See All Reviews
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by They are a little thinner than I'm used to but they didn't leak or anything. I really liked them. 05/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy! These pads are a really great buy! They are very comfortable, absorbant, and flexible. I definitley recommend it to anyone. The design is really cute, too! 10/15/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Loved the product, but I'm allergic to something in it! I'm 41 and I've used Kotex for years. However, this new pad caused a severe allergic reaction for me. The area the pad came into contact with is red, swollen, and itchy. If you feel irritated, stop wearing them immediately!!! I didn't and now I'm paying for it! 09/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best!!! Umm can you say alsome??? Guess what, I can!!! I LOVE rappers they are bright and the pads are so awsome and the liner...SAME they are so small and i cant fell them the tampons...not the best u by kotex is AWSOME i alwasy will ues them no matter they are the most soft and wonderful things in the world!!! get them ther are the best!!! 09/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Pads Since Brake Pads Were Invented ;) The skinny of it is this: U by Kotex does not feel like a diaper, it doesn't clump up or feel bulky like many other leading brand pads. U by Kotex is designed to fit a women's body properly while still reaching full potential in absorbency. Over the years I have tried so many brands, and this one is so comfortable in comparison to others. I prefer the Regular Clean Wear Regular Flexible Shape U by Kotex pads. They seem to fit better than the other U by Kotex Regular pads. I have noticed many stores are not carrying them like they used to, though. I hope they aren't discontinuing these!! 08/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE the product! When I went to the beach with my friend she had her period. Her mom bought her these pads. I unpacked some of her stuff, and I loved all the bright colors on the wrappers. The next time I had to buy feminine products, I decided to try these out. So I bought this product along with the liners. So I bought this product. I went home and tried it out. I LOVE the bright colors, and the patterns on the pads make it super cool to a teen. When I opened the pad up, I wasn't quite happy with the poor quality of the wrapper. It ripped and the pad refused to come without taking off the part that covered the sticky part. I loved that it was silent though, which made it awesome for public bathrooms. I liked that the pad was absorbent, thin, and the texture was soft and unnoticeable though my jeans. It was amazingly comfortable, and I forgot I was wearing it until I went to the bathroom or something and I realized it was full!! I also liked how the wings were the perfect size and rectangular, because on other products the wings would be in this weird oval hill shape and would be bigger than my underwear, causing the wings to be MOUNTED together, and I pretty much had to rip them apart. On this product they stayed the perfect length apart. Overall a great product!!! 08/26/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great protection but ruined my underwear! This pad is VERY comfortable and I almost didnt remember that I had it on. It holds up very well even overnight. However they are a little more expensive than the others but worth the money IF they didnt ruin underwear! The tape that holds the side flaps onto the underside of your undies refuses to come off 2 of my Victoria's Secret undies! I am so mad. 08/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pads It was very good and absorbent I felt like I could move freely all day I almost forgot that I was on my period. They are very comfortable. Other brands make me feel stiff and I cant walk right but these let me move freely and I would recommend it to anyone who is 12 - someone who is 50. I love the colours it makes me feel like a rainbow! 08/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST PAD EVER!!!!!!!!!! Its AMAZING it doesnt feel like im wearing a diper.lol. 08/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally! Pads that are not only comfortable, but fun! I'm never going back to my old brand! The three different options are great for all kinds of periods! Thank you Kotex! 08/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love it! i love it! wal-mart sent me a free sample and i try it... i have purchased them before and i have like them!! but now that i try this new one i love them!! is super comfy!! 08/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome This is the first pad since I've started my cycle from the beginning that holds up. I've tried every brand possible and deal with bunching, spillage, and discomfort. This pad is great and I no longer deal with any of those issues. I'm really glad I finally tried it, because for the first time I'm comfortable and it has truly saved my undergarments, and helps makes my period that much less stressful. 08/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING Best pad ever!!!!! Great protection and super comfy!!!!! 07/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING!!! These pads are so comfortable. Whenever I'm on my period I never worry about leaking out of the pad, and I am so proud when I wear these on my period. U by Kotex products always makes me proud of myself when I'm on my period, and it makes me proud that I am a woman. c: 07/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only pads I wear!! These are the only pads I wear!!! And they are pretty cheap!! 07/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME! When I was not menstruating yet, I always told my mom that I wanted to use U by Kotex®. I think it's the best decision I have ever made. These pads are phenomenal! I love them! Great comfort, and designs. You will never leak, and feel uncomfortable in them. They provide awesome protection, and pride. I never worry about my period, leaking, or the pads showing. Not like other pads, these wont show under your jeans. So get your girl power on and walk with pride while wearing U by Kotex® CleanWear® Regular Pads. I would recommend them to anybody! Also, these pads aren't boring like the old white pads. These have colors in them, which will make your period more stylish! Be proud, and show off. Chnage your pads to these, you wont regret it or have any doubts! I didn't! I love them, and always will! Thanks U by Kotex® CleanWear®Regular Pads! 07/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE I LOVE this product! I got them for my first and second period and they are AMAZING!!!! I used to use all but im glad i switched! They last forever and never have leaked! Keeps me feeling fresh and dry! :) 07/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I <3 This! It's comfortable, sometimes i forget i'm on my period, i love it i definitely recommend this!!! 07/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely! These pads are like designer clothing for your female parts. they look really cute, and they hold up. One of my favorite features of these are the wings that are rectangular, instead of kinda shaped like an awkward hill. these keep them in place, and they're pretty easy to put on. I've been using these for a long while now, and not once have they leaked, nor have I had any trouble with them. I am appalled that some people actually really dislike these, because they're the only pad I have ever used and probably will ever want to use. 07/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I <3 these!!! i love these they still feel fresh after awhile I was using Always Infinity but theye felt soggy after 30 min. Im glad i switched!! 07/12/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great ok i got them for my first period first time i put one on i HTED it but by the end of the day i loved them i found out i was putting them on wrong idk how i put in on wrong lol 07/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I ♥ THIS!!!!!!!!!!! when i first tried this product, i felt totally comfortable, the designs were really cool, and they just made me feel overall happy about my period. I 100% ♥ THIS PRODUCT!!!!!!!!!!!! 07/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by U by Kotex clean wear pads regular Yes it is a very comfortable pad to wear after a while it feels like nothing. 07/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not A Myth OMG! I thought pads naturally implied diapers for teens so whenever I heard of a pad that you barely know is there I was Skeptic. Miraculously U by Kotex challenged my skepticism I almost forget their on and when I check it's working just the way I need it providing comfort, full coverage, and stays put. 06/26/2012
1-24 of 24 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw215
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp