Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 261 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great BBQ cover The fabric is heavy and very durable. It is also very attractive. It is a perfect fit and keeps that grill like new in weather conditions. Well worth every penny! Highly recommended. 05/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful grill cover The Veranda BBQ grill cover has worked out very well to cover our grill. We have a Brinkman gas grill and it looks like it was tailor made for it. The cover holds up fine in the rain. The water just seems to slide off of it and it dried off quickly. I would recommend this cover to anyone looking for a really good grill cover. 05/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Cover I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a lasting grill cover. Have had mine for 2 years and it sets out all year on our deck and still looks great. Have had alot of inquires about it and comment is " nice cover". Purchased 3 more for family members. 08/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was very pleased with the material of this product for the money.. 05/13/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Product! This is an awesome product. Our cover that came with our grill gave out after 5 years and I wanted to get something to help the grill last a little longer. Little did I know that I would be getting a cover that may outlast my grill. The price was right too! Awesome, heavy-duty material. Classy looking design that works with almost any decor. Love it. I will be shopping for Classic Accessories covers for all my needs from now on. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!! 06/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by best cover ever made This is the second one I have bought. Yes it is a little more money then the black nylon ones. even the ones with team logos. It is so much better made and with better fabrics and matterials. the first one I had lasted over 6 years before I needed to replace it.. So its well worth the money especially in the heat and cold that it will go through. I never bring this grill under an awning of any kind even during hurricanes or ice storms. 06/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best BBQ Grill Cover I've seen Very Nice Cover. Much better than the normal vinyl covers that cost more. This is heavy canvas with a vinyl backing on the inside. The size matched true to specifications. I purchased the Medium Size Cover and the size of my grill is: Assembled Depth (in.): 26.4 Assembled Height (in.): 47.4 Assembled Width (in.): 58 The cover fits like it was made for this grill (Similarly to the Product Picture). This is heavy duty, nicely made and should last a long time with a little care. 03/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by High quality, Low Price I wanted a waterproof bbq cover but did not want to pay high price. I ordered this online and it exceeded my expectations. Nice quality, appears to be expensive and my husband loved it. I saw some at home depot more that were more expensive, lower quality. 06/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great grill cover Though it has not yet gone through a Western New York winter, this cover is very well made and the fasteners should hold it securely. The canvas material seems stronger than previous vinyl ones we have had. 06/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tj0004869 Great cover. Product details was on the money with this purchase. Water repellant and looks absolutely gorgeous. Had a bad storm the other week and for the first time I didn't have to worry about the cover flying off. 08/24/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by falling apart after ~3 years I've been very happy with the fit and the quality of this cover. Much better than earlier purchases. However, our grill sits in full sun, and it's now falling apart. I purchased on Sept 2009. (It's now the end of July 2012.) The cord on the bottom was the first to go. Now the fabric is brittle and easily rips. Even so, I will be buying another to replace, because it has lasted longer than cheaper, thinner covers. 07/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best grill cover I've ever had Fits my grill perfectly. Straps keep the cover on the grill. Its light color reflects more sunlight than a dark color would, so it doesn't get as hot as my previous black covers did. I suspect that this will make it more durable. It looks and feels well made. Vents are well placed, but they have attracted the interest of some wasps, so I'm careful when I remove the cover in case they build a nest inside. They haven't so far. 07/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect cover for my new BBQ I love this cover. Best one I've ever had for a BBQ. Fits my BBQ like a glove, easy to take it off and put it on. I haven't seen how it handles the winter elements, but I can't imagine it would be a problem. It has a zippered pocket in the front which I wasn't sure what it was for. I'm guessing a place to put utensils. I would definitely recommend it. 07/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very sturdy, we had a bad storm last night and it stayed on and it is heavy weight as well... nice coverage too... not all the way down as shown, but then again, I have a bigger grill! 06/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product and great price I shopped for a quality cover for my new grill. I chose the Veranda and then began price checking. Wal mart beat them all. Cover is great. 03/30/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is by far the best grill cover for the money that I have seen. The material is high quality and I especially like the extra little features such as: the straps to attach to the legs/wheels; the handles for easy removal; the vents and draw string. The only down fall is the stated size. The size said it was 48" tall when in fact it was only about 44". That was a disappointment since I wanted a cover that would cover the grill all the way to the bottom and this one did not. 03/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by 10 fold better than the manufacturers cover Very happy and impressed with not only the grill cover but also the ship to store process. Grill cover fits well and seems to be very durable. Will be interested to see if it holds up to the CA sun. Nice thing is I kept the receipt in a zip lock in the storage pouch in case it falls apart while under the generous three year warranty. 03/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by what an improvement! Have been purchasing inferior grill covers for years and why this one is not stocked in stores I can't imagine. It is far superior and not that costly. It is so well made and ties down securely plus has vents and even a spot to store grill tools. Buy it, you will love it! And no, I don't have stock in this company. 11/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I found a husband-pleaser! My husband NEVER gives suggestions for gifts, so when he mentioned he wanted a barbecue pit cover I took note for his birthday. I did some research, measured the pit, checked internet sources and, in my opinion, found the best product at Walmart. Every other cover I found was made of a type of plastic, which didn't appeal to me. The Walmart cover is a heavy duty canvas, nice quality and ties at the bottom to secure it. Although my husband pointed out the cover was for a gas grill, it works on the charcoal grill just fine. PLUS it only cost $30. One of my few gift successes with this guy. :> 09/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great BBQ Cover I have a Weber grill and I have bought Weber grill covers in previous years @ $50. This cover is sooo much better. Better fabric, better design, better features and a much better appearance! This cover goes all the way to the ground, not so with the Weber. I highly recommend this cover. 07/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product This cover is very well made with quality stitching & great fit for a 60" x 48" BBQ grill. The Walmart price can not be beat as comparable covers are near $75 to $100. I purchased the double glider cover from Walmart previously made by the same company & this is a perfect match. Get one now. 06/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Look no Further - This is the BBQ cover you want! Great Cover all-around! Much better than the Kenmore cover that is made for my grill which was cheap, thin and water dripped through so it got returned. This cover is made of heavy vinyl/poly, well designed with tie-downs / clips, has a useful front storage pouch and most importantly is 100% waterproof! It even has side vents to let out any moisture/vapor that may come in from under the BBQ base. Overall a best-buy but is fairly large so be sure to double check the size you need. The medium was more than big enough for my 4-burner SS Kenmore with side warmer/shelf. 04/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality & value We originally bought a Kenmore "premium" cover from Sears for our new SS Kenmore gas grill. It was junk. We returned it and bought this one instead. It was $10 cheaper, and it very, very nice. We're 100% satisfied. 03/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT GRILL COVER I DON'T KNOW WHAT THEY COULD DO TO MAKE THIS GRILL COVER BETTER. I GOT IT FOR MY SON-IN-LAW FOR CHRISTMAS, AND HE WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH IT. (IT TAKES A LOT TO IMPRESS HIM). GREAT PRICE AND PURCHASE. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT. THE MATERIAL IS A LOT MORE SUBSTANTIAL THAN OTHER GRILL COVERS I LOOKED AT. 12/26/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent cover so far This cover appears very well made. I particularly like that it covers the entire grill.. down to the wheels, with fasteners to anchor around each wheel base. My grill will be out all winter in cold, snowy climate. The next test will be to see how it goes through this type of winter. It is much better than the Weber cover I originally had which only went 2/3 of the way down and had some velcro fasteners and in a high wind, the cover would blow off. 12/12/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent cover!!!! Not only is this cover well made.......its absolutely beautiful if you can believe that a grill cover can be. Its so nice looking.........I hate to get it dirty from being outside.......kinda'dumb!!! It has built in vents for air circulation to stop condensation which causes rust and errosion.....and cloth handles for easy removal and handeling. It also has bottom belts that interlock for tie-downs in windy weather. I also bought chair covers from the same company and the quality is excellent and well worth every dollar. Walmart's price is by far the best......and I shopped everywhere before I ordered them. This cover is much better than the cheap plastic covers sold in other stores and I was impressed and very satisfied when I opened the box. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT........its GREAT!!!! 09/22/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by This material is much thicker than expected. Great quality and a great price. 09/11/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good grill cover. I bought this cover for my husband for Father's Day, and he really likes it. There is a large pouch on the front of the grill, which was unexpected, but not a bad thing. It keeps the grill covered, even in strong winds and a storm. We were pleased with the quality of the cover -- the stitching, it was straight (square, not off-kilter). We use it all the time, and it seems to go on and off fairly easily. 08/02/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grill Cover Nice! I like the grill cover to put over the BBQ Tek grill that I also bought from WallyWorld, I would have went with the next size cover to be safe instead of the medium. It doesn't cover the wheels and sits a bit off the ground. It is a little tight around the table top portion only because of the bars on the sides for hanging the utensils off of.. Grill = Product in Inches (L x W x H): 60.0 x 21.75 x 49.0 Fits snug! The color is nice! The material is nice! It has only been in use about 4 weeks, seems to be holding up just fine. Vents are nice. I don't use the pocket, honestly don't know what you would put in it. 06/02/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by few and far between Products like these are few and far between. The quality and asthetic appeal exceeded my expectations. It is a very nice feeling when you get your moneys worth rather than having to settle for something less. Great value! 05/13/2009
1-30 of 229 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  8 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw375
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp