See All Reviews
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing This game is great in so many ways. It has a lot of detail in this game probably the best graphics i've ever seen in a game. Lots of action and puzzles. It has a great plot storyline. Good game flow between the cinematic. Even if you never played uncharted before. I would highly recommend getting this game. I was impressed most with the detail its just amazing. The boat part just wow that was insane to say the least. Well I don't want to give out to much detail on this game. But its a must have. Buy it! 11/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Am SPEECHLESS! This game is incredible. It takes you to a variety of places from lost cities, deserts, on boats, and on an airplane. This is just a MUST HAVE FOR ANY PS3 OWNER! 11/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!!! got this game for my husband when i bought the uncharted 3 ps3 bundle. he loved it. we already beat it in probably less than 12 hrs lol. its addictive. you want to know what happens next. challening but i'd say the only part i dont like about it is sometimes you dont know what you're supposed to do next. great game!! 12/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing The gameplay is flawless. The graphics are amazing. The story is compelling. The multiplayer is amazing. Overall this game is amazing. I would buy it if I had the money. 11/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome game!! My husband loved this game. He said it was one of the hardest but definitely the best game he has played. 10/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best....game......ever Words are not enough......... 01/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Game... I'm a big fan of the Uncharted Series and this game does not disappoint. If you played the previous games then you'll love this one. If you haven't, then I suggest that you play one and two first... 09/13/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good game if you can get past the foul language this is a good game.. could have done without the foul language... other than that it was a very good game.. 09/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional. Worth every penny. 3D is great. Looking forward to "The last of us" in 3d. Must have game. If your on the fence, get off it and buy it. 09/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 A must have If you are new to the uncharted series or a long time fan , this is a must have for your ps3 collection. excellent story line, online multi player and great graphics. 06/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best game ever Best game ever, online is so much fun and the new two player modes make the game so much more fun. Characters are so creative, Call Of Duty is weak in comparison. Uncharted is quickly becoming the ps3 signature franchise. hope they come out with another Uncharted. buy it now. 02/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best game ever!! This is the best game i have ever played this game has amazing graphics awesome gameplay great online highly recomend this game! 01/18/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Online Multiplayer For the past week I had nothing but glitches at 'Joining the game stage', making it impossible to actually join the game. Fifty bucks down the drain. I can't join Coop Adventure, even. In terms of glitching, worst experience ever. Even Bioshock wasn't this bad. 12/08/2011
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw414
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp