See All Reviews
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 27 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute The book is cute but I find that some of the nursery rhymes are sung differently than I remember. We have another nursery rhyme book and they sound more like the versions I remember. Also, none of the rhymes are ever completed. It only sings a few phrases and then just plays music. My son seems to like it though and that's all that matters. 01/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lots of bang for the buck! I bought this toy when my oldest was about 6 months old. He initially loved all the lights and sounds. I mean it's got lights, sounds, buttons, pages to turn, nursery rhymes, things to move on the pages, and says lots of different things. Overall it's been a good toy that my toddler still plays with occasionally and little brother is now enjoying as well. Definitely a toy I'd buy again or recommend to a friend. 10/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product! Really a great toy and has been played with everyday for months now. She is 2 and still loves this book ..... I highly recommend! 02/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by educational My niece has this toy and it is wonderful. Not only is it affordable but it can also take a beating. As she pounds away on the book she hits buttons that play nursery rhymes and even counts. In just a few days she learned how to turn the pages of the book so she could hear her favorite rhyme. 02/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great learning toy Got this for my granddaughter for Easter this year. Took it out of the carton to see how it operates and Grandpa loved it. Passed for the Granddaughter--LOL 03/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great! It's great. I actually got it as one of my son's gifts for his first birthday, and he hasn't yet celebrated his birthday, but I was playing with it a little bit and I think it's great! It's very fun in my opinion and I think he will love it. 03/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This toy is well worth the price My granddaughter just loved this toy. Most of the other gifts she received were ignored after she opened "The Rhyme & Discover Book " 01/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for babies who love music My son loves this toy because he loves to hold books and loves the music. He is almost 8 months old and will play with this toy for quite a while. Definitely a good choice 01/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 3 year later and works like new.. I bought this when my daughter was 8 months old, she is going to be 4 in Feb.. This works just as well as it worked the day I bought it.. I have only changed the batteries once .. My daughter has thrown it, stepped on it, dropped it out of 3rd floor balcony and it still works.. I love the music and sounds.. 12/03/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice toy My son liked it right away. He was reaching for it and trying to play with it before I could get it out of the box. He likes pressing the buttons and listening to the sounds and songs. It helps keep him entertained for a while. 10/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is a Christmas gift for my Grandson. I will have to let you know how he feels about it! 09/22/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good sing along book. Tough enough to for my twins Good sing along book. Tough enough to for my twins to toss it around, step on, stand on and it's still ok. 08/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent first book for a 5 month old The voice singing should sing whole nursery rhythm and not just the first two lines. 07/13/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy entertainment This toy was purchased for my daughter by her paternal grandparents. She loves the music and lights. She enjoys that there are lots of interactive parts to this book/toy. My only complaint is that it does not sing the songs/nursery rhymes to the entirety. Overall, it's a great buy. This toy has seen lots of playtime! 07/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought this as a gift for my nephew for his 1st birthday and he immediately started playing with it. He was laughing and loved how it lit up. I'd say it was an overall success. I loved that it came with batteries already in it too! 03/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My granddaughter enjoys the lights and music; it is definitely a good toy for a toddler. 01/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great learning toy, but... The book only reads the first part of each rhyme. Time to be parents guys!! But nonetheless, excellent toy! 12/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Entertainment for 8 Month Old Kids love all the buttons. 11/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy! My grandson loves this! 08/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome book my 7 month old loves this book. it has lights and music and he loves it when i read it to him and sing along with the music. great value for the money. i would highly recommend. 01/04/2011
1-21 of 21 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew83
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp