Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not easy to change heads. Should be snap off, snap on but doesn't want to go on easily. Afraid of breaking something when head doesn't go on easily. 11/18/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Versatile Grooming This groomer has a powerful motor and versatile attachments. All the attachements work well. I would have rated it a 5 if it had a full size shaving head. I only have a beard in the winter so I need a full size razor for the rest of the year. The shaving head is good for doing your neck but it is not good for a full face shave. If it runs out of charge it does not work immediately after pluning in the charger, you have to wait a few minutes so keep it charged! 05/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable, close, and easy to use In addition, a nice selection of accessories. As a grooming tool, this will go from the basics, to even some intricate designs if desired. 11/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I bought this groomer, because my husband's groomer's batteries had died again. The groomsman is rechargeable. It has all the head attachments and can do anything. My husband loves it! 06/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good trimmer This is a good trimmer, It is very similar to the old version that I had. It is a little noisier than my previous one but seems to work just as great. 05/24/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice razor Nice razor. I have problems changing the blades but I will figure it out. 03/12/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Difficult to use and not of good quality. I did not keep the box or I would return it. I do not like it at all. 09/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by grooming kit great groomer 01/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good inexpensive trimmer I have had this trimmer for several years. I use it quite a bit to trim my beard and general manscaping and it has been great. I recently took the trimmer head apart and cleaned it and its back to working like new. Changing the different attachments takes some getting used to, but once you get the hang of it its no problem. 08/04/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by broke within a month of buying Bought this for my husband a few weeks after we got married because he really wanted one. He used it maybe a total of 3 times & not even a month later one of the little metal teeth broke somehow. He refuses to use it due to the way it broke because he says it hurts. Will never buy one of these again! 06/27/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by very dissapointed As soon as opened up the package to try out the different blades the product fell apart. 04/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great grooming kit It works great and is easy to use. I have had no trouble using this and highly wood recommend too any one. 02/03/2014
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew473
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp