Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 104 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 11 year old Loves This This comforter set was a hit with my 11-year old daughter. The colors are bright and the material is soft. I was pleasantly surprised with the bed skirt that was included. 01/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by rainbow leopard comforter comforter is wonderful, bright in color , warm and is just what i expected from the computer image. 11/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by mygranddaughter loved the sheets and comforter. SHE saids the sheets and comforter was soft and not rough but smooth. 06/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very bright and colorful. Perfect for teenage girl's room! 02/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better in person, super soft material, NOT loud My 5 year old picked this out but online it looks like there are only a few colors in it. It is GORGEOUS! A complete rainbow is in this set and the colors are so striking in person. It is the softest material, I cannot get over how nice it feels. She's a sensory kid and this comforter is NOT loud like a previous reviewer claimed. It is dry clean only (but the sheet set is machine washable) so maybe that person did not follow the care instructions. If this made any noise at all my kid would be a mess. It is light weight but very warm and fluffy. I cannot tell you how happy I am with this set. There has been no fading or bunching or piling, it has held up beautifully. I just wsih the picture did it justice. I would love this set and I was never an animal print fan, everyone that sees it falls in love with it. Great price, great quality! 09/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Texture, Color, and Weight I thought this might be a cheap feeling set, the price is low compared to others we looked at in other stores. I missed that it is Microfiber in looking at it online, which gives it a very nice appearance and feel, so that was a surprise. The pillow sham was very nicely sized. It washed well! We are happy with it & it is perfect for our Tween's bed. 07/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great gift was satisfied with all good for teenage room no curtains with same pattern so made them out of extra set of sheets looked just great in granddaughters room brightened up everything! 10/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Colorful 13 year olds birthday present, she loves it! 01/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Love this comforter! It's so dynamic and energetic. Everytime I look at my bed it makes me happy. You definately have a wide range of decor colors with it since it has a rich blend of many colors. Rainbow Leopard (Genius!!) 09/29/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by I was looking for a queen size comforter set. They only offer a full/queen size. The bed skirt for that particular size does not fit. It is way too short. Other than the bed skirt, my daughter loves the color and the feel of the comforter. 08/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by a very beautiful product this product is a must have product!!!!!dont wait any longer and order it!!!!!!!!!!! 11/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute! This set is very cute. I purchased black sheets to go with it and am pleased. 04/08/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nice look- Bad product My daughter loves the look of this product. I bought it for her 6th birthday. I washed it before I put it on her bed... IT FELL APART IN THE DRYER! I had to sew it back up because in 5 different places the stuffing was coming out of it... 04/28/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by this is a cute bedset I got this for my twin size bed recently and i really like it its soft and colorful but on the package it said it was microfiber which i was expecting to be a different smoother material than it is but its still comfortable and its a good size overall im satisfied and happy with it ! 02/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I purchased this for my daughter's 10th birthday and she loves it. The colors are great and the quality is better than I expected. 01/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This comforter set is well worth the money for my teenage daughters! The colors are just as pretty in person and the fabric is nicely made 11/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This wasnt my first choice but was over - ruled by an 8 yr old and I am so happy she stood her ground!!! The quality is good and makes the room pop. Very happy with it. 02/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product I purchased this product about 4 wks ago for my daughter and she absoultly loves her comforter sets. Colors are great looks just like picture on Walmart website. 12/29/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by My daughter loved it. I was a little disappointed that it didn't have a fitted bed sheet, and it said it had 2 pillow cases and came with 1. 07/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy with this purchase and the speed in which it arrived from the order date! Daughter is very pleased with it so that is a double bonus for me. 06/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by really brightened up my room. i was very pleased with quality of this set looks even better than picture. just wish there were sheets to match. 06/01/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I Love the print of the comforter set but the feel of it doesn't suit me. It would be better if it were a soft cotton. It is very light weight. My daughter likes it though and she is the one who uses it every day. 08/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY SOFT! I bought this for my 9 year old daughter. She LOVES it!!! This exceeds my expectations. It is so soft. I never thought a comforter set from here could be so nice! 04/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Pre-teen My daughter loves the colors and the design. I only wish it included sheets. 02/24/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by looks great on pic.. but poor quality looks great on the pic but very poor quality very thin, doesnt keep you warm, very displeased. 01/06/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Waste of a great look!! Sounds like tissue paper!! If your looking for your child to get a good nights sleep. This is not the cover for them. My daughter says she can't sleep with it because it is too loud. I laughed and said too loud! She told me to feel it. So I did and it sounds like tissue paper inside of it. She wants it for the look but not to sleep with. So buy wisely. It's your money your choice. It's just not a big hit here lol. 03/02/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed with the quality of the comforter, I didn't return just because my daughter likes the look so much. After one wash I had to sew the seam because the fabric started to fall apart, not good quality at all. It looks very nice but I don't see it lasting long. 01/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST I EVA SEEN DUDE I THOUGHT TARGET HAD BETTER BED ROOM SET BUT NAWH WALMART GOES HARD WITH THIS ZEBRA SET... 04/28/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Doesn't hold up! I purchased this about a year ago for my daughters. It doesn't wash well, it balls up inside of it so after the first wash it looked terrible. It is also very slippery and hard for the girls to make and sit on. They do not like it other than it looked cool when we bought it. Would not recommend this whatsoever. 09/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by birthday gift for my 10 yr old and she loves it 09/30/2011
1-30 of 83 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw229
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp