See All Reviews
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not very good It has ONE job and that is to hold SD cards securely. The cut-outs aren't tight enough and the cards fall out very easily. May as well scrap the rubber holders and use the plastic case to hold a whole bunch of cards You have to pull out the bottom half to reach the last two cutouts, and when you do that the rubber flexes, so the top two cards fall out. After you stick in the bottom two cards and stuff the rubber piece back in, it flexes, and they fall out. At least the rubber holds them against the plactic container. You can now stick the top two back in. Now when you try to access the bottom two cards, all 4 will fall out of the rubber holder. If it were $3.00, I'd rate it higher, but this one is $10 which is way too much for what you get. 08/15/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice and small the only thing I didn't like was the cards didn't always stay in the slots if the case was flipped over 07/23/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Larger and heavier than I thought. Does the job. The clip will allow me to attach it to the inside of my camera bag. 08/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by the only thing was that I could not figure out where the 2 extra cards went---not pictured. Case is solid and like the key chain. 06/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice solid case This card holder is made of nice heavy plastic, lined with a foam incert to place the cards in from moving around. My biggest complaint is that this item was pretty steep in price, around $8. but in the long run it will save cards from being lost. The should improve these cases by adding a place for the mini cards and converters . it would be nice to have all the cards togeather. adding some colors would be nice. 05/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great carrying case for my S-D cards. I will really use it in July when I go to Douth Dakota. I might purchace another before then also. 05/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool product. Good price. It holds the SD cards well. Helps keep all of the Go Pro videos together. 12/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I wanted Compact, sturdy, lightweight and low cost. 05/11/2012
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw178
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp