VTech - Happy Lights Bear

63 reviews ratings
Q&A
By: VTech
Walmart #: 002622872
VTech - Happy Lights Bear
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

Shipping not available

 

Shipping

This item is not available for shipping.

FREE pickup available

 
 

Pickup

Location
Buy online for pickup
  • Age Range: 3-24 months
  • Teaches numbers and early emotions
  • Plays songs and sounds
  • About this item

    Your little one will have lots of learning fun with the VTech Happy Lights Bear. The melodies and cheerful phrases in this VTech baby toy will engage your little one from playtime to nighttime. This musical bear is made of soft fabric that is very comfortable to hold. It teaches your child numbers and emotions in a fun filled way. With the lights and music your kid will enjoy playing with this bear for extended periods. This baby learning toy can easily be fixed to the crib.

    About this item

    Your little one will have lots of learning fun with the VTech Happy Lights Bear. The melodies and cheerful phrases in this VTech baby toy will engage your little one from playtime to nighttime. This musical bear is made of soft fabric that is very comfortable to hold. It teaches your child numbers and emotions in a fun filled way. With the lights and music your kid will enjoy playing with this bear for extended periods. This baby learning toy can easily be fixed to the crib.

    VTech - Happy Lights Bear:

  • Attaches easily to crib
  • Soft fabric for safe play
  • Teaches numbers and emotions
  • Plays songs and sounds
  • Lights dance with the music
  • Requires 2 AAA batteries (included)
  • Specifications

    Age: 12 - 24 Months ,  Birth - 12 Months
    Age Start: 3 Months
    Age End: 24 Months
    Battery Type: AAA
    Primary Color: Brown
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 3.36
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 2.8 x 5.1 x 7.3
    Assembled in Country of Origin: USA or Imported
    Origin of Components: USA or Imported
    Walmart No.: 2622872
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 63 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    63 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    63 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    90%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    36
    4 stars
    20
    3 stars
    2
    2 stars
    3
    1 stars
    2
    1-5 of 45 total reviews
    90%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Very Entertaining & Educational for Babies!
    6/4/2011

    Customer review by LuckyBabyHeavenSent

    5.0 stars 6/4/2011 by LuckyBabyHeavenSent
    by LuckyBabyHeavenSent

    I purchased this "Happy Bear" for my Grandson whom I babysit three days a week. I hung it in his crib & it is used as a daytime toy. At night I just flip it to the outside of the crib because if he accidently hits the on/off button it will turn on & wake him up. This is his favorite toy! The first thing to do is to press the heart in the center of the bear's chest - that turns it on/off. Then under the heart there are three buttons to press - #'s 1, 2, & 3. Press #1 first & it says I'm hungry - yum, yum, yum. Then press #2 - I'm Happy! Then press #3 - I'm Sleepy - & it yawns. Then go through the number's again, 1-3 & it counts from 1-3. Finally go through the #'s once more & it plays a different melody of soft music for each #. The bear also lights up to the music. My Grandson is five months now & whenever he comes over we play with this bear for about 15min., three times a day & when played in order, he looks to me to do certain things related to what the bear says. Unbelievable that babies have such a great memory at such a very young age. The key is consistancy & repetativeness. This Happy Bear is amazing & at such a very low price you can not go wrong! Enjoy with your baby & you will be astonished!

    Was this review helpful? (59) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    LuckyBabyHeavenSent
    Southern
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Great toy
    7/12/2011

    Customer review by ShopGirl152

    5.0 stars 7/12/2011 by ShopGirl152
    by ShopGirl152

    My son is almost 6 months old and he likes this bear pretty well. It is kind of loud so he's not too sure about it. He smiles at it and hugs it but hasn't figured out how to push the buttons on his own yet. The one negative I'd say is that there is no on/off switch so if you don't want to wake your baby up by accidentally setting this thing off I'd put it up somewhere when they're asleep. I think my son will grow to like this toy more as he gets older, it's very cute and I think it will become a favorite.

    Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    ShopGirl152
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Adorable
    12/15/2010

    Customer review by mveemkr2

    4.0 stars 12/15/2010 by mveemkr2
    by mveemkr2

    It is a bit smaller than I thought but it is adorable. It will be a gift and I think the baby will enjoy it very much.

    Was this review helpful? (12) (7)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    mveemkr2
    Chicago, IL
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    baby loves it
    4/29/2011

    Customer review by star5carri

    5.0 stars 4/29/2011 by star5carri
    by star5carri

    he tries to eat it most of the time but when he gets it to make the sounds he just lights up

    Was this review helpful? (10) (5)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    star5carri
    williamsburg ohio
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Cute Toy for Infant
    12/27/2011

    Customer review by ADButtercup

    4.0 stars 12/27/2011 by ADButtercup
    by ADButtercup

    This little toy is a good value. It has bright lights, that do grab the babies attention. The sound is loud and clear. The brand name is what caught my attention with this product. If you have a little one to buy for this is the perfect gift that is reasonably priced.

    Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    ADButtercup
    Indianapolis, Indiana
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    1-5 of 45 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 45 reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 0 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty: 1 Year See details

    Supplier Warranty: 1 Year Warranty. Visit http://www.vtechkids.com for more information.
    Safety Requirements: This product conforms to Safety Requirements of ASTM F963 and the safety Requirements of Canadian Hazardous Products (Toys) Regulations.
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list