VTech - Lullaby Bear Crib Projector

Loading options...
Protect your purchase with a Care Plan
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$6.75
Rush
Data unavailable
$10.73

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
  • Age Range: Birth-24 months
  • Attaches easily to crib
  • Plays lullabies, classical works and nature sounds
  • Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    The VTech Lullaby Bear Crib Projector helps put your little one to sleep effectively. The VTech Projector is a smart design that not only helps your baby fall asleep, but also familiarizes her with music and nature sounds. The projector has a volume control switch for when you need to lower the music. The timer setting feature on the VTech - Lullaby Bear Crib Projector makes it easy for moms to set the toy to play continuously for three, five or 10 minutes. It is easy to attach this Bear Crib Projector to the crib.

    ThisVTech - Lullaby Bear Crib Projector is one of the best children's musical toys. All you need to do is press the round teddy bear button to play lovely lullabies and peaceful music. You can also change the sound effects and music, as well as the soothing images that are projected onto the ceiling.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    The VTech Lullaby Bear Crib Projector helps put your little one to sleep effectively. The VTech Projector is a smart design that not only helps your baby fall asleep, but also familiarizes her with music and nature sounds. The projector has a volume control switch for when you need to lower the music. The timer setting feature on the VTech - Lullaby Bear Crib Projector makes it easy for moms to set the toy to play continuously for three, five or 10 minutes. It is easy to attach this Bear Crib Projector to the crib.

    ThisVTech - Lullaby Bear Crib Projector is one of the best children's musical toys. All you need to do is press the round teddy bear button to play lovely lullabies and peaceful music. You can also change the sound effects and music, as well as the soothing images that are projected onto the ceiling.

    VTech Lullaby Bear Crib Projector:

    • This baby projector includes several lullabies, classical works and nature sounds
    • Attaches easily to crib
    • Time-setting function allows mom to activate the unit for 3, 5 or 10 minutes
    • 2-mode selector switch for lullabies or nature sounds
    • Dimensions: 2.8"W x 5.5"H x 1.6"D
    • Requires 4 AA batteries (included)

    Specifications

    Color: White ,  Blue ,  Multicolor
    Gender: Boys ,  Girls
    Age Range: 12 to 24 Months Months ,  0 to 12 Months Months
    Primary Shelf ID: 465041
    Brand: VTech
    Contains Batteries: Y
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 3.50 x 8.00 x 8.50 Inches
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 112 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

    3.5 stars

    112 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

    3.5 stars

    112 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

    77%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    51
    4 stars
    25
    3 stars
    8
    2 stars
    6
    1 stars
    22
    1-10 of 102 total reviews
    77%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Cute but...
    7/22/2016

    Customer review by oregongirl

    4.0 stars 7/22/2016 by oregongirl
    by oregongirl

    good for the price my only complaint is that it does not play for long enough. You can choose 5 or 15 min, I've noticed most baby musical things are like this and I'd like to find something that can play for 30-45 min. Also really dislike the strap it came with to hang it on the crib, it's unreliable at best, zip tie would be better

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    oregongirl
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Baby loves it!!
    3/16/2011

    Customer review by nyejenn

    4.0 stars 3/16/2011 by nyejenn
    by nyejenn

    My 3 month old daughter loves this product. She will lay there and smile then eventually fall asleep to the reflection on the ceiling. I love how it reflects on the ceiling. Its had a timmer and volume setting, but it does gradually get softer as the timmer runs out. This i love... great for the price. The only thing i dont like it that you have to turn it back off to turn it backl on, instead of just pressing the teddy bear on the front. (which i thought is how it worked). Now if you press him while the music is still running then it will restart to timer from the beginning, just not after the music has already stopped. I would recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful? (56) (4)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    nyejenn
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Good for the $
    7/2/2016

    Customer review by JSmith

    4.0 stars 7/2/2016 by JSmith
    by JSmith
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Was the cheapest I could find. The music is great. Easy to use. The picture is not as clear. But overall a good monitor!

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    JSmith
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    3 years and still runs good!
    9/23/2015

    Customer review by catt

    5.0 stars 9/23/2015 by catt
    by catt

    i bought this back when my daughter was somewhere around 3 months old. i had always played music for her and soon needed something for her crib. she loved this right away! definitley helped with putting her to sleep in her crib! shes now 3 and still turns this on every night. weve had no problems with it hanging from her crib like the other reviews say. we just put it on tight enough so it would not slip out of the notch. my daughter is now out of the crib and in a twin bed and just like the crib we hung the projector at the foot railing of her new bed and it stays put. if she wakes up during the night she will turn it on and fall back alseep. batteries last 2-3 months with every day use. i believe its 3 AA so its not bad on batteries. i would and definitley do reccomend this friends with infants.

    Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    catt
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Not what I was hoping for
    5/16/2016

    Customer review by 1sttimegrandma

    2.0 stars 5/16/2016 by 1sttimegrandma
    by 1sttimegrandma

    The look of this crib projector is cute and the projected images aren't bad. The music is okay but I didn't like the voice of the bear. Overall this has a cheap feel and sound. I think you get what you pay for. I would recommend spending a little more money and getting a better quality item. I am returning this one.

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    1sttimegrandma
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    My baby loves this!
    10/5/2010

    Customer review by lovelyone81

    5.0 stars 10/5/2010 by lovelyone81
    by lovelyone81

    I received this as a gift. We love how easy it is to turn on and off. It has a timer and its portable. We have another one that plugs into the wall and this one is so much more practical. My baby loves this toy.

    Was this review helpful? (23) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    lovelyone81
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Usage:Every day
    VTech Mobile Projector
    2/14/2016

    Customer review by Lisa

    4.0 stars 2/14/2016 by Lisa
    by Lisa

    Needs more lower volume options (too loud & sometimes scares my baby). Also, needs to stay on the same volume when change settings. Lastly, why is there an option for music without the projection but not the projection without the music?

    Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Lisa
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Horrible!
    6/29/2012

    Customer review by mysonivan

    1.0 stars 6/29/2012 by mysonivan
    by mysonivan

    I bought this projector because it was cheap compared to the other ones available. And let me tell you, the saying, "you get what you pay for" is very true when it comes to this product. CHEAP! The woman's voice who is singing is absolutely annoying! and the strap to hook it to the side of the crib is not very reliable. at 4 months old, my son could pull it down on top of him. DONT BUY IT!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    mysonivan
    Callahan, FL
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:5 - 6 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Never
    reasonable price
    6/12/2016

    Customer review by Meri

    5.0 stars 6/12/2016 by Meri
    by Meri
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    baby loves it

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Meri
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Does not last
    4/13/2016

    Customer review by momof2

    1.0 stars 4/13/2016 by momof2
    by momof2

    I have received two of these as gifts neither of them last. I put one of them up and within a week the projector stopped working and the music would cut off and eventually stopped playing. Tried using the second one and same problem.

    Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Comment from - 5/10/2016

    Thank you for your review; we do apologize for this inconvenience, please contact us at vtechkids@vtechkids.com so that we may further assist you.

    momof2
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    1-10 of 102 total reviews See all
    1-10 of 102 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 112 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 8 questions
    1-3 of 8 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by Browsingaround 12/22/2012
    11 answers
    • A. No. It also breaks after 2 weeks of use - do not buy it (see my review)
      by niebaum12/2/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No
      by slowcard12/10/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no, it does not plug in
      by mebplb8312/10/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It runs off batteries!
      by BamaMom123/10/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No it's battery only and makes the most atrocious noises when the batteries are dying.
      by MommyWithSense8/11/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. it takes batteries
      by HappyMemom7/11/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No plug with product; came with battery only.
      by Glillies3/10/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No
      by abitoo6/12/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No. Uses batteries which are included.
      by Mommy1114123/10/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No you don't plug it into the wall. It comes with a attachment that you wrap around the top of your baby's crib. It's pretty easy to install.
      by fristtimemommie11/11/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by FreidaFrog 11/13/2011
    11 answers
    • A. My sons ceiling is popcorn like white tile and it still has a great picture.
      by bobbberz8/7/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes it would still work it just wouldnt look as nice and clear
      by momwholuvstoshop3/17/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes my ceiling is like popcorn and work perfect !!
      by 27Roxystar11/22/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes it does! it will work on ANY flat surface as long as the room is dark
      by BamaMom1211/22/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No
      by abitoo11/22/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. it does work on popcorn ceilings but it is fuzzy
      by TXGMOM11/22/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes.
      by HolidayMomma11/22/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes, it will work just fine!
      by emorris11/22/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes it works on popcorn ceilings, but i dont recommend this product.
      by mysonivan11/22/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, I think it would without any problems.
      by walkerandmaggie11/22/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by an anonymous customer 4/10/2011
    11 answers
    • A. The image rotates around.
      by electriclime3/10/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It does move, but is a still, unchanging photo that rotates
      by HolidayMomma3/10/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The image does move! So your baby isn't just looking at a picture on the wall! The pictures change!
      by Usmcwifey2223/6/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. it moves
      by emorris3/10/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. the images move
      by mysonivan3/10/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. it moves, its a projector inside and it spins, the picture is of bears on cloads and stars its really cool.
      by shadowstar863/6/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The images move.
      by KingstonsMomma1112/2/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It moves
      by jska108410/17/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I believe it is something like a disc that rotates in a circle but yes it moves
      by Coldhomenomore12/3/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It moves
      by Massandra6/17/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 8 questions See all
    1-3 of 8 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  Year Years See details

    Warranty Information: 1 Year Warranty. Visit http://www.vtechkids.com for more information.
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.