Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 26 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good CD's Price and shipping for these CD's was lower than other online stores. A lot of reviews of Verbatim CD's say they are better quality which is why I wanted them. Very satisfied and would buy then again. 06/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Verbatim 700MB 52X CD-R 50 Packs Cake Box Verbatim produces quality products and this one is no exception. High speed and dependable performance can be expected from these discs. I have used about one third of the discs and not a single glitch. I would recommend this product to anyone looking for quality writable CDs at a discount price. 05/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by review of verbatim cd-r blank cds 50 count I ordered a set of 2 50 count verbatim blank cds. Verbatim is the Cadillac of blank cds and I got them at a reduced price through Walmart. I'm very satisfied and I give this a 5-star review (*****). 11/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Basic cd for burning music 04/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does the Job These have never failed me! 06/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by verbatim 700mb 52xcdr blanks, cake box great basic cake box for a great price. they are all one color. silver tone look. ive had good luck with this brand. buying in large quantities helps save money. i make backups of my backup. lol 08/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Verbatim CD Blanks good value I recently purchased several 50 pack spindles of Verbatim Blank CD's. I had them delivered to the local store (no delivery charge) and picked them up four days after ordering. They arrived securely packed and I picked them up (with no hassle, walk in, walk out) This was not my first order of non stocked items from Walmart. ALL OF MY PURCHASES SO FAR have arrived quickly and accurately at my local store. I'll do this again. 06/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Verbatim 700MB 52X CD-R 50 Packs Disc The service was really great - I would order you again... 10/29/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not bad, But The discs were a good bargain, but my psycho computer kept saying there were errors with them when I tried to make a System Image, it liked the discs for making a backup of my computer though? 05/29/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing I bought this because it was a very good buy. I was burning and creating music CDs for family. Over half of the blank CDs either did not work or ended with an error of some type. Maybe this type of blank CD is not designed for music. They should have told me that. 10/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grand daughter loves them, great product for a super price. 05/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Verbatim CD's It was nice to be able to find and get this product at a good price. 05/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for what I'm using them for 10/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by They were cheaper online Since my local Walmart was always out of them I made sure the next time I wouldn't come home without them. I ordered them online so the next time they would be there. To my surprise they were cheaper by ordering them online than the shelf price. Still, a lot of trouble to pocket a dollar or so in savings. You'd think they would stock more since they're a universal product. Duh. 08/18/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great price product this product works well for coping music and dadt 07/29/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by not bad Not bad for the price but more errors then I am used to not only on my machine but to others. If you want cheap OK next time I will pay a few bucks more and get the + 07/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Price! Great online Rollback price:) 06/19/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product Nice. I wish they came in 100s 06/07/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by shattered When i received my item it was in pieces! There was NO packing paper or anything in the grossly oversized box to protect it while shipping! 03/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Nice buy for the money They work just fine. 05/16/2013
1-21 of 21 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew388
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp