See All Reviews
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great book for a one year old. It is very easy for a one year old to use. And build strong so if droped it don't break. 12/22/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great toy, my 8 month old granddaughter loves it, also a hit with a 10 month old. 09/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by bought this for my grandson he loves it hes into the push button stage for its easy for him to use and he is enjoying it. 12/29/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Great toy, but shipment took too long, it arrived after baby's birthday, so , had to get another toy at the store and returned this one. 12/11/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice sturdy book This book is very good for small child. My granddaughter is 1 yr old and loves it. The songs are nice and cute. Lights up is what they love at this age. 12/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good dependable toy. It is a very cute interactive story book. I bought it for my 14 mo. granddaughter. It is for Christmas so I have not seen her use it. 12/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for my year old granddaughter The product is colorful and very easy for a little one to play with. 11/28/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by limited features limited features - no volume adjustment, no selection for sounds, no on/off switch, but still a good buy for its price 11/25/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great learning tool my grandaughter loves to play with this book. the music and sounds fascinate her. sh eflips the pages and pushes the buttons to get the sounds she wants. 11/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by VTech My grand daughter loves this book. Well made. 10/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great toy for a baby I love this product because it was one of the things that my baby used the most while in the car. Worked very well!!! 08/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Little Carala loved it! This was a Christmas present for my 25 month old niece. She loved it! 12/31/2012
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw126
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp