See All Reviews
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Jeans We are from a true Rodeo family and these Wrangler jeans are true to size and cut. These are the only jeans that fit my tall, hard to fit children. The whole family wear's this brand. They hold up very well to daily use and abuse. They are cut long enough to cover your boot when sitting on your horse too. So many other brands are too big in the waist and to short in length. Great product and will continue to purchase for my family.... 12/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Jeans My son is very slim and tall, these are the only jeans I have found that fit him in both length and around the waist. Other jeans are either to short but fit perfect in the waist or long enough but do not fit in the waist. The color and thickness of the jeans hold up niceful for everyday use on the farm and at school. . 08/13/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by wrangler jeans I ordered these for my great Grandson, however I could not find them in the husky sizes, so I ordered a size larger than the 12 he usually wears thinking they would be larger in the waist. They were way too long and way to small in the waist. I really wish you sold these in the husky sizes because he loves these jeans. 08/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for very slim boys My grandsons are very tall and slim, these are the only jeans that come close to fitting their slim frames. They also look very nice and wear well. 08/19/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Color Nothing Like the Photo The color of these jeans is nothing like it looked in the photo online. I ordered these for my grandson and he won't even wear them. They are a shade of blue that is not popular among the boys these days! They were inexpensive and they LOOK inexpensive. I don't recommend these. 10/08/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good quality jeans These jeans were a very good quality for the price. It is hard to find just "regular" jeans, not husky, not loose fitting, not skin tight, so I was happy to find these. The length was a little long for my son, who is a size 9 but we could only purchase an 8 or 10. We chose the 10 and just rolled them up which worked out well. The inside of the waist also has buttons to tighten the waist which is helpful for my son, who has a narrow waist. Overall, good quality for the money and will buy these again. 10/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what my little cowboy wanted. We couldn't find these in our local walmart, so I was pleased to find them here for a better price than the local "cowboy store." 07/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality and fit. Nice pants for my super thin husband and has adjustable waist. Fits over work boots. 01/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So happy Wal-Mart has Wranglers. I bought these for my two sons at a much better price than other stores have them. 12/24/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by The jeans where perfect fit in the legs, slender, without the extra material for my teenage sons. However the waist was so small that even my skinniest boy couldn't even fit in the size 16 and he takes a size 14 slim. I had to return both pairs of pants. 12/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY HIGH QUALITY My Grandson loves these jeans. He was very excited to get them. 10/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for tall thin boys The cowboy cut has thinner legs. Wrangler makes a size 14 in a slim and it still has the hidden waist adjusting elastic. These are the best jeans for my slim tall boy. He looks great. His waist is an 8 his leg is a 14. Product arrived quickly and was labeled just like the pair we found in the store. He needed a second pair. The cost is also a plus. 09/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality My son loves these for riding horses. I like the quality and durability. Great product. 03/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by best jeans my boys only wear wranglers. they were perfect. 02/02/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Made too small..need husky sizes I have to agree with the other person who left a review. My son is in a size 10 jeans in any other brand. He couldn't even get these up all the way. I was looking on here hoping they came in husky which he normally doesn't need & I see they come in slim...he would have to be a really skinny boy for those! I bought these because he wants to be a cowboy for halloween. I guess he will have to wear another brand but all the cowboys wear these...so sad! 10/02/2010
1-16 of 16 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew111
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp