See All Reviews
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 99 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Laptop for little ones! My 19 month old daughter loves this laptop. She was always trying to play with her older bother's V-tech laptop but it was too advanced for her so I bought her this. My 4.5 son is always trying to play with it too. It's very durable (dropping it) and she's repeating the words: up, down, open, close. She loves that it has music. I like how the mouse is attached to the laptop so she can move it up & down & to both sides (without having to worry about a cord or losing it). It's a great laptop with lights, music & talking words. For her age range it's great & I love that it's pink for a girl! 10/16/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Baby's Computer This is a good toy that allows for children to become coordinated and get the idea of how to chose different keys. I would say that children really need to be at least 6 months old to appreciate. 11/11/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect gift for electronic happy kids We bought this because our daughter kept trying to "steal" our laptops. She absolutely adores it. It can keep her busy for 20 minutes or more at a time! So far a very good investment, with no problems yet. 11/02/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wait till 9 months! I got this when my daughter was 6 months old and she would only close it when I opened it and did nothing else. At 9 months she would push the buttons but not really play with it. Now at 11 months she LOVES the thing! She carries it around with her and will put it on the table and "type" or sit in her chair with it in her lap and "type" Im glad that we got this for her!! 12/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by pretty helpful I thought this would keep her off my laptop...but it doesn't. However, the buttons give her a more realistic sense of a laptop and sort of click plus gives off music. much better than the last laptop. 10/03/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy with purchase I bought this for my one-year-old's birthday. Right now, she loves to open and close the lid. I'm sure the she will play with the buttons and mouse when she gets older. Very well made. Appears sturdy and could handle being dropped alot. Great colors and sounds. I LOVE that there are two volume levels. (I've never figured out why most baby toys are so loud.) Very happy with my purchase. Would buy another one for a gift. 10/17/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by This pink laptop is very cute but my 8 month old daughter would still prefer to play with my own laptop, calculator, phone. Maybe would be better for one year olds and older. 10/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent My daughter LOVES this thing! She has had it for a few months now, and still likes it. It is very durable, and has excellent features. 11/05/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT GIFT GOT THIS FOR MY GRANDDAUGHTER WHO TURNED 1 SHE ALWAYS WANTS HER DADDY'S SO NOW SHE HAS HER OWN AN SHE LOVES IT MAKES A GREAT GIFT FOR THE LITTLE ONES 09/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best thing I ever bought for my daughter! I was Christmas shopping for my daughter, who was five months old at the time, when she grabbed this toy off the shelf from her stroller. It didn't look that exciting to me, but she really seemed to like it so I bought it. She is now twenty months old and still plays with this computer daily. It's incredibly durable. It's lasted over a year with her throwing it and dumping food all over it. I've only had to change the batteries once. I recently bought her a leap frog leaptop that is a little more advanced, but she still loves this computer. It's great when we're in the car. She loves all the different sound and music. 03/27/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by this is our granddaughter's about 350 miles away Her dad says she plays with it all the time, so it must b good! 01/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I own 2 of these and bought one for a gift. The battery lasts a long time, and it's very fun and interactive. My baby plays with it, and my 3+ year old still plays with hers. They love the lights, songs, and I love the learning aspects of it, such as shapes, colors, patters, etc. 12/18/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute I bought this for my 2 yr. old because her older sisters had a "computer" that was a little too old for her but she always wanted to play with. Now she has her own and she loves it!!! 12/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great toy Very interactive. I like that you can move the mouse in any direction and make the screen light up. Buttons are easy for my daughter to push. So far so good! 12/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Such a bright toy for the little one. My little one took to this right away. She loves playing with it and I know it is going to be useful in teaching her. She already knows how to switch it on and off. She loves the bright lights. It was so worth the value. 12/13/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mind of It Own I brought this laptop for my nine month old and it worked perfectly the first day. Soon after it started making strange noises and wouldn't work at times. Baby began to throw it on the floor then it started working again. I changed the batteries and it sill does the same thing. I am so disappointed because my daughter loved it at first now it plays when it wants. 05/28/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Baby laptop My great grand son the only thing I wasnt happy about was they left the package at the door without them being home should of left a note to pick up or a phone number nobody took it any ways he loves it thank you 10/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for a one year old. I bought for a birthday gift for a one year old girl. 08/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great learning toy! My daughter just now started getting interested in this laptop and shes 16 months old, before that she would sometimes listen to the music but that's it. Now she can sit for hours with it, pushing different keys and clapping her hands and she just learned 2 months ago how to put it on different settings herself. She tossed it off the table, stood on it, threw it on a wall and so on and its like it never even happened so very durable too! 07/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by my baby like it so nice my baby girl love to play with it 07/09/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by its ok i had originally wanted to get it for my daughter as an xmas gift but it was sold out so i bought it in january its ok its not as good as i thought it would be, there are definetly better things out there 04/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by i purchased this and the vtech little faces learning mirror for my 11 month old. She was about to turn 1 and they both arrived on time and the best part batteries are included! i love vetch 01/08/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My grandbaby loves it. 01/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great laptop for a baby. It helps the baby to learn how to use diffent sounds and shapes. Very good learning tool for baby's. 12/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by is good for baby 12/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for beginners I bought this item for the Salvation Army Christmas tags, on recommendation from co-workers. I had my neighgors grandkids play with it and they caught on real quick. They enjoyed the colors and all that it does. I ended up getting 10 more, 5 in pink and 5 in other colors for boys. 11/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is fun! Fun and entertaining! 08/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!! My daughter is 1 and she loves to beat and bang on my laptop,so I got her this for her birthday. She loves it. she takes it to bed with her every night. I love the volume settings. She doesn't have any trouble getting it open and it does got back down pretty hard but she has never got hurt, that what she likes best. 07/12/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by BABY JUST PUNCHES IT, GUESS SHE STILL DOESNT UNDERSTAND ITS USE. BUT WILL RECOMMEND IT TO A FRIEND. 03/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Purchased it for my niece and she loves it. My sister in law called to thank me cause it keeps her occupied and she tries to say the letters and she's only 1. 03/03/2012
1-30 of 66 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew201
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp