Rated 4 out of 5 by 25 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The size runs small - I purchased a size 6 but it's too small compared to other rings I have in size 6; it's as if it is really a 5. 03/29/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a great ring for the money. I wear it everyday as a thumb ring and It has'nt lost any of it's color or shine. 05/19/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The only problem is the sizing. I ordered a 6 and was a little small. I ordered a 7 and it worked out much better. I had tried on sizes at the store before ordering, but they did not have a 6 or 7 in this style. For the money, it was just what I wanted.....would buy again. 08/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I needed Purchased this least exspensive band for my husband. he is a mechanic, and needed something to work in besides his exspensive band with the diamonds. Works great for the purpose! 12/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by looks like real gold good value looks so much like real gold and thick good size 07/13/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The ring was awful !! It wasn't coated at all with gold. It was a costume ring that was marked with only CN on the band. That only means that it came from China. I was terribly disappointed with it. I have bought many things from Wal-Mart and never had a problem before. I would not recommend anyone to buy this ring !!!!!!! 07/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great ring for someone on a tight budget This is a very inexpensive ring for someone on a tight budget like I am. It is a very beautiful ring. The only problem was that the store only carries a size 7 therefore, if you need a different size you have to order it from the website. Also they do not have half sizes. It is a nice ring for the price. 03/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Happy with this Ring! Great value. My husband really likes it. He was so afraid of screwing up his ring that has diamonds in it and is using this as a replacement at work. His hands are in and around machinery and chemicals for the better part of the day. He said though he didn't want to feel "naked" at work. So this is a Great compromise. 07/02/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The ring was a little to "goldish dark looking." It scratches very easy. The delivery time of product was great though. 06/15/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Value price Nice ring for the price! 03/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good price, nice quality! I've been married for 36 years and keep losing my 14kt wedding bands (3 so far). I'm very active and know that it's inevitable that I will eventually lose this one too. $30 vs $200 a pop works for me. 03/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I picked the ring up from Walmart. It's beautiful and had great weight. But I listened to the other reviews and thought that the ring would be too small so I ordered a 10. I needed a 9 so the ring came too big and I had to return the ring. I'm disappointed that I listened to the reviews about the ring running small because now the ring is sold out. 01/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by overall,i am satisfied with this purchase. i was greatly satisfied with this purchase.after further review at it online i was amazed at how real it looked in person.the way things are with the economy it could pass as for something close to being authentic.thanks a bunch!! 10/29/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wrong size I ordered a size 10 got 9.75 had to have it resized 08/12/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Too Yellow!! Does not look "LIKE" a real 14kt gold band. Ordered a size 10 but it was very small for a size 10 it was more like an 81/2 or 9. 08/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy I bought this for my husband to wear when we are out. He works with electronics and cannot wear metal on his fingers when he is repairing the insides of pc's. Both he and I are very happy with the look and size of this ring and the value in incredible! I am so glad I checked at walmart.com before I spent hundreds, maybe thousands elsewhere. 06/18/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good fit, It could have come with a better polish. Nothing that can't be fixed. 04/04/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Happy Love my Item........so pretty 12/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great looking band 10/13/2012
1-20 of 20 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw506
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp