VTech InnoTab 2 Learning App Tablet, Pink

Q&A
By: VTech
Walmart #: 550618345
VTech InnoTab 2 Learning App Tablet, Pink
Loading options...

$9.77 shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Standard
Data unavailable
$9.77
Expedited
Data unavailable
$25.14

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
 
  • $82.23
    +$9.77 shipping
    Cheapees Cheapees
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

  • Age Range: 3 to 8 years
  • 2GB onboard memory
  • 5" touch screen
  • About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    Want to check out the newest model of the VTech InnoTab 2 learning app tablet? Click here to see the upgrade to VTech InnoTab 3 learning app tablet in Pink.

    Put kids on the cutting edge with the VTech InnoTab 2 learning app tablet. With the added bonus of a rotatable camera that can also take video, children can capture memories of their friends and themselves. With hundreds of apps to download, kids will have so much fun that they won't even realize they are learning. The InnoTab interactive learning tablet is built for learning and inspired for fun!

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Want to check out the newest model of the VTech InnoTab 2 learning app tablet? Click here to see the upgrade to VTech InnoTab 3 learning app tablet in Pink.

    Put kids on the cutting edge with the VTech InnoTab 2 learning app tablet. With the added bonus of a rotatable camera that can also take video, children can capture memories of their friends and themselves. With hundreds of apps to download, kids will have so much fun that they won't even realize they are learning. The InnoTab interactive learning tablet is built for learning and inspired for fun!


    VTech InnoTab 2 Learning App Tablet, Pink:

    • Pop-up (onscreen) keypad
    • 5" touch screen
    • Microphone
    • VTech InnoTab 2 combines photo/video camera, interactive animated eBooks, creative activities, tilt sensor learning games and a rich collection of applications
    • 2GB onboard memory
    • Expandable SD memory card slot (card not included)
    • Sleek and durable
    • Kids can enjoy eBooks, music, photos and videos on-the-go
    • Teaches essential skills in reading, logic and creativity
    • Additional apps, such as games, eBooks, music and videos can be easily uploaded to the InnoTab 2 through VTech's Learning Lodge Navigator
    • Parents can also track their child's progress on a variety of educational milestones and lessons
    • Additional content may require an SD memory card (not included)
    • Dimensions: 0.9842"L x 6.2204"W x 8.1496"H
    • Requires four AA batteries and has an input jack for an optional A/C power adapter (sold separately)
    • See all Learning Tablets.

    Specifications

    Gender: Boys ,  Girls
    Battery Size: AA
    Age Range: 5 - 7 Years ,  3 - 4 Years
    Battery Type: Alkaline
    Model: 80-136850
    Brand: VTech
    Original Languages: English
    Video Game Platform: VTech InnoTab 2
    Batteries Required: Y
    Educational Focus: Early Development
    Manufacturer Part Number: 80-136850
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 0.98 x 6.22 x 8.15 IN
    Show

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 62 questions
    1-3 of 62 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-3 of 62 questions See all
    1-3 of 62 questions

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 118 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    118 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    118 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

    86%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    58
    4 stars
    34
    3 stars
    12
    2 stars
    7
    1 stars
    7
    1-10 of 94 total reviews
    86%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Jumped the gun by buying for my 20month old...
    11/12/2012

    Customer review by RavenousOne

    4.0 stars 11/12/2012 by RavenousOne
    by RavenousOne

    The Good: The screen is bright, the speaker is very good, Camera is ok for a child, easy menus to nagvigate. The bad: Loading times are a little longer than I'd like, doesn't come with much content pre-loaded, just 1 e-book, 1 game, 1 art program. I bought this for my 20month old girl becuase she loved to play with some of the Apps on my andriod phone. She has learned that the Home and Power buttons make things happen immediately, where as all the other buttons turn the screen black and say loading..so she consantly presses the power and home buttons instead of waiting for programs/videos to load- lol. That's not the fault of the tablet, but just wanted to let parents know that 20 months might be a little young for a tablet like this... but we are working on learning to use it.

    Was this review helpful? (21) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    RavenousOne
    Hilliard, Oh
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    Perfect for little ones
    8/21/2012

    Customer review by ocean715

    5.0 stars 8/21/2012 by ocean715
    by ocean715

    We recently purchased this for our daughter's 3rd birthday. When deciding between this and the leap pad, we did lots of research and decided on the innotab because of durability and the apps and games available. Its sturdy enough for a 3 year old and has a little more for them to hold onto than the other. The apps and games available will definitely grow with her also. She has had a great time with the camera and hasn't had a hard time navigating either. We love it so far and so does she. Great job vtech!!

    Was this review helpful? (236) (13)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    ocean715
    Pittsburgh, Pa
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    8/23/2012

    Customer review by MMGA

    4.0 stars 8/23/2012 by MMGA
    by MMGA

    I got these for my 3 y/o daughters. They absolutely LOVE them! My only issue is that the battery is dead after only 2 days (and they don't play with them all day long). I'm going to have to buy rechargeable batteries. Otherwise, it's a good product for the money. Appears to be durable, as they have been dropped a few times.

    Was this review helpful? (82) (7)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    MMGA
    GA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Excellent Toy For Keeping Toddlers Busy
    9/17/2012

    Customer review by JCMsAngel

    5.0 stars 9/17/2012 by JCMsAngel
    by JCMsAngel

    My 3yr old absolutely loves this product! It keeps her busy for hours at a time! Only problem we have is getting her to put it down! Thank God it's educational!

    Was this review helpful? (23) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    JCMsAngel
    Amory MS
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    VTech InnoTab 2 Learning App Tablet
    10/26/2012

    Customer review by Zima777

    5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by Zima777
    by Zima777
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I bought this toy for my daughter's 6th Birthday. She wanted a toy camera and I bought VTech InnoTab 2. She loves it! She takes pictures, videos, plays games and loves e-books. I wish she had it 2 years ago... It seems to me that she is almost too big for the games they have on their site. But books are ok and since the main feature we were looking for was the camera - we are more than happy!

    Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Zima777
    AE
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Perfect gift
    10/13/2012

    Customer review by EnglishQ

    5.0 stars 10/13/2012 by EnglishQ
    by EnglishQ

    This was brought for my little girl for her 4th birthday, she loves it... The camera feature is great she is always taking photos of every thing and every body :-). You have to buy the AC adapter, its under $10 from Walmart and its worth it because my little one ran through the batteries in just 4 hrs of play. apart from that I couldnt be more happier with my purchase. A happy little girl & mom

    Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    EnglishQ
    ATL
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Lots of time spent playing
    1/3/2013

    Customer review by AngelHeartMom

    4.0 stars 1/3/2013 by AngelHeartMom
    by AngelHeartMom

    My daughter is 4 and I have never seen her spend so much time playing with any other toy before and she is actually learning from it. Before teaching her to count was a chore, but now I find her randomly counting things on her own since we bought her this tablet. Its actually really cute watching her play with it and giggle every few minutes. Its touch screen could use an improvement, some of the activities/games must use the stylus or it is impossible to move and drag items on the screen. I also think I need to tie a string to the stylus so that she stops misplacing it somewhere, but this is definitely one of the best gifts you can buy for a kid between the ages of 3 and 6. It's like she has her own IPad set up for her age and she really loves it. One other great thing I have to mention is how you can plug it in to a laptop and check her progress, which is a bonus. Great buy!

    Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    AngelHeartMom
    Flint, Mi.
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Awesome Product for my 3 year old
    9/23/2012

    Customer review by Shopforu

    5.0 stars 9/23/2012 by Shopforu
    by Shopforu

    3 year old loved playing with her Dad's iphone so we researched the best option for our child and this was it. Touch screen works well with or without the stylus. Well made for young children. So glad we bought this I would recommend this item to anyone I know.

    Was this review helpful? (49) (6)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Shopforu
    Atwater, CA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Not bad for a 5 year old
    8/29/2012

    Customer review by TechDad83

    4.0 stars 8/29/2012 by TechDad83
    by TechDad83

    The unit is nice, although from day one, there has been what sounds like a plastic piece rattling around in the case of the Innotab2. The Camera doesn't do well in low light, but I wasn't really expecting a photographer quality image. The internal memory seems to hold a lot.. My daughter has been snapping photos like crazy, and hasn't filled it up yet. Only regret is i bought a pink one.. With i would have got the blue, so my Son could share it. Oh well lesson learned.

    Was this review helpful? (48) (9)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    TechDad83
    Swayzee,IN
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    perfect learning tool
    10/10/2012

    Customer review by technoflunkie

    5.0 stars 10/10/2012 by technoflunkie
    by technoflunkie

    I got this item for my 4 year old granddaughter and I was very impressed by all the bells and whistles. this is quite a learning tool. The many cartridges and apps are actually age appropriate for every age!!!

    Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    technoflunkie
    Lincoln NE
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:65 or older
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    1-10 of 94 total reviews See all
    1-10 of 94 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 118 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  1 year See details

    Warranty Information: 1 Year Limited Supplier Warranty.
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.