See All Reviews
Tyler Perry's A Madea Christmas (Widescreen)
Tyler Perry's A Madea Christmas (Widescreen)
$13.06
List Price: $14.98
You Save: $1.92 (13%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 57 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Play by Tyler Perry It's just hilarious, great actors/actress, music, excellent story line. A fantastic play. 11/29/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by New Character One of the new characters-the lil old lady will have you hurting yourself. You will find yourself walking around the house in lil old people mannerisms. As always the story line is to the Christian Point of Family Values. Add this to your Tyler Perry Collection. 12/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good. 12/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Madea christmas Comical, love singers, singing and great message for all. He's really gifted and anointed to write inspirational plays and movies. I can't wait to get the movie as soon as it's ready for purchase. 12/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spent Christmas with the family and watched this play. We laughed and really enjoyed this play. Not a huge fan of plays, but Tyler Perry plays seem to be the exception. I was sent an email that it was out of stock, but a couple days later it arrived to me. Was really in high demand, everywhere I searched had sold out. I definitely think that if you enjoy a good laugh and a positive message then you won't be disappointed. I ended up buying two, so I could give one as a gift. 01/02/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by PLAY I wanted the DVD movie not the play! 05/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is one of the funniest plays that Tyler Perry has done. We all need laughter in our lives and this did the trick for me. It was a wonderful play. It touched on many different situations as usual but it was just wonderful. Tyler Perry is just brilliant in the things that he talk about in his plays. We need that most of the time. 02/25/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very funny!! 12/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Love all of Tyler Perry's Movies and Plays, and this Madea Christmas play is no different. It is very, very funny, I actually lough until I cried. The music is great as all ways. 05/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love tyler perry plays and movies. i love the play. i watch it as soon as i got with out of the mailbox. tyler perry makes great movies and plays and i hope he keeps more coming. once madea in the scene then it is gonna be some trouble. plus madea is funny. 11/30/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by bought plays instead of movies. I wanted to order all movies, 07/10/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I enjoyed the movie. It was very entertaining. I always enjoy Tyler Perry's plays. This one met my expectation. 12/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very very good 06/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Funny!!!~ This play is really different from Tyler Perry's other plays, but it is now my favorite! 04/18/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love all his movies and plays ! 04/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by i like this play I this play. I like the songs.that's why I bought it 03/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another must see Tyler Perry play...... 03/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by HILARIOUS MOVIE WITH A GREAT MORAL STORY!!! 03/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The product arrived on time and I thoroughly enjoyed the movie. 02/27/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by ONCE AGAIN Tyler Perry, and Medea, make u laugh,good music, good message. One song alittle long but otherwise very good play. 01/20/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The play is awesome. The DVD played great for two weeks, now it has problems playing. It freezes often. 01/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a very hilarious play and I'm pleased I purchased it. 01/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is a wonderful and a very funny play. If you want to laugh, then you must watch this play. It is great and tells what the true meaning of Christmas really is. 12/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tyler did it again!! 12/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun Times ... The DVD lived up to my expectations which is to say that it was funny, well acted and moved at a really good pace. Nice, enjoyable fun. Do yoursef a favor and purchase this DVD! 12/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was happy with the free shipping and it arrived quickly. Thanks 12/13/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Classic Tyler Perry! I enjoyed it! I was not as long as his other plays, but the content and message was the same. 12/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by BROWNDEW This was so funny that I was laughing the next day and the movie wasn`t even playing... GREAT , GREAT , GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 12/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by funny to watch five stars 08/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Funniest movie e-v-e-r! This movie is so funy, entertaining and uplifting. I actually plan to purchase more copies and give them as Christmas gifts. 08/08/2014
1-30 of 40 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew464
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp