See All Reviews
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 29 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by 6 Month Son LOVES this toy!!! Very durable toy/very well made. My son got this for Christmas and still plays with it every day. He loves the sounds especially the cat and dog. One of the best toys you can get for the money (only $10). 02/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I purchased this airplane for my grandson. The value, features and durability met with my expectations. Very happy. 11/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by fun toy Fun toy for my 5 month old easy for him to press the buttons 03/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our little nephew just loved it! He loved all the different buttons & sounds they made. Plus he was able to roll it around on the ground. He kept it with him all day. 12/26/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Christmas gift My grandson will like this, he will just be turning 1 by Christmas and the buttons are easy push and the sounds are great. 10/28/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Grandson Loves It It has provided hours of fun for my grandson. 09/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Durable and interactive - good learning toy Great educational toy - interactive and attractive 12/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great toy at a great price!! my one year old loves this toy!! 12/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is a plastic toy, you get what comes along with that. But, it holds my daughters attention. The string is pretty short to pull it which can be a problem for my 2 year old who is pretty tall for her age. She ends up slamming it down instead of dragging it behind her. Thus the issue of plastic comes in to play. It is a cute toy though. 12/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great toy for young child Love this plane. 11/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute Airplane Purchased this for our 10 month old granddaughter. Both parents work for the airlines, so this was a must have toy for her. Haven't given it to her yet as it's a Christmas gift, but am sure she'll love it. It is super cute with lots of learning options on it. Seems durable and very colorful for a little plane. Very happy with my purchase. 11/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by baby airplane wished the music played longer 12/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun Toy For Babies at Several Stages I bought this thinking my niece might like to pull it behind her by the string when she's walking more, but she likes it just fine right now. She crawls and pushes it with one hand and uses the string to pull it back when it gets away from her! The learning options seem like they'd offer something to a baby who wasn't mobile and who was working on fine motor skills too. It's also quite inexpensive, making it a good value for the number of play options offered. 08/01/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Breaks easily This is actually a fun toy for tots. My two yr old loved it...until he managed to push the windshield/eyes part of the plane in and it would repeat like a skipping record. It was fun while it lasted. 07/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal gift for your little ones I purchased three of these for my grandchildren for christmas 2013 abd they absolutly loved it. It was played with throughout the entire evening. 01/23/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Annoying! Omg, such annoying song..and it wouldn't stop unless you turn it off...the wheels and propeller are fun.. 01/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great toy I brought this toy for my grandson as a gift 01/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun, fun, fun! This really catches the child's attention. It is safe and it is fun. It is also a learning tool! 12/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good toy for a toddler Good value 12/23/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by decent toy Plays a few different song, wish there was more lights to keep baby's attention. 12/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it for the price! great price, colorful and will be an attention grabber. 12/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My g'kids love this VTech Fly and Learn Airplane My g'kids love this VTech Fly and Learn Airplane. Keeps them entertained while they learn. 12/13/2013
1-23 of 23 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw263
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp