See All Reviews
WAHL Mini Pro 13-Piece Haircutting Kit, Model 9307
WAHL Mini Pro 13-Piece Haircutting Kit, Model 9307
$11.70
List Price: $17.99
You Save: $6.29 (35%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 32 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great little razor Shaves well, easy clean up, sturdy feel, and good price. I only gave it a 4 on ease of use because if you are doing several people at once it could take awhile, but that's to be expected with a mini! Good product. 02/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Overall Clipper When I see Wahl I expect the best and that's just what I got. Great little machine. 01/23/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok for the price Cuts fairly close. OK when trimming the goatee; wouldn't recommend for hairlines. You have to work to get clean lines. Prefer Andis headliner for $10 more. Decent backup though. 09/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by i have a full size wahl clipper and i got this small clipper for my little pom/yorkie mix because he was afraid of the full size clipper..this one works wonderfully...if you have young children this would be perfect for getting them used to having their hair cut... 08/27/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by easy to use , inexpensive The only draw back is that thing sure can make a lot of noise. But It works great. The boys were unsure but they let me cut their hair. I love it 12/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Centralwis Wahl products have been around a long time. So you know they know what their doing. This product exceeded my expectations. Nice and compact yet built well to do the job. 03/23/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very small in size and difficult to be used Today I used it for the first time. I was disappointed! It is very small and its use is difficult. I have to find a better one. 01/20/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for a quick hair trim I have 3 kids and not too much money. My oldest 2 (one boy and one girl) both have long hair, no trims hardly ever needed. My youngest, (boy) likes short clean cut. This is a good cheap way to keep his hair cut and keep him happy. 12/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value. Works well. No battery hassles. A very good product. 12/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by works amazing I got this to replace my old wahl trimmer thinking it might be cheaply made due to the price but i was amazed. It works just as it is suppose to and is really good for use on beard and mustache. I would really recommend this to anyone trying to replace an old trimmer. 08/08/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Top Quality Top quality product. Easy to use, good value for the price. I have fairly thin hair which I like to keep under 1/2", this product is excellent for using once per mth. to stay cleanly trimmed. 02/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My hubby loved this haircutting kit he got for xmas! It's simple to use and works great as the bigger Wahl Model or even better. I would recommend it for anyone to use. It's easier to handle and manage and I got a great deal price wise for the holidays!!!! 01/02/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Excellent product for the price 01/09/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just ok! they are small and compact, but compact trimmers shouldn't have a normal cord. It's too big and bulky for the trimmers. They cut hair, but dont cut enough to give you a line. Not too upset because of price. Just used to wahl having better products. 10/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I needed I needed something nice and simple to trim my mustache and beard and this does the job perfectly. WAHL products are by far the best and you can't beat the prices. 10/12/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 The clippers are more like liners. from the picture they have you under the impression that the clippers are big and when you buy them they are very small if I would have known this I would not have bought the small trimmers and now that I have received the trimmers they show a picture of how small they really are.... How convenient is that, so I still need hair clipper, waste of time and money. but overall they work good.... 07/06/2012
1-17 of 17 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw466
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp