See All Reviews
Unstoppable (Blu-ray) (Widescreen)
Unstoppable (Blu-ray) (Widescreen)
$9.96
List Price: $14.99
You Save: $5.03 (34%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Unstopable Blu-Ray The movie was good, good action. Walmart's deliver took over twice as long and went to the wrong store. Would have been better and easier, quicker to buy it off the shelf. 03/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good DVD Being an old railroad employee, I thought the film portrays railroad operation fairly well. 05/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by NON STOP ACTION THIS IS AN EXCELLENT MOVIE. I WOULD RECOMMEND IT FOR TEENS AND ADULTS. IT KEEPS YOU ON THE EDGE OF YOUR SEAT, WITH ALL THE TWISTS AND TURNS. NOT MANY MOVIES HAVE KEPT MY ENTHUSIASM GOING. THIS ONE IS A MUST SEE. 03/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT BUY! I bought this blu-ray for my girlfriend for christmas (at the last minute) it came on time and it was already wrapped and ready to put under the tree!!! 01/07/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Denzel may be at the end of his "caboose" with this one,seeing how he had the other "train wreck movie".This thing was so insulting,example,the authorities were shooting at the train to disengage the system slow down the train,really now,bullets richocheing all over the place as close as they were to the train and no one was hit buy stray bullets,come on! 03/04/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by On Edge This would have been a very good movie if it wasn't for the bad language. It's not good for young people to watch. 01/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the Train! I watch this every chance I get, I like the action, the acting is outstanding. Denzel allows the train to be the star so well that he makes the entire thing suspenseful yet, has its own sense of humour. I recommend anyone that appreciates action and character study watch this... 08/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie! Its a great movie, but the train is not 'barreling down on Scranton, Pennsylvania'. The city in the movie is 'Stanton'. 04/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY GOOD MOVIE I WOULD YES RECOMEND THIS MOVIE IS A VERY GOOD MOVIE TO WATCH. GET YOUR POPCORN AND CANDY AND ENJOY THE MOVIE. 03/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very action packed This movie was very action packed and based on a true story of a CSX train in ohio. 03/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by action pack awesome movie with non stop action... you must see it. 03/13/2011
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew191
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp