See All Reviews
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I brought this for my 2y/o grandson. He said got my own I-Pad, because his 5y/o brother has a I-Pad. They both love it and the 5y/o wants to play with it all the time. So NaNa just ordered a second one.. 09/30/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great companion for little ones It's very good for kids that are at the preschool level. This tablet introduces and develops skills that are necessary. 11/12/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved it! I had no idea what to expect, but took a chance and shipped it to my friend, for his 2 year old daughter's birthday and apparently she loved it! It works well too. I haven't seen it myself (we live in different states) but he says it is good! 10/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great toy for my autistic child! My 3 year old son received this toy as a gift from his grandmother. He is non-verbal and autistic, so he doesn't comprehend the toy's learning aspect, as far as the matching games, letters of the alphabet, or any of the other cool games that are on this toy. However, he loves the fact that the toy's screen changes colors at the push of a button (I am now forced to sit in the dark so that he can fully enjoy all of the changing colors), and the songs and music that accompanies the games on this toy. I have to pry it out of his hands at naptime and bedtime, but I love that it is educational, a great alternative to hours of television cartoons, and keeps him entertained at the doctor's office. I also believe that this toy is slowly introducing my son to alphabet sounds. He will now make the "O" and "P" sounds after hearing them on the toy! Overall, I would recommend this great toy for any child, regardless of a learning disability or not. 06/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very helpful product My 1 yr old son loves it! 03/09/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by its okay it keeps my baby occupied so I am happy. 05/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great item Great item 04/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great little tablet for 2 year old great price Bought this for my 2 year old son for christmas he instantly loved it. I'm happy with this purchase we have had it for a week and he has played with it every day 12/29/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by loittle app tablet This was a fun toy for my 3 year old son he loved it. Sad to say it only lasted for about two months. It was a gift for grandma just something to hold him over until Christmas sadly it didn't make it. My son has autism and has lots of sensory issues like many children with autism and the first time it got a wet it stopped working. However it did survive many drops and throws so it seem to pretty durable. Its very educational like many other products made by vetch! For the price we couldn't beat ourselves up over it. Wish it still worked but it doesn't and we have already replaced it with another product made by vetch. Hopefully his innotab 3 baby will last a lot longer than his leap pad 2 did from last Christmas. Vtech products are usually very durable we have a piano that's close to 30 years old and still works perfect. 12/06/2013
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw352
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp