Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 29 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My one year old loves to play with it every day... the flashing lights and the songs keep his interest. it's a toy that he can use for many more months to come! 02/17/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very cute! I bought this for my niece, age 18 months. She loved it! It has a lot of features that keep it interesting. Great product! 01/09/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by great toy my granddaughter loves this, she walks around with it, dancing !! 01/06/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Toy! My grandson, who is 15 months old, loves this toy. His mom, not so much. Volume is exceptional. 02/25/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by This is the one toy we got for my girls that I can't stand. The microphone doesn't work particularly well. Also, one of the songs it sings the solfege syllables Do Re Mi Fa Sol, but they are not on the correct pitches. As a music teacher, that drives me crazy. 02/22/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by Excited, then dissappointed My twins were given this for their birthday. The whole family was excited about playing with it. It worked 1 week and stopped. I changed the batteries and that didn't help. So dissappointed! 12/11/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just ok The microphone doesn't work very well but other then that its an alright toy. My son likes to listen to the music and press the buttons. 12/02/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Toy I bought this for my 2 year old. She wasn't as in to it as I thought she would be. It has lots of features & she has thrown it several times already & it still is going strong. 12/28/2008
Rated 1 out of 5 by poor product The microphone does not work very well. 11/14/2008
Rated 3 out of 5 by not what i was looking for it was a nice toy for for a younger child but not for my 3 year old daughter. cute and seemed durable but never used because i returned it to get a more suitable microphone for her. 08/28/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's ok 3 starts my kids love this toy 04/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought this for my 1 year old nephew for his birthday. I'm not sure who likes it more...him or his 8 year old sister! They both love it! Great toy at a great price. 10/15/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Microphone has lots of sounds. This cute little microphone has lots of buttons for sounds and lights to enchant any little aspiring singer. It has a ring at the top when turned plays the sound of the corresponding animal picture. It has 2 different modes of play for the music and does animal sounds in addition to the top ring. It almost has too many buttons because when little hands are trying to hold it the buttons get accidently pushed and it interrupts the play. Also, the microphone doesn't magnify the voice very well. You can barely hear it when you speak directly into it. This is why I gave it 4 stars. 12/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute toy I purchased two of these microphones for my twin sons for their first birthday and they love them. They try to sing the songs and talk into the mic lol. Its a very cute toy at a great price. 11/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by He loves it My 1 year old plays with it daily. He loves to dance to the cute music. 12/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent My 19month old is constantly taking whatever he can find in the house to use as a microphone and sing his heart out. This microphone has songs that plays for him to sing along to and has the microphone function that amplifies his voice. We really enjoy it!*9- 12/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great toy My husband and I bought this for our son when he was 11 months old and he loved it then. He is now going to be 3 in a few months and he still loves to sing into the mic with the songs it offers. It also helped him to learn his animal sounds. This is a great, cute toy. 10/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Next American Idol I bought this toy for my daughter for her first Christmas after watching her eyes glued to the TV while I was watching American Idol. From that moment on I knew that my daughter was in love with music and dancing. She loved this toy and she still plays with it today as a 3 yr. old. All of my other nieces/nephews also love this toy and they range from ages 1-8. They love pretending that they are singers in center stage. I think that this toy is great for any child who has a passion for music. 10/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWSOME!!!!!!! This is a wonderful toy my one year old loves it she thinks the music and lights are so entertaining i am so happy we bought this toy!!!!!!!! 12/29/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by uck it is okay. The problem I have with it is my daughter has to put her mouth on it to hear herself in the microphone, which i guess they do because babies put everything in their mouths but when she wants to hear herself she yells toward it but nothing...then i have to show her to put it in her mouth and yell...not as fun...not what I was hoping for. 09/09/2009
1-21 of 21 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew126
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp