See All Reviews
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gift for my sister, she loved it! She was really excited that with this particular rack she has the option to have it hang horizontal or vertical. 12/21/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Product Very good value. I was worried that for the $ this would be cheap...it's not. The only downfall is that the mounting screws did not come with the expansion things that are used for sheet-rock installations...not a problem used my own and hung it on the wall w/o attaching it to the stud...it's very secure. 01/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for the price, installs easily in minutes, very sturdy and gets lots of compliments. 11/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good value... I purchased this wine rack because I wanted something that hung on the wall, instead of one that sits on the counter. I saw one like this at Bed Bath and Beyond, but it was way more expensive than this one. I also like that it's a simple design and works with any decor. 09/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome wine holder Awesome! 03/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality, well-designed Great product. Exactly as described online. 11/20/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by not quite sturdy enough to hold six bottles will work.....but, wouldn't buy again 11/25/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Good value The Wall Mount 6-Bottle Wine Rack Black is a good value for the price. 08/03/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by good price, ecellent service good price, ecellent service 05/11/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exactly what was expected. Good value for the price. 05/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product This arrived in perfect shape, does exactly what we wanted and looks great. Cannot beat the price. 01/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wine rack I love this wine rack. It screws to the wall and nicely displays my wines. I even have grape vines with the grapes hanging around the wine rack for more décor. I have three of these wine racks on my wall. My daughter saw my display and wanted one. I just ordered another one for her birthday. Yes, I would recommend this wine rack to anyone who would like to display their bottles. 10/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Looks great! Very easy to install. I did it myself but reinforced it extra because there are only two screws. Love it! Definitely would recommend it! 04/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Got it for the wife as I don't drink wine, but looks very nice for the value 01/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by how beautiful Very very chic looking and extremely happy with the durability of this product. i wanted something that would not take up a lot of space, would not consist of a lot of bottles, and would make my dining area look contemporary. This pieace fits it all. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for an affordable wine rack that looks amazing on the wall. Btw - installation was a breeze too. 10/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what i needed this works great in my kitchen that has no extra space. keeps everything off the counter but easily accessed. 01/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wine Rack 6 Bottle Wall Mount This product looks terrific in my kitchen. We have several bottles that have been made by friends and they are on display at the top of the racks (first 3 rows). We purchased 2 at the time and the bottles look terrific with their unique labels. The lower 3 racks will have bottles of wine for entertaining. They are staggered on the wall and are a real conversation piece. 02/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple but very effective.. 02/16/2010
1-19 of 19 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew307
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp