Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Smartphone for the price This is a great Smartphone for the money. It has a lot of features that my previous phone did not. Love the camera that you can use from either front or back! Easy to learn how to use - even my 3-year-old can get to her games that we downloaded from Google Play! 02/15/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this phone! Great phone, android operating system wonderful! Camera is not as good as some, but for the price an excellent phone! 05/11/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good phone I have had no problems so far with my phone. 04/22/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent phone for a good price Works great so far 05/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by spyware can still watch youre calls and internet. The best darn little phone I ever had in my posession" but buy a 30 $ dollar padded case" so it doesn't get broken. White" red" or black. 06/04/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 No way. Bought this phone to replace a Net10 ZTE that ran on AT&T. Verizon was supposed to be a better service in regards to signal, customer service, and equipment. To make a long story short, the phone is going back, and I'm going to either Straight Talk or back to Net10. Repeated (5!) calls to customer service did not help, long hold times (45 minutes average) every call. Don't know if the phone actually works or not as I was unable to make or receive a single call. After activation I was supposed to be able to access my account information from the Verizon website and I couldn't even do that. 05/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 works just like it says does not save apps to sd card. so does fill memory quick 08/22/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Problems! This phone was bad from the get-go. There were so many problems, including the phone would not ring when someone called! After 8 months I got Verizon to replace it for me. Within one month, that phone would not ring! I took it in again and he got it to work, at least til nightfall! Then it wouldn't ring again. Only rang when it wanted to. 11/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great phone I love it I wish it had a "VIDEO" camera on it! 05/15/2014
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew316
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp