Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice, but just okay I have to admit it looks so much better in the picture. The upside is that is heavy and solid but it's kind of more rustic looking than i excepted. The black paint around the cooper looks like it was slopply painted on... not really as "vogue" as i wished it to be for the price paid but it servers it purpose and seems longer in person compared to the pic. okay buy but would not purchase another. 04/07/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by great mirror I was nervous ordering this mirror without having seen it in person, but decided to go ahead since walmart has free shipping to the store. It came in about 4 business days after ordering - a week earlier than the website said it would come in! I was thrilled when I saw it. It is a beautiful mirror and looks great in my bathroom. Took a little while longer than it should have for my husband to hang it for me and also came with drywall anchors that were incorrectly sized for the screws it came with, but we had extra screws and anchors around the house so it wasn't a big deal. Beautiful mirror for a very reasonable price. I would definitely recommend! 05/11/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Plan how to hang it This is very nice very heavy mirror in a metal frame. There are two small size holes that you have to get the head of the screw in to hold the mirror. You have to measure and measure and measure again to correctly and accurately place the screws at the exact spacing for the holes. If you do not have a stud for each screw location then you must use an anchoring system of some kind for the screw, of which the ones that come with the mirror are INADEQUATE. Once you get past the nightmare of hanging this piece, it is beautiful. I took me 3 different attempts with different anchoring systems to get it right. 10/18/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vogue Wall Mirror I love this mirror! I was looking for something just like this and in this exact size...and this was it. The frame is metal and it has a destressed look. I'm happy with it and the price is not bad. Came very well packed. 03/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A beautiful mirror This is a beautiful mirror and is a great value. It is a nice black with a copper accent that looks great with our Galaxy granite countertops. The only negative is that the mirror is very heavy and the few things they give you to hang it up are totally inadequate. We had to go purchase better hardware. 08/06/2009
Rated 2 out of 5 by The mirror and frame were nice but the mirror was cracked. Due to the time to return get another, etc, we just got a new mirror to put in the frame. If it had arrived in good shape reviews would have been good +. 01/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect I was thrilled to find this mirror to be used over the vanity my husband built for our remodeled guest bath. It is the perfect size and color. Product came well packed and undamaged. The add picture is fairly true to the item, so no disappointment there. 04/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great_Mirror This is a good quality mirror...heavy...not lightweight paper feel. My only problem is, I would have liked it to be a little longer...I turned the mirror length-wise over the fireplace...and while it is adequate and worked...the look would "pop" a little more if it was slightly longer...my error...it's a big mirror...but...realtive to where you are putting it...check measurements carefully. 02/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great looking Be prepared this mirror is really heavy 07/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by beatiful I love the mirror it really makes the room stand out, and it is heavy I love it. 02/27/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great find This mirror I bought two one for each bathroom. It was a great find for the price and I can go with black or copper in my décor. Other mirrors were going to cost twice as much each or even more. 09/14/2013
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw337
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp