See All Reviews
Victory Men's 7-Speed Touring Cruiser
Victory Men's 7-Speed Touring Cruiser
Price varies by store.
See All Buying Options
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was a little difficult to assemble, but, I am very happy with the bike. I,m glad I spent the extra money for the better shifter. Rides and shifts great. A lot of compliments. 09/24/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Bike, well made and stylish Very attractive bike with lots of chrome, kind of a pedal-powered Harley. No special skills to put it together as it comes in a box with the site-to-store shipping. Got a few miles on it and seems to hit all the marks; easy to shift with 7 gears being plenty, brakes work good and its comfortable. 10/08/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice bike for trails and modest exercise. Love the bike. We bought one for me and one for my husband. We're in our 60's and wanted it for paved trails and modest exercise. Neither of us had ridden in years. My husband assembled both. He did have to call Customer Service because his chain kept coming off. They accurately diagnosed the problem to be the derailer perhaps getting bent in shipping. Using a straight edge, the problem was solved. Customer Service wouldn't go the extra mile to stay on the phone while my husband made the adjustment...they told him to call back if that didn't solve the problem. But, in summary, good, nice-looking bike, comfortable seat and affordable. 04/14/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by POOR QUALITY ORDERED THIS PRODUCT ON LINE, HAD IT SHIPPED TO STORE, NO PROBLEM. TOOK THE BICYCLE HOME TO ASSEMBLE, AND FOUND THE CHAIN AND DERAILER BROKEN, DENTED FENDERS, CONTROL CABLES BENT, RETURNED TO WALMART WITH NO PROBLEM , CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS VERY HELPFUL. I DID PURCHASE A SCHWINN BIKE AND VERY HAPPY WITH THE QUALITY... 12/13/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wouldn't do it again Buying a bike on line was a mistake for us. The back wheel of the bike is not straight, so when you ride it rubs against the fender. It's going to be a pain to take it apart and return it in the same box it came in. 01/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best purchase ever, I'm really happy with my bike. It is an eye catcher everywhere I ride. Two years an it looks like new. 01/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very high Quality, especially the welds! I ordered two bikes, a Huffy, and this Victory. While the Huffy is a good bike, the fit, and finish of the Victory is much better. The welds are perfect, no splatter. The stripes are painted on, and under the clearcoat. The Huffy has terrible welds, with splatter. The stipes are just stickers. Both bikes were close in price but the Victory is much higher quality. 08/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent just Cruising & it can take a hill too! Very good experience!! I had my Victory Touring Cruiser shipped directly to my home and when I needed assembly I phoned the local Walmart and they said to bring it over and the put it together right away I love the Cruiser. It's smooth and that seat is very comfortable> Once you learn the gears it's easier getting up the hills. 02/28/2014
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew237
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp