See All Reviews
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 506 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Tampons for First-Time Users These were my first tampons and they were very easy to insert and use. I'm only 13 but these I'd prefer to anyone. They are as easy as 1-2-3! Plus, I love all the colors they come in. Perfect for first time users and are perfect for juniors in my opinion! 07/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have used this product only once for the last one. But I fell in love with it. It was very easy to use, I loved the colors, and was very comfortable. As a new user, I didn't know what to expect with this product. But now I am very glad that I chose this product. I would definitely recommend this to people in the 14-18 age range and other age ranges. 08/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love These! I absolutely love these. I have been using them for about a year, and I have never had any problems with them. I love the colors, and the grips are fantastic, because they make the product easy to use. I would definitely recommend them to others. 03/14/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Always leaks. Recently bought the u by kotex super plus security tampons. They always leak through the string onto my panties; even if the tampon isn't one bit saturated. I will stick to the Tampax Pearl tampons, they never let me down! 08/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Grip One of the main issues I've had with other brands is with the plunger applicator. With the grip on the Sleek tampons, inserting the tampon itself is easy- I don't ever feel like I'm just pushing the applicator further into my body. The tampon expels perfectly from the applicator and the quality of the the product is great. 08/15/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by horrible they werent comfortable. you can feel it when its in and hurt taking it out. it also didnt absorb very much and they leak!! i can normally wear a regular for about 2hrs and with these i had to change it after about 45mins. However they were nice with the sleek applicators and were good going in. just the fact that you can feel it when its in and the pain taking it out. 08/13/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome product! These tampons are really cute they have a super amazing Grip they slide right in and I can't feel them at all they absorb a lot and the packaging is adorable I love these and I would definitely recommend these! You should definitely buy them no doubt! 08/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sleek, Foolproof, Colorfull Im 13 and got my first period yesterday. As a younger child, i said "I'm never gonna wear tampons, thats gross" but now i can never imagine wearing a pad anywhere but bed. The tampon was slim, sleek, and the applicator and instructions were fool proof. I love these tampons and they are one of the few brands I would consider in the future. I also love the colors and sparkles. I saw the sparkly box for the tween pads and just decided to buy the same brand tampons. 08/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I never thought I'd use tampons. I'm almost 21 years old and I had my first period right before my 13th birthday (yeah, happy birthday to me!). When I first got my period I was terrified of tampons (what happens if the string breaks?! what do I do if I leave it in too long!? etc). When I first tried a tampon then, I freaked out and could just never use them, until now. I ordered the free samples and surprisingly I was able to use them without freaking out. This will be the only tampons I will ever use! The cute colors are a bonus! 08/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these!! I don't know why so many people said they weren't comfortable. These are my absolute favorite! I switched from Pearls to these and was impressed at how comfortable these are! I personally think the original Kotex tampons are too wide but the Sleek and just perfect! Only con: the end where the tampon comes out of the applicator is a little sharp! (Pearls were bad about that too!) 07/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these!!! It is super comfortable and an easy insertion. I used to use playtex and some times the didn't insert well but these just slid right in and went perfectly in place. I felt very confident wearing them and knowing they would not leak as much as playtex. Especially when i'm wearing my barely there pantieliners. 07/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The part I love the most... This may sound kind of silly but I absolutely LOVE the colors!!! They are very comfortable and I love the soft grip (so innovative). Overall they're awesome!! 07/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for first use I started my period during band camp and I didn't have any tampons with me (wow Kat), anyway I asked my friend for one and she gave me this one. This is so easy to use and it didn't let me down. I absolutely love the grip and how its so smooth. I can't feel it and its really comfortable. Out of all the times I've used this product, I've leaked once, but it was my fault for leaving it in for too long. I've since switched from Playtex to U by Kotex. I'm not going back 07/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it alot <3 I truly love this product, easy to put and was ssooo comfortable. I love U by Noted and I will be buying all my girl supplies from this brand from now on. Also, something I would definitely buy is sport tampons or pads so maybe make and add some cute colors and designs lol. 07/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pain Free! All my life I had issues with tampons due to their size, they just were painful and uncomfortable to insert no matter what absorbency, until now, finally a slim tampon! Im 29 yrs old and finally I can say goodbye to pads! 07/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Favorite When my old brand started causing problems (irritation, dryness even with 'light' absorbency, soreness, and even leaking), I considered finding an alternative to tampons, despite their convenience. I got this sample, tried it, and I've gotta say I'm impressed. No itches, no discomfort, and best of all NO LEAKS! 07/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So reliable!! This product saved my prom night, my dress, and my pride! When ever ive bought these tampons theyve always been above and beyond other brands, ive tried some cheaper brands that have even caused pain and discomfort, but its a great styled product, sleek, very dependable, does its job, and i don't have to feel embarrassed by the packaging! I SUPPER RECOMMEND THESE 07/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by awsome love the product comfortable and works well. my daughters love them to . i recommend them to everyone 07/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! The designs were so cute and bright, love it. the tampon is great and absorbs great! Would recommend this to others like relatives and friends! 07/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Tampon I normally use surgical lubricant for my tampons... but when I tried the U by Kotex Sleek tampons I didn't have to! Thanks Guys! 06/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 So Comfortable ! It is super comfortable to wear! I felt no discomfort, especially at night while I was sleeping. My favorite feature would most definitely have to be the color & packaging of the tampon. 06/28/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This product leaks It was VERY comfortable except 2 hours later, I leaked right through. I then switched to Tampax Pearl with same absorbency (6-9g) and no leaks for 4 hours. Crazy. Probably wont buy it again unless I get the Super Plus or not Sleek. 06/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can you say AMAZING These tampons are great they go right in and stay perfectly in place this was my first ever tampon to use and they are very comfortable to use. I definitely recommend these to beginners!!! Thanks Kotex!!! 06/14/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Need a little help The tampons were adorable, but it hurt when it came out. It even had a lot of fluid in it. Also the sizes are kinda weird. The regular is a light, a super is like a regular, and a super plus is like a super. It comfuses me in a scence. 06/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love! First tampon brand I've stuck with religiously. Being a heavier girl, it's sometimes difficult to use tampons with plastic grips. The grip on this tampon is perfect! Easy to insert, and mostly undetectable. I love U by Kotex! 06/13/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing.. but I need lites i think these are way better than any other tampons, but having lites would be great! Like if you agree! 06/10/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Products! I love your tampons. They are easy to insert and super cute. Please make a tampon for light days!!! 06/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kotex Comfort I love Kotex products. They are super comfortable and you do not fee anything while wearing them. I would recommend Kotex to anyone I know. The colors are nice however I do not look for colors when shopping for a tampon I go for comfort the colors are a plus. 06/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best tampons out there but..... Dear Kotex, yours are the most comfortable and convenient but please make a "light days" tampon! If any other girls here would also like light days tampons, please let them know. 06/04/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's Good It's comfortable,the colors and designs are really cute and I didn't even feel it but..... When I was taking it out it felt like the string was going to come out and when I took out the tampon,I wrapped it in toilet paper and I tugged on the string and when I tugged it 2 times,the string came out.(at least it wasn't inside of me!)But still I like the comfort. 06/01/2014
1-30 of 506 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  17 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw340
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp