See All Reviews
Wagner Professional Control Spray HVLP Power Paint Sprayer  0518070
Wagner Professional Control Spray HVLP Power Paint Sprayer 0518070
$99.97
List Price: $129.99
You Save: $30.02 (23%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 33 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I bought this specifically to stain my deck and my son's swing set. I had a cheap Wagner before, and it was terrible with stains. I stained the deck two years ago with a brush and it took about three days, but using this sprayer I was able to finish in less than one. I spent a lot of time with prep work to keep the overspray off the deck while doing the railing and off the house, but it was worth it. It's a good idea to also have a brush handy to smooth out the runs if doing railing due to some areas getting overlap. Clean-up isn't too bad and took about 15 minutes. I don't think the product description mentions it, but you only put the material in the cups that attach to the sprayer. The hose connects to the end of the sprayer and then into a small unit that looks like a vacuum to provide the sprayer with air. I'm very happy with this product. 03/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVED IT! Saw alot of bad reviews about sprayers, but this HVLP is a winner for me. I sprayed a 12 X 20 Ceiling in 2 hours,and 3 walls in an hour and a half. You can really get in tight places WITHOUT OVERSPRAY everywhere. I mean I had some dusty places like a pollen dust,but wiped clean EASY. If you read and practice first and thin Latex with 8 ounces of water per gallon,you are good to go. It is also quiet lika small vacuum cleaner and a 20 foot hose . Never got stopped up also,because air is always blowing even when you aren't pressing the trigger. it's neat and I hate to paint,but I can use it indoors and outdoors adjusting the spray from a quarter size to a foot width. WELL WORTH THE MONEY!!! John from VA. 06/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by work great it did a great job. i was going to buy it last year, but talk myshlef out of buying it. that was a big mistake. the clean up simple and easey. 08/29/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by I kind of have mixed feelings about the sprayer. It works good and cleanup is a breeze but it doesn't does a good job painting evenly across. Also I've found it very difficult painting the wall near the ceiling. Paint blows everywhere. I'm not sure if its just my first time or not. I will have to do another paint job to make sure. 05/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Sprayer if you want to limit overspray This sprayer while more expensive is well worth it if you need the accuracy that this gun allows you. I had the all in one sprayer and would overspray occasionally and with this model that was not an issue. 10/11/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't bother This was the biggest waste of money. My husband tried for over 20 minutes to paint a small 2x2 ft section and it was barely covered in spots. We cleaned the unit and went to the hardware store and bought old fashioned rollers. We would still be trying to paint the ceiling if we were using this sprayer. We would have returned the unit but it was purchased online and there was no shipping reciept with it, only the shipping label on the plastic over the box, which we had thrown away, thinking there would be a reciept inside the box. DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME OR MONEY. 06/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth it. Buy it. Doesn't save time because of the prep work (taping and covering). Saves a TON of paint, plus it's fun to use. 11/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product preformed well for the application it was purchased for. The onlly thing I found wrong is the picture and the specs for the product do not match. 09/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Power Sprayer!!! I bought this sprayer for outdoor staining. It is wonderful, easy to use, and extremely easy to clean up. Adjusting the flow to the lowest setting, sprays a gallon of stain in about 2 hours. This has been a huge time saver for me. I wish I would have not waited so long to buy a wagner :) 07/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Completed 250 feet of redwood fence in 8 hours Flawless operation,very controlled pattern, no misting. The unit is very economical with the stain, you can control just the right flow for optimum coverage. Easy cleanup with mineral spirits. No clogging and it is fast. The right tool for the job. 07/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use and clean Had a power painter and never like it, was heavy, clogged and leaked more then I could get painted. Bought this based on the air power. Man does this thing WORK, nice coverage, lighter than power painter I feel but after 6 hours painting I was beat. This is a great paint sprayer and is all I use now. 07/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great!! I use this prodcut for online gaming, and it has worked great. The quality on the headset and how clear everything sounds with them on is just great!! I'm so glad I got this prodcut!! Would refer this product to anyone who needed a new headset. 06/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product Best heatset I,ve ever had hands down! very comfortable and great sound 06/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome and easy headset This makes my gaming experience so much easier and it sounds absolutely great! Haven't had any troubles with any part of the prouduct. 06/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Awesome sprayer. Easy cleanup, easy use, low price. It made my painting work very easy, and saved me tons of time. 06/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Love them, i drop mine and broke them today and I am getting another pair right now, that is how much i love them! Pro's Great sound, great design can't say anything but good about them. Worth the investment! 06/06/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a bad boy! I purchased this product last week for a large deck project.I am staining a rather long and winding lake house deck.Must have been out of my mind to think a bucket and brush would do.I was able to complete about 55% of the deck in just under two hours.Finished in two days..AWESOME!!! 05/31/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Less than a year - DEAD! Pros: Look great, asthetically well designed, work well when working. If you buy this great looking headphone make sure to buy an extended warranty! Cons: Right speaker guit in less than one year of use. Headphones were never mistreated and never traveled. Speaker just stopped working. 05/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good! Very comfortable. Not the highest quality sound but definitely get what you pay for. Very handy microphone placement and easy to use. 05/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Gaming Gear I love how the headset fits to my head and doesn't hurt my ears after wearing them for a long period of time. I would strongly recommond this product to a friend that is a big gamer or a person that listens to music all the time. Also the microphone is nice because it is not always in your face like other headsets, when you don't want to use it. 05/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I purchased this product to use to stain my gazebo. The job was quick, fast and easy because of this product. 04/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Comfortable multi-hour analog headset. This headset breaks down into 3 pieces for compact carrying on the go. There's a mic built in that collapses into the headset, making it ideal for gaming on the go. The pads on the earset is very comfortable, and allows for multi-hour use, while remaining comfortable. Though not sound dampening, it does a pretty good job of isolating your ears to provide a quiet environment which you don't need to blast the volume to hear in a noisy environment. Sound is crisp and clear for a headset, even though it is analog. Comes with a perfect length minijack connections for easy portable use, and comes with a 4' extension cable, which allows you to connect to your desktop and disconnect the headset without moving behind the computer. 04/27/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value I bought the least expensve model for infrequent use. It performed very well while spraying stain on lattice. Clean-up was quick and easy. 04/21/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Doesn't meet expectations While the volume of the hedset is great the mic is completely terrible. My friends had me turned up to 800% volume on vent and it was still coming in soft. For the money i spent on it, I expected much better. 04/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by the product was terrific to use This particular sprayer was absolutely outstanding. We sprayed an entire deck and complete fence in about 5 hours - soomething I have done in the past that took 3 days!! The sprayer never had a problem, never clogged, had minimal dripping (due to my standing too close at times), covered the wood evenly, and was great when we cleaned it (which took about 10 minutes). For the $$ it is a super buy and I would recommend it to anyone. 04/08/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dont get all the 5 stars The microphone volume in game is next to nothing!! While ths sound is great the ear covering should be alittle bigger and my head/ears arent any bigger than the average guy!! If you need a microphone for the hardcore gammer your better off getting a usb sennheiser that I've had for yrs and I'm back to using gave this set to my nephew who just listens to music. I dont have time nor do i care what my verified buyer number is dell!!! 04/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Headset! Ever since i've got this i've used them for multiple things. They have the little alienware logo on both sides which is neat. The headphones can be attached off of the top piece reasons to me are uknown for this. There is a microphone in the headset that slides out and has a wire type adjustment, so you can move and place it in position. Very comfortable around the ears. You can turn your volume all the way up and it sounds like a small set of speakers when your not wearing them. Very nice headset! 03/22/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good,but not the best. Product received very quickly. Hooked up to laptop , fit very nice and comfortable but when it came to audio quality it was just average. Sound seemed very low, and while this wasn't the most expensive i was hopping to be able to really hear my games when playing. The worst part of this product though was the mic, I liked the idea of it retracting into the earcup but from the first time i hooked it up, friends in vent and over google chat, they said they could barely hear me even with the mic right in front of my mouth, and when they could i was very scratchy. Best part was the return process. After testing many options with it i decided it just wasn't what i was hopping for emailed dell's return department and within a day had a return authorization, took only a few days to have my refund. 03/21/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Alienware TactX Headset Fail Pros The retractable microphone. Cord Extenders. Comfortable. Cons Left speaker stop producing sound after 1.5 years of light usage. Review I would not recommend this product. I would expect more longevity out of a product like this. Was unable to return as it was outside of the 1 year warranty. 02/20/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a good product This machine does not clog like a power painter. It has considerably less overspray. It is easy to take apart to clean and reassemble. 02/16/2012
1-30 of 33 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew241
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp