See All Reviews
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Vintage look & feel - superb cushions! We bought these for our antique farmhouse and vintage furniture - these chair pads look lovely on our oak farmhouse dining room chairs, and are complementary to our Early American color scheme (dark reds, soft gold, creamy white). They're a bit more gold in color than the photo shows, which is perfect for our home! They're also very comfortable and appear to be a very durable fabric - none of the cheap fabrics you normally see when shopping for chair cushions! 05/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by PRETTY- I HAVE THESE'S IN MY BEDROOM, ON WHITE CAST IRON CHAIR'S. MY CAT'S THANK ME FOR GETTING THEM SOMETHING TO SIT ON, WHILE THEY LOOK OUT THE WINDOW. VERY WELL MADE. THE FABRIC IS STRONG, COLOR'S ARE BEAUTIFUL. 10/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality. Excellent high-quality materials. 06/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the fabric and color Perfect addition to my dining room decor of tans, greens, and blues. Compliments the vineyard theme. Cushions sit well on my dining room chair without being tied. 04/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by chair pillow these are very soft! they are so much thicker than I expected for the price, and very pretty too. I really like sitting on these instead of the hard chair-they are very comfortable indeed. I really like these, and sure would recommend them! 03/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect, so far! It wasn't easy finding attractive, comfortable cushions for our 15" kitchen chairs, so I was delighted to find these gems on Walmart's website. They fit perfectly, and are soft and thick enough to ease sore, aging backs. It's too soon to know how they will hold up over time, but they seem in every way to be a great bargain for the price. 03/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by i really like them they look nice and are comfortable. i havnnt had them very long but so far there holdind up very well 08/19/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by pretty, comfy & great colors. 06/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are very nice, sturdy chair pads. Even my cats haven't been able to tear them up, though they love sleeping on them. I bought a set of the navy and they look great with my teak bistro set. They really add a nice homey touch to my French Country kitchen. I'd definitely recommend them. 09/28/2012
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew510
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp