Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 27 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A little more for your money What makes this product good is that it each DVD has its own jewel case. Not stuck on a spindle, which will wear or ruin the recorded data. Another good thing is your can rewrite over or update old data without having to throw away the whole DVD. 10/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best in Show!!! I've used dozens of different brands of recordable DVD discs, but Verbatim discs are the best by far. With others I've tried, there are always at least a few that are duds (especially when you buy a spindle of 50 discs). Not so with Verbatim. Every disc records without any problems at all. I highly recommend them. You won't be disappointed. 11/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by They Work Great So far the Verbatim DVD-RW's have worked in 3 different DVD Burners. This is exactly what i was needing! (Sony DVD-RW DL Burner) (nec DVD burner) & (Samsung DVD burner) Will definitely purchase these baby's again! 02/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worked with HP1040i DVD, Memorex would not The only available DVD+RW's available in our small town WalMart were the Memorex. These Memorex DVD+RW's would not work in two different computers or with three different software burner programs. The Verbatim DVD+RW's had to be purchased online and shipped Site-to-Site to the local store. This takes a little longer, but is free. Verbatim's work just fine with whatever combination of computer/software is used. Since they were on sale I actually saved money. 03/31/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I dubbed several old vhs christmas videos to Verbatim DVD + RW.......The quality of the video is very good 02/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Possible use up to 1000 times. But they may get scratched before then. Or stolen by others. 03/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful to burn movies with... I recently learned to burn movies and really did not know much about buying blank DVD's for this purpose. Verbatim is great!! 05/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Verbatim great product I`ve never had any problems with verbatim,like I have with other certain brand names.Also works really good,no coasters. 01/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by verbatim dvd+rw a good price at $10.84 i use verbatim desk a lot of times i like them a lot and the price is real good 03/08/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by never got the dvd's I stoped by the site to store department and taped the screen to let them know I was there for a pickup. I wheighed 10 minuts and Thought to myself. Forget this and I left. 01/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Backup They work 04/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product Verbatim has a good name but first time I have used the product. Only used one so far, for storing pictures. Worked without any problems. 03/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by CD,s and DVD,s. works great,sounds great. 02/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extreme DVD+RW! There are ONLY 2 brands of 'consumer' DVD+RW that are worth buying - Verbatim and Imation! ALL other brands, including 'store' brands, will ONLY re-write data to the disc 3 - 5 times; Verbatim is advertised as re-writable up to 1000X! Not sure if that's really true since I've never used a disc 1000 times, but I have re-written to Verbatim and Imation discs 100 - 200 times and NEVER had a failure!! 02/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reliable Product Product was of good quality. 02/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by works great I've only used 3 of the discs so far but i have copied an erased a lot on all 3 and no problems so far. i would buy again 02/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fine job of recording I have two magnavox DVD recorders. I record many programs on DVD HD in bedroom and sometimes want to watch them on my DVD recorder in family room. I can only do this by copying onto the RW disc. These work fine for this. I record in HQ so can only put one hour on a disc. My magnavox only works with certain DVD RW and this was one. I only needed one disc, but any "single disc" I could find on Amazon or ebay was about $10 with shipping. I found this 10 box set with ship to store on Walmart.com for $10 and now I've a lot of backup discs...may even sell half of them. The cheapest DVD RW in the Walmart store was something like $13/5. 01/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Verbatim DVD+RW These are great.I can't use Memorex in my DVD player. That is all Walmart Carries in the DVD+RW format in the Fort Scott store. 09/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product. Good product at a good price! 04/28/2013
1-20 of 20 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew337
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp