT 46 – 48 40 – 42 17 – 17½ 36½ – 37
    2XLT 50 – 52 44 – 46 18 – 18½ 37½ – 38
    View our Mens Measuring Guide
    You’ll need a measuring tape and it helps to have someone else to help if you’re measuring yourself. Write down your measurements and keep them handy for all your shopping activities.

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    11 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    11 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    100%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    7
    4 stars
    4
    3 stars
    0
    2 stars
    0
    1 stars
    0
    1-7 of 9 total reviews
    100%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Good shirt, but sizing is off
    7/2/2012

    Customer review by Keystone45

    4.0 stars 7/2/2012 by Keystone45
    by Keystone45

    I purchased a yellow short-sleeve tee, in a size Large. The shirt is well made and the polyester fabric does a good job of repelling dirt. My only complaint is the sizing is much larger than you would expect. If you want it to fit like the T-shirts you're used to, you should probably get a size smaller than you usually wear. If I had to buy another one, I'd get an M. These things are huge.

    Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Keystone45
    Lehigh County, PA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:A few times per year
    Wanted bright summer shirts
    7/25/2012

    Customer review by capitalhillguy

    5.0 stars 7/25/2012 by capitalhillguy
    by capitalhillguy

    I bought an orange and a yellow as I just wanted some bright summer easy shirts. When I opened them I went Oh My! They are brighter than I thought. They are kind of electric colors and I liked them. After wearing both colors I have gotten tons of compliments on both. For less then $7.00 I am quite happy. They make me feel bright when I wear them.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    capitalhillguy
    Capital Hill Washington DC
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Once per week
    7/24/2012

    Customer review by TD245

    5.0 stars 7/24/2012 by TD245
    by TD245

    My husband loves these shirts. They are cool in the Florida heat and keeps him dry. Cotton shirts get wet quickly working out in the heat. These do not. I have purchased 7 of them for him to have a shirt for every work day and two extra. Thank you for this quality.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    TD245
    Fl
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Buy next size down
    5/13/2011

    Customer review by SodaCracker

    4.0 stars 5/13/2011 by SodaCracker
    by SodaCracker

    I was warned by a friend (who wears this brand) to buy a smaller size but forgot to. Other than that it was a decent purchase. For the money though I'm much happier with the Hanes Beefy-T (at almost half the price ) but they didn't have the bright green in my size.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    SodaCracker
    NC
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every few days
    wears nice but too large
    8/4/2012

    Customer review by welldressed

    4.0 stars 8/4/2012 by welldressed
    by welldressed

    while I appreciate the quality and thought that goes into these,you are not offering any small sizes ! I bought six but would have probably bought 15 if you would take the time to order and make the smaller size. Not everyone is 6 foot tall !

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    welldressed
    Harrisburg, Pa.
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    Great!- safe, cool, and durable.
    7/17/2012

    Customer review by zeroturn

    5.0 stars 7/17/2012 by zeroturn
    by zeroturn

    I'm a grounds worker. This is the best shirt I've found for the work I do. It's comfortable, durable, and traffic tends to slow down sooner because they see me. This shirt works all way around!

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    zeroturn
    Birmingham, AL
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    high quality workshirt
    12/8/2011

    Customer review by buckeyebuilder

    5.0 stars 12/8/2011 by buckeyebuilder
    by buckeyebuilder

    high quality...good color retention wash after wash...fabric holds up well against tears and pilling...this garment will hold up well to the heavy contrator as well as weedend warriors

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    buckeyebuilder
    New Philadelphia, Ohio
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every few days
    1-7 of 9 total reviews See all
    1-7 of 9 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 0 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  N/A See details

    Supplier Warranty: N/A
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.